04 أغسطس 2017

شبكات Paddock ضرورية لك ولحصانك

0 تعليق
هل تقلق بشأن إصابة خيولك العزيزة بجروح عندما تكون الأرض غير متساوية وموحلة؟ أو هل أنت في حيرة من التربة لزجة في حقل رعي الخيل الخاص بك بعد الأيام الممطرة؟ سمح شبكات الرعي مساعدتك في حل هذه المشاكل.

تم تصميم GSGRIDs من شركة Leiyuan للتعامل مع المناطق الموحلة وجعل الأرض من المرعى والأماكن الأخرى ، مثل ركوب الساحات ، اسطبلات مفتوحة وساحات الرئة ، نظيفة ومسطحة.

شبكات ترويض الخيل البلاستيكية غير سامة وصديقة للبيئة. وهي مصنوعة من HDPE دائم للغاية وذات جودة عالية مع قدرة تحميل عالية. وهي مرنة وسهلة التركيب. تتميز شبكات الترويض التي لا يوجد فيها الطين بوجود الملحقات الفريدة والمتصلة بالإضافة إلى نظام الحواف الثابت الذي يمكن أن يضمن التثبيت المستقر. أيضا ، GSGRIDs هي مانعة لتسرب الماء. يمكن استخدامها سواء في الأيام المشمسة أو الممطرة أو الرطبة أو الجافة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، فمن يضمن أن هذه البلاستيك شبكات الرعي لدينا حياة خدمة طويلة أكثر من سنوات 10. انهم بحاجة الى الحد الادنى من الصيانة حتى لا معركة مع ما بعد الصيانة المعقدة غير موجود.

إذا قمت بتثبيت GSGRIDs على أرض الملعب ، فسوف تدرك بالفعل الفوائد التي تجلبها لك ولخيولك. سوف تنسى المشكلة الموحلة بشكل دائم ولم تعد تهتم إذا كانت خيولك ستهبط وتتأذى بعد أيام الطقس السيئة. تعتبر شبكات Paddock من شركة Leiyuan مثالية لحل مشكلة ترويض الطين ، وهي مفيدة للممرات أيضًا. عندما تقوم بتمهيدها على الممرات ، يتم حماية قدميك من التعرض للأذى ومن التربة اللزجة في الأمطار المستمرة.

مرحبا بكم بزيارة موقعنا www.greening-solution.com للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية حول شبكات ترويض البلاستيك. نأمل أن تتمكن من sovle المشكلة الموحلة ، ويمكنك التمتع كل من الخيول والأمان على السلامة والفرح بشكل دائم.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

04 Aug 2017

Paddock grids are necessary for you and your horse

0 Comment
Do you worry about your dear horses getting injured when the ground is uneven and muddy? Or are you puzzled by the sticky soil in your horse paddock after the rainy days? Let paddock grids help you to solve these problems. 

GSGRIDs of Leiyuan company are designed to deal with the muddy areas and make the ground of paddocks and other places, like riding arenas, open stables and lunging arenas, clean and flat.

Plastic horse paddock grids are non-toxic and environmental friendly. They are made from extremely durable and high-quality HDPE with high load capacity. And they are elastic and easy to install. The no-mud paddock grids have the unique and firm connected accessories as well as a fixed edging system which can ensure the stable installation. Also, GSGRIDs are weatherproof. They can be used whether it’s in sunny, rainy, wet or dry days. What’s more, it’s guaranteed that these plastic paddock grids have a long service life of more than 10 years. They need minimal maintenance so you don’t battle with the nonexistent complex post-maintenance. 

If you install GSGRIDs on your paddock ground, you’ll truly realize the benefits they bring to you and your horses. You’ll forget the muddy problem permanently and no longer to care if your horses will fall down and get hurt after the bad weather days. Paddock grids of Leiyuan company are ideal to solve the muddy paddock problem and they are useful for the walkways as well. Once you pave them on the walkways, your feet are protected from getting hurt and from the sticky soil in constant rainfall.

Welcome to visit our website www.greening-solution.com to get more detail information about plastic paddock grids. Hope you can sovle the muddy problem and both you and your horses can enjoy the safety and joy permanently. 

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *