02 يونيو 2015

حول حديقة الشحذ جريننج الحل

0 تعليق

حواف الحديقة يخدم عدة أغراض. على سبيل المثال ، لا يحتوي فقط على التربة من الامتداد على العشب من المسارات ، ولكن أيضا يمنع الأجسام الغازية والأعشاب الضارة من النمو إلى أسرتكم النباتية ، والأخيرة. ولكن ليس بأي حال من الأحوال ، فإنه يضيف لمسة نهائية من الأسلوب إلى أي حديقة.

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع مختلفة من حديقة متفوقا في السوق الآن ، ولكن هذه المادة سوف تساعدك على العثور على واحد يناسب الحديقة الخاصة بك.

الصنوبر حديقة متفوقا

وضع بعض النائمون الصنوبر أو سجلات هي واحدة من أبسط أشكال حافة الحديقة. هذه مثالية لأسرة الحديقة الطويلة والمستقيمة. على الرغم من أنه يمكن تقطيعها إلى أطوال أصغر وتراكمها لتلائم منحنيات إذا لزم الأمر ، إلا أنها لا تبدو جيدة حول الأسرة المنحنية. وهناك نسخة أكثر تطوراً من الشيء نفسه هي حواف الصنوبر المصممة لغرض محدد ، والتي تباع في لفة والتي يمكن التلاعب بها لتلائم المنحنيات والخطوط المستقيمة. الصنوبر تبدو جيدة في الحدائق التقليدية والأصلية ، وتمتزج جيدا مع الألوان.

حديقة تيراكوتا متفوقا

هذا الخيار التقليدي أصعب مصدره في الوقت الحاضر - عادة ما يكون كسر بسهولة ومكلفة نسبيا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تملك فترة منزل قد يكون من المفيد أن نفرض عليك تكلفة إضافية ونوعية للحفاظ على أسلوب في حديقتك يعكس منزلك.

حديقة بلاستيكية متفوقا

من السهل تركيب حواف بلاستيكية ، مصنوعة عادة من مواد بلاستيكية ، ويأتي في مجموعة من الأساليب ، وبعضها تقلد أنواع أخرى من العشب يتجه إلى درجة مذهلة للغاية. يعتبر تخضير البلاستيك أكثر فعالية ، ولكن مثل العديد من الأنواع الأخرى من الحواف البلاستيكية ، فإنه ليس قويًا بشكل خاص ويمكن أن يتضرر بسهولة عن طريق القص المتحمس والقص الشريط. ومع ذلك ، البلاستيك يتجه ل تخضير الحديقة لا تتعفن وإذا تم علاجها بلطف يمكن أن تستمر لفترة طويلة.

حواف الحديقة الخرسانية

تأتي حواف حديقة الخرسانة مسبقة الصب بأطوال من جميع الأشكال والأحجام ، بما في ذلك المنحنيات ، بحيث يمكن تركيبها حول معظم أشكال حدائق الحديقة - يمكنك حتى شراء جزئين شبه دائمين لتتناسب حول شجرة. لا يجب أن تكون رمادية اللون باهتة - الألوان المختلفة والتشطيبات يمكن أن تجعلها جذابة. تجعل الحافة المرتفعة من الحواف الخرسانية من المفيد في المكان الذي تريد فيه احتواء تدفق الماء أو التأكد من بقاء التربة أو اللحاء.

طوب ، رصف وحجارة أخرى

يمكنك إنشاء حافة جذابة وغير رسمية من خلال وضع خط من الصخور أو الأحجار على طول حافة حديقة الحديقة الخاصة بك ، أو لإنهاء أكثر حدة ، واستخدام الطوب. يمكنك إنشاء حد بارز ، أو حفرها في ، تدفق على الأرض. من السهل القيام بذلك إذا لم تقم بتثبيت الصخور الخاصة بك في مكانها ، ولكن ستحتاج إلى رعاية مستمرة حيث ستنمو الأعشاب الضارة بين الحجارة. وضع الحجارة الخاصة بك في الخرسانة سوف تعطيك النهاية أكثر دائمة. هناك الكثير من الخيارات - فكر في استخدام البلاط ، الحجر الرملي ، الرصف ، الطين أو حتى رصف مجنون!

معدن

حواف الحديقة المعدنية تعطي حافة نظيفة فعالة بشكل خاص في الحدائق الحديثة وتبدو جيدة مع ترتيبات الحجارة الزخرفية كما هو الحال مع العشب والنباتات. من السهل الانحناء وإعادة الوضع ، وتعمل بشكل جيد حول المنحنيات ، وهي مثالية لتخطيطات الحدائق الأكثر تعقيدًا. تأكد من استخدام خيار خالٍ من الصدأ ، مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، بدلاً من الخيارات الأرخص التي ستبدو جيدة فقط لفترة قصيرة.

على الرغم من وجود أنواع كثيرة من حواف الحدائق كما ذكرنا سابقاً ، فإن الحواف البلاستيكية لتخضير الحدائق هي الحل الأفضل لأنها صديقة للبيئة وتنافسية التكلفة. للحصول على أفضل المناظر الطبيعية ومواد البناء قم بزيارة www.greening-solution.com.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

02 Jun 2015

About Garden Edging Greening Solution

0 Comment

Garden edging serves several purposes. For example, it not only contains soil from spilling over onto the turf of pathways, but also deters invasive grasses and weeds from growing into your plant beds, and last. But by no means least, it adds a finished touch of style to any garden.

There are a variety of different types of garden edging on the market now, but this article will help you find the one that suits your garden.

Pine garden edging

Lay down some pine sleepers or logs are one of the simplest forms of garden edging. These are ideal for long, straight garden beds. Although they can be cut into smaller lengths and staggered to fit around curves if necessary, but it does not look so good around curved beds. A slightly more sophisticated version of the same thing is purpose-made pine edging, sold in a roll and which can be manipulated to fit around curves as well as straight lines. Pine looks good in traditional and native gardens, blending in well with the colors.

Terracotta garden edging

This traditional option is harder to source nowadays – it’s usually easily broken and relatively expensive. However, if you own a period home it may be worth the expense and extra care to maintain a style in your garden that reflects your home.

Plastic garden edging

Plastic edging, usually made from plastic material, is easy to install and comes in a range of styles, some of which mimic other types of grass edging to a quite astonishing degree. Greening plastic edging is particularly effective, but like many other types of plastic edging, it is not particularly strong and can be easily damaged by enthusiastic mowing and whipper snipping. However, plastic edging for garden greening does not rot and if treated gently can last a long time.

Concrete garden edging

Pre-cast concrete garden edging comes in lengths of all shapes and sizes, including curves, so that it can be fitted around most shapes of garden bed – you can even buy two semi-circles to fit around a tree. It doesn’t have to be dull concrete grey either – different colors and finishes can make it quite attractive. The raised edge of concrete edging makes it useful where you want to contain water flow or make sure that soil or bark stays put.

Bricks, pavers and other stones

You can create an attractive and informal edge by laying a line of bush rock or stones along the edge of your garden bed, or for a sharper finish, use bricks. You can create a raised border, or dig them in, flush to the ground. It’s simple to do if you don’t concrete your rocks in place, but will need ongoing care as weeds will grow up between the stones. Setting your stones in concrete will give you a more permanent finish. There are lots of options – think about using tiles, sandstone, pavers, terracotta or even crazy paving!

Metal

Metal garden edging gives a clean edge that is particularly effective in modern gardens and looks as good with arrangements of decorative pebbles as it does with grass and plants. It’s easy to bend and reposition and so works well around curves and is ideal for more complex garden layouts. Make sure to use a rust-free option, such as stainless steel, rather than cheaper options that will only look good for a short time.

Although there are so many types of garden edging as we mentioned above, plastic edging for garden greening is the best solution since it is environmental friendly and cost competitive. For the best landscape and building supplies visit www.greening-solution.com.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *