12 يناير 2017

خبرة في الخارج في بناء مدينة الاسفنج

0 تعليق

مفهوم "مدينة الإسفنج" من بداية البناء في وقت مبكر جدا ، لا يوجد نقص في الأمثلة البارزة من الحالات الكلاسيكية في الداخل والخارج ، والمصممين الاستفادة الكاملة من موارد مياه الأمطار. تعظيم وظيفة المبنى ، لتجنب تسجيل المياه في المدينة ، في نفس الوقت أعطى روعة تخطيط العمارة في المدينة.

سيئول ، كوريا: تحسين نفاذية إعادة تصميم بيئة المياه

شهدت سيول ، عاصمة كوريا الجنوبية ، التحضر السريع على مدى السنوات الماضية 60 ، كما تأثرت بتدهور دورة المياه الإقليمية ، فضلا عن دخولها إلى مدينة عالمية المستوى. من أجل تغيير هذا الوضع ، سيئول تحسين نفاذية السطح للبدء ، لتعزيز قدرة تخزين المياه الخاصة بالأرض ، لإنشاء "السماح للمياه يمكن أن تتنفس المدينة الخضراء".

اقترحت مدينة سيول خمسة حلول:

أولا ، الوكالات الحكومية كدليل لتحسين نفاذية المياه السطحية. أولا وقبل كل شيء في الأسفلت ، والجرانيت تغطي الطرق على جانبي الحزام الأخضر ، مع السماح للطريق لتسهيل التسلل الطبيعي للمطر ، ومرحلة من الرصيف على جانب الطريق وموقف للسيارات من البلاط الكلمة كتيمة استبدالها مع بلاط الأرضيات نفاذية. خاصة وأن 2015 ، سيول ستضمن أن الرصيف والمرافق الأخرى لنفاذية المياه كإجراء إلزامي.

وثانيا ، لتوجيه مشاريع الهدم والتجديد في المناطق الحضرية إعطاء الأولوية لاستعادة دورة المياه. في مرحلة مراجعة التصميم ، يجب على السلطة المختصة أولاً مناقشة الخطة مع إدارة إدارة إعادة تدوير المياه ، والحد بشكل فعال من تأثير التنمية الحضرية على دورة المياه الطبيعية.

ثالثا ، لتوسيع معدل تغلغل مرافق استغلال مياه الأمطار. بدءاً من النصف الثاني من 2013 ، ستقوم حكومة سيول الحضرية بنشر قيمة استخدام مياه الأمطار من خلال وسائل الإعلام وتوجيه العامة لتعزيز الوعي بتداول المياه وتحسين معدل استخدام مياه الأمطار في الزراعة الحضرية والمناظر الطبيعية.

رابعا ، لتوجيه الجمهور بنشاط المشاركة في إعادة تدوير المياه في المدينة. اختارت مدينة سيئول عدد قليل من المساكن لإعادة تدوير المياه ، بما في ذلك وضع بلاط الأرضيات المنفصلة ، وبناء أسرة المطر المطرية ، وإنشاء مرافق تخزين مياه الأمطار.

خامسا ، تعزيز بحوث تكنولوجيا دورة المياه وبناء النظام. بما في ذلك دورة المياه نظام المراقبة الميدانية ، وتكنولوجيا دورة المياه ونموذج البحث التحول.

طوكيو ، اليابان: بناء صهاريج تخزين لتعزيز إعادة الاستخدام

قبل بضع سنوات ، كان كل موسم الأمطار ، والأمطار الغزيرة في المساء ، أحد مراكز النقل في طوكيو بالقرب من محطة شيبويا ، يفيض على الدوام بالمياه.

من بداية 2015 ، منطقة محطة شيبويا حول بداية مشروع التطوير الشامل. بما في ذلك مشروع المحطة ، ستقوم أربع وحدات تنمية ببناء تسعة مبان جديدة ، وسيتم بناء مبنى المحطة في الطابق 47th من المبنى التجاري المتكامل. ولكن أكثر جاذبية في الأرض 25 متر عميق ، وبناء 4000 طن من خزان تحت الأرضأي ما يعادل سعة التخزين القياسية لمياه حوض السباحة 8. إن حوض السباحة متعدد الأغراض ، عندما يكون معدل هطول الأمطار أكثر من 50 مم في الساعة ، يمكن أن يتركز حول تخزين مياه الأمطار ، ونقص في سعة التصريف الآني ، في حين أن كميات ضخمة من طوكيو نظام الصرف تحت الأرض متصلا بالذروة في المطر بعد تصريف مياه الأمطار. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكن للمسبح لعب دور تنظيم تجمع ، عادة كمية معينة من بركة مياه الأمطار ، موسم الأمطار. بعد أن يتم استخلاص النقص في المياه الجوفية في أي وقت من أجل ري الأرض والغبار والحرائق وغيرها من الاستخدامات ، أو حتى بعد التنقية للاستخدام العام.

طوكيو نظام الصرف الصحي يعمل واسعة ، ومياه الأمطار في طوكيو ، ومعالجة تحويل المجاري المحلية ، وأنابيب الصرف تحت الأرض ما مجموعه 15,800 كم. على نهر إيدو نهر ، أراكاوا ، نهر سوميدا ، نهر كاندا العديد من جوانب الأنهار ، ونظام المياه في تجميل المدينة ، وتوفير المياه في المناطق الحضرية ، في حين لعب الصرف الصحي ، ودور مهم من تصريف الفيضانات. 90s من القرن الماضي ، بناء ضخم طوكيو ، بناء مشروع ضخم لتحويل الفيضان - "العاصمة خارج الدائرة وضع الماء". موضوع المشروع هو 50 متر في الأرض ، بطول إجمالي 6.3 كم ، 10.6 متر في قطر النفق. أحد طرفي النفق يربط شبكة الصرف الصحي لمدينة طوكيو ويرتبط الطرف الآخر بنهر إيدو في النهر. في حالة هطول الأمطار الغزيرة ، يمكن ضخ المدينة إلى النهر بمضخة كبيرة لتصريفها إلى البحر. في السنوات الأخيرة ، اليابان أكثر قلقا بشأن استخدام الأمطار. بالإضافة إلى المبنى الجديد الداعم لبناء مرافق تخزين مياه الأمطار ، فقد تم بناء المتنزهات والمدارس حول الخزان ، لذلك يمكن للمراسلين في كثير من الأحيان أن يروا علامات وجود خزان النار على جانب الطريق. اليابان تهتم بالأداء التنفسي للأرض ، العديد من الطرق بالحجارة الكبيرة ورصف الأسفلت ، الرصيف أيضا يستخدم عادة الطوب القابل للاختراق ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير نفاذه. في حين التقليل من تصلب الأرض ، والمزيد من التربة للبقاء في الأرض.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

12 Jan 2017

Abroad Experience on Sponge City Construction

0 Comment

“Sponge City” concept of building start very early, there is no shortage of outstanding examples of classic cases at home and abroad, designers make full use of rainwater resources. Maximize the function of the building, to avoid the city water logging, at the same time gave the city’s architectural layout splendor.

Seoul, Korea: Improving Permeability Remodeling Water Environment

Seoul, the capital of South Korea, has experienced rapid urbanization over the past 60 years, and has also been affected by the deterioration of the regional water cycle, as well as its entry into a world-class metropolis. In order to change this situation,Seoul improve the permeability of the surface to start, to enhance the land’s own water storage capacity,to create a “let the water can breathe the green city.”

Seoul City proposed five solutions:

Firstly, the government agencies as the guide to improve the surface water permeability. First of all in the asphalt, granite covered roads on both sides of the green belt, while allowing the road to facilitate the natural infiltration of rain, stage of the roadside sidewalk and parking lot of impermeable floor tiles replaced with permeable floor tiles. Especially since 2015, Seoul will ensure that the pavement and other facilities of the water permeability as a mandatory measure.

Secondly, to guide the urban demolition and renovation projects give priority to water cycle recovery. In the design review stage, the competent authority must first discuss the plan with the water recycling management department, and effectively reduce the impact of urban development on the natural water cycle.

Thirdly, to expand the penetration rate of rainwater utilization facilities. Starting from the second half of 2013, the Seoul Metropolitan Government will publicize the value of rainwater utilization through the media and guide the public to enhance water circulation awareness and improve the utilization rate of rainwater in urban agriculture and landscape.

Fourthly, to guide the public Actively participate in water recycling city construction. Seoul City selected a few living quarters for water recycling, including the laying of permeable floor tiles, the construction of rain flower beds, set up rainwater storage facilities.

Fifthly, strengthen water cycle technology research and system construction. Including the water cycle the field monitoring system, the water cycle technology and the transformation model research.

Tokyo, Japan: Construction of storage tanks to enhance reuse

A few years ago, every rainy season, a heavy rain in the evening, one of Tokyo’s transportation hub near the Shibuya station is always water overflowed.

From the beginning of 2015, Shibuya Station area around the start of the overall development project. Including the station project, four development blocks will build nine new buildings, the station building will be built on the 47th floor of the integrated commercial building. But more attractive is in the ground 25 meters deep, build a 4000 tons of underground storage tank, equivalent to 8 standard swimming pool water storage capacity. The multi-purpose pool, when the rainfall is more than 50 mm per hour, it can be concentrated around the rainwater storage, instantaneous drainage capacity deficiencies, while Tokyo’s huge underground drainage system connected to the peak in the rain after the rainwater discharge. More importantly, the pool can play the role of regulating pool, usually a certain amount of rainwater storage pool, the rainy season off. After the ground water shortage at any time can be drawn out for the ground watering, dust, fire and other use, or even after purification for public use.

Tokyo’s drainage system works vast, Tokyo rainwater and domestic sewage diversion treatment, the underground drainage pipes a total of 15,800 km. On the ground Edo River, Arakawa, Sumida River, Kanda River many rivers aspect, the water system in the beautification of the city, providing urban water, while playing a drainage, the important role of flood discharge. 90s of last century, Tokyo massive construction, construction of a huge flood diversion project – “the capital outside the circle put water.” The theme of the project is a 50 meters in the ground, a total length of 6.3 km, 10.6 meters in diameter tunnel. One end of the tunnel connects the Tokyo city sewer and the other end connects to the Edo River in the river. In the event of heavy rain, the city can be pumped into the river with a large pump to drain it into the sea. In recent years, Japan is more concerned about the use of rain. In addition to the new building supporting the construction of rainwater storage facilities, the parks, schools have built around the reservoir, so reporters can often see the signs of roadside fire reservoir. Japan pays attention to the respiratory performance of the ground, many roads with large stones and asphalt pavement, pavement is also commonly used permeable bricks, greatly improving its permeability. While minimizing the hardening of the ground, more soil to stay in the ground.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *