18 نوفمبر 2016

تطبيق Leiyuan عمودي تخضير النبات الحاويات

0 تعليق

1.Outdoor جدار المصنع
جمال المدينة ، يكمن الغالبية العظمى في المشهد العام. وكجيل جديد من المناظر الطبيعية في المدينة الخضراء ثلاثية الأبعاد ، جدار النبات في الهواء الطلق مع حاويات مصنع تخضير عمودي يمكن أن يكون جدار البناء الأصلي مملة مزينة باللون الأخضر ، مما يدل على حيوية خضراء قوية ، وجعل المدينة مليئة بالجمال ، وتحسين نوعية البيئة ، وتحسين البيئة البيئية في المدينة.

عمودي تخضير-مصنع الحاويات-تطبيق 2

2.Indoor plant wall
جنبا إلى جنب مع الاحتياجات البشرية للبيئة يستمر في التحسن ، يصبح تنقية الهواء أكثر أهمية ، فإن النبات الأخضر نفسه لديه وظيفة التحويل التلقائي لجودة الهواء. وغيّرت الجدران الخضراء معدل بقاء منخفض من نباتات الأصص التقليدية ، وصيانة مشاكل صعبة نسبيا ، والحفاظ على مظهر السرخس المحفوظ بوعاء ، وتأثير التخضير ، مع كل من منطقة الأعمال الخضراء تخضير لتوفير مساحة ، وإضافة الديكور.

عمودي تخضير-مصنع الحاويات-تطبيق 3

3. المباني التجارية
منطقة الأعمال هي دائما حركة المرور المزعجة ، وتنقية الهواء وتجميل البيئة يصبح أكثر وأكثر أهمية ، مع التقدم التكنولوجي الأخضر ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ومتطلبات المدينة البيئية قوية بشكل متزايد ، عمودي تخضير الجدار مع مساحة خاصة في جميع أنواع واجهات المباني والفضاء العلوي ، متعددة الوقت ، وتطوير وظائف متعددة ، وتحسين تأثير حراري المدينة ، وتجميل البيئة والعودة إلى الطبيعة.

عمودي تخضير-مصنع الحاويات-تطبيق 4

4.Lamppost التطبيق
تعتبر عملية التخضير غير المرغوب فيه جزءًا هامًا من عملية تخضير المدن ، وتلعب دورًا مهمًا في تخضير الطرق ، وقد طورت ليوان المنتجات المماثلة للأضواء الحضرية المشتركة لتلبية احتياجات هندسة الخضر المختلفة. يرصد Leiyuan 1 / 2 نصف دائرة دائرية شبه مجتمعة حاوية زرع الزهور من مواد حماية البيئة HDPE ذات جودة عالية. تصميم المنتج يأتي مع المياه والأسمدة التلقائي مع تطبيق نظم الري وخاصة للهيكل الصلب وغيرها من تكوين الملحقات ، وتصميم المنتجات آمنة ومعقولة وذكية ؛ يأتي المنتج مع الماء والأسمدة الأوتوماتيكية مع تطبيق أنظمة الري وخاصة للهيكل الفولاذي والملحقات الأخرى ، يمكن استخدام النظام لأنواع مختلفة من السطح الداخلي والخارجي للمبنى ، مع أنظمة الري الأوتوماتيكية الموفرة للمياه ، المصنع نظم الإخصاب ، مصنع ملء نظام الضوء. عمر طويل ، سهل الاستبدال ، بناء سهل ، يستخدم في أنواع مختلفة من المباني داخل وخارج السطح ، لتوفير حل أخضر كامل ثلاثي الأبعاد.

عمودي تخضير-مصنع الحاويات-تطبيق 5

تطبيق 5.Guardrail
مع التجميع المريح وتخزين المياه وصرف وظيفة. اثنين من الصندوق الأخضر حول السرج ، وفقا لعرض حاجز قابل للتعديل ، وركوب على القضبان دون ملحقات أخرى ، لن تكون مسروقة ، ولها وظيفة مضادة للسرقة. يمكن غرس اثنين من الصندوق الأخضر إلى طبقتين ، في جميع أنحاء ، له تأثير ستيريو قوي. حياة طويلة ، سهلة الاستبدال ، بناء سهل ، تستخدم في أنواع مختلفة من المباني داخل وخارج السطح ، لتوفير ثلاثية الأبعاد حل تخضير.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

18 Nov 2016

Application of Leiyuan Vertical Greening Plant Containers

0 Comment

1.Outdoor plant Wall
The beauty of the city, lies vast majority in the pubic landscape. And as a new generation of three-dimensional green city landscape, the outdoor plant wall with vertical greening plant containers can be tedious original building wall decorated with green, showing a strong green vitality, make the city full of beauty, improve the quality of the environment, improve the city’s ecological environment.

vertical-greening-plant-containers-application-2

2.Indoor plant Wall
Along with the human needs of the environment continues to improve, air purification becomes more and more important, the green plant itself has the function of automatic conversion of air quality; and the green walls changed the low survival rate of traditional potted plants, maintenance of relatively difficult problems, and retain the potted ferns appearance, greening effect, with the way both for vertical greening business district to save space, and add the decorative.

vertical-greening-plant-containers-application-3

3.Commercial Premises
The business district is always traffic alarming, air purification and beautification of the environment becomes more and more important, with the three-dimensional green technology progress, and the ecological city requirements increasingly strong, Vertical greening wall with special space in all kinds of building facades and upper space, multi time, multi function development, improve the city thermal effect, beautify the environment and return to nature.

vertical-greening-plant-containers-application-4

4.Lamppost Application 
Lamppost greening is an important part of city greening, plays an important role in road greening, Leiyuan has developed the corresponding products for common urban lights to meet the needs of various greening engineering. Leiyuan 1/2 semi-circular semicircle plant combined flower planting container is made of high quality HDPE environmental protection material. The product design comes with automatic water and fertilizer with the application of irrigation systems and special for the steel structure and other accessories composition, the product design is safe, reasonable and intelligent; the product comes with automatic water and fertilizer with the application of irrigation systems and special for the steel structure and other accessories, The system can be used for various types of internal and external surface of the building, with water-saving automatic irrigation systems, plant fertilization systems, plant fill light system. Long life, easy to replace, easy construction, used in various types of buildings inside and outside the surface, to provide three-dimensional green full solution.

vertical-greening-plant-containers-application-5

5.Guardrail application
With convenient assembly, water storage and drainage function. Two green box around into the saddle, according to the barrier width adjustable, and ride on the rails without other accessories, will not be stolen, and has anti-theft function. Two green box into two layers, can be planted throughout, has strong stereo effect. Long life, easy to replace, easy construction, used in various types of buildings inside and outside the surface, to provide three-dimensional greening solution.

 

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *