25 نوفمبر 2015

تطبيق من البلاستيك الشبكة ماتينج من Leiyuan

0 تعليق

المرعى / اريناس
حصيرة بلاستيكية الشبكة يمكن توفير فصل دائم للطبقات الأساسية والعليا. نظرًا لأنه يتم تثبيته في قطعة واحدة ، فإن وزن الحصان (أو المركبة ، وما إلى ذلك) يتم تشتيته عبر المنطقة بالكامل. الشبكات متشابكة لا يمكن فصلها مع مشبك الربط الخاص ، وبالتالي لن يكون هناك حركة لطبقة التعبئة. بسبب التصريف الممتاز لشبكة الحصى الأرضية ، فإن المرعى و Arenas سيبقى على مستوى ويمكن أن يكون يوما 365 قابلا للاستخدام. يمكن استخدام حصيرة البلاستيك الشبكي في مناطق صغيرة تحتوي على مشكلة موحلة مثل مناطق البوابات ومسارات من وإلى حقول الرعي بنفس الطريقة. في المناطق العشبية ، يمكن للعشب أن ينمو من خلال الشبكات ليعطي مظهرًا موحدًا ولن تتلف الجذور لأن شبكات الأرضيات البلاستيكية يمكن أن تتحمل وزن الخيول.

تشغيل في سقيفة
في حالة استخدام نظام شبكة أرضية من البلاستيك من Leiyuan Industrial Company Limited ، تشغيل في Sheds يمكن أن تظل جافة وعالية المستوى. يمكن تنظيفها بسهولة باستخدام مجرفة مسطحة أو شفرة جرار. سيتم القضاء على مشكلة القلاع من الخيول الدائمة في السقوط في السقوط.

المداخل
يوفر سطح شبكة أرضية الأرضيات HDPE قوة سحب ممتازة وهناك تراكم أقل بكثير من الجليد على الأسفلت أو الخرسانة. إن تكوين الثلج الأسود مستحيل عمليا لأن الصرف ممتاز. لن يتسبب نظام الشبكة الأرضية في تراكم الحرارة في المناخات الدافئة مثل الإسفلت والخرسانة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، تركيب درب العشب يقضي على الغبار والضوضاء.

كلاب / ارتداء الحديقة من الكلاب
شبكة رصف العشب يزيل الحفر ، حتى بالنسبة للكلاب الثابتة. هذا النظام الممتاز يمكن أن يقلل كثيرا من طرق ارتداء في المروج. ولا تمتص شبكة رصف العشب بسهولة البرودة والحرارة من الأرض مما يجعل أرضية كلاب أكثر راحة لكلبك. يظل السطح مستوياً لسهولة التنظيف ويمكن رش الأرضية بالكامل.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

25 Nov 2015

Application of Plastic Grid Matting from Leiyuan

0 Comment

Paddocks/Arenas
Plastic grid matting can provide a permanent separation of the base and top layers. Because it is installed in one-piece, the weight of the horse (or vehicle, etc.) is dispersed across the entire area. The grids are interlocking inseparable with special connective buckle, therefore there will be no movement of the fill layer. Due to the excellent drainage of ground reinforcement gravel grid, paddocks and Arenas will stay level and can be usable 365 days per year. Plastic grid matting can be used in small areas that have muddy problem like gate areas and paths to and from turn out paddocks in the same manner. In grass areas, grass is able to grow through the grids giving a uniform appearance and the roots will not be damaged because plastic floor grids can bear the weight of the horses.

Run In Shed
If using plastic floor grid system from Leiyuan Industrial Company Limited, run In Sheds can remain dry and high level. They can easily be cleaned out with a flat shovel or tractor blade. The problem of thrush from horses standing in wet run in sheds will be eliminated.

Driveways
HDPE flooring grid system surface provides excellent traction and there is much less ice buildup than on asphalt or concrete. The formation of black ice is practically impossible because the drainage is excellent.  Flooring grid system will not cause a heat build up in warm climates like asphalt and concrete. What’s more, installing a grass driveway eliminates dust and noise.

Kennels/Lawn wear from Dogs
Grass paver grid eliminates digging, even for persistent dogs. This excellent system can greatly reduce wear paths in lawns. And Grass paver grid does not readily absorb cold and heat from the ground which making the kennel floor much more comfortable for your dog.  The surface remains level for easy cleaning and the entire floor can be sprayed through.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *