20 يوليو 2016

جمع مياه الأمطار ، واليوم مع القديمة

0 تعليق

مع تطور المجتمع البشري ، أصبحت ظاهرة الاستغلال المفرط للموارد خطيرة ، وتواجه الآن نقص الموارد وقضايا أخرى. حيث يكون نقص المياه خطيراً بشكل خاص. ولكن مع تحسن المستوى التكنولوجي ، يدرك الناس أهمية إعادة تدوير الموارد ، ونظام إعادة تدوير مياه الأمطار. في الواقع ، منذ آلاف السنين يملك الناس بالفعل مفهوم مياه الأمطار ، وكلما كان المطر ، يضع الناس خزانات المياه الخاصة بهم والحاويات الأخرى للمحكمة ، وتخزين مياه الأمطار.

تخزين سقف مائل: بسيط واقتصادي. يمكن أن تؤدي مياه الأمطار إلى قنوات الصرف والأنابيب بواسطة دلو مياه الأمطار الذي تم إعداده مسبقًا إذا كان لديك منحدر صغير من السقف.

www.greening-solution (3)

السد: السدود المبنية في الجداول تعترض الماء. يمكن للأشجار المحيطة بالسد أن تقلل من تبخر الماء ، وزرع بعض العشب في المجرى يمكنه تنظيف المياه.

www.greening-solution (2)

صهاريج التثقيب: الدبابات في الرمال أو بناء حجر صغير على الأرض ، وتستخدم لتخزين مياه الأمطار. البعض يخرج للاستعمال ، بينما يخترق الآخرون الأرض ، ويعيدون ملء آبار المياه الجوفية.

www.greening-solution (1)

رمح: بناء رمح على سفح التل لجمع مياه الأمطار. تحت تأثير الجاذبية ، إلى انخفاض تدفق المياه ، المخزنة في الآبار الجوفية.

www.greening-solution (2)

خزانات تخزين تحت الأرض خزان مياه مدمج: يتم تجميع الخزان المبني في المياه الجوفية وتخزينه لسكان الحضر. جمع قنوات تصريف مياه الأمطار ، وتدفق تدريجيا في مجموعة الدبابات السفلى.

www.greening-solution (1)

إن نظام جمع مياه الأمطار ليس فقط قادرًا على جمع مياه الأمطار والتنقية والترشيح والتخزين ، والمادة الأولية هي داخل رمال الصحراء الأيولية ، وهذه المادة خالية من التلوث ، وطاقة خالية من التلوث ، وصديقة للبيئة ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا تنقية المياه بشكل فعال.

المهمة الرئيسية هي جمع نظام جمع مياه الأمطار لتصفية مياه الأمطار ، والتنقية ، والتخزين ، وليس فقط يمكن أن تخفف من الفيضانات ، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم المياه التي تم جمعها ، مثل الري النباتات ، وغسل السيارات ، وحتى أبعد من ذلك لتحقيق معايير مياه الشرب وما شابه ذلك.

حاليا الاستخدام الرئيسي ل يحصد مياه الأمطار هو الري المناظر الطبيعية. وتشمل الاستخدامات الخارجية الأخرى تعبئة حمامات السباحة ، وغسل السيارات أو الأثاث والهياكل في الهواء الطلق. في معظم البلدان الأخرى وبعض أجزاء الولايات المتحدة ، يتم استخدام مياه الأمطار في الأماكن المغلقة لغسل المرحاض ، وغسل الأطباق ، والاستحمام وغيرها من الاستخدامات غير الصالحة للشرب. تسمح بعض المقاطعات أيضًا باستخدامات صالحة للشرب بعد استيفاء متطلبات التعقيم المحددة. في معظم أنحاء العالم ، من الشائع استخدام مياه الأمطار المحصودة لجميع الاحتياجات. بعض المقاطعات المحيطة بها إما لا تملك لوائح أو تسمح باستخدام موسع لمياه الأمطار. تحقق مع السلطات رمز المحلية الخاصة بك للحصول على إرشادات.

اتصل بفريقنا الودي وذوي الخبرة وسنكون أكثر من سعداء لإيجاد الحل الأمثل لك ومساحتك وميزانيتك.https://www.greening-solution.com/rainwater-harvesting-tanks/

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

20 Jul 2016

Collect Rainwater, Today with Ancient

0 Comment

With the development of human society, the phenomenon of over-exploitation of resources is serious, now faced with the lack of resources and other issues. Where lack of water is particularly serious. But with the improvement of technological level, people are aware of the importance of resources recycling, rainwater recycling system. In fact, thousands of years ago people already have the concept of rain water, and whenever the rain, people will put their own water tanks and other containers for the court, stored rainwater.

Pitched roof storage: simple and economical. The rainwater can be lead into drainage channels and pipes by pre-prepared storm water bucket if you have a little slope of roof top.

www.greening-solution (3)

Dam: Dams built in streams intercept the water. The trees around the dam can reduce the water evaporation, and plant some grass in the stream can clean the water.

www.greening-solution (2)

Percolation tanks: tanks in the sand or build small stone on the ground, used to store rainwater. Some take out to use, while others penetrate the ground, and replenish the water table wells.

www.greening-solution (1)

Shaft: Shaft construction on the hillside to collect rainwater. Under the action of gravity, to the low water flow, stored in underground wells.

www.greening-solution (2)

Underground storage tanks & Integrated water tank: Tank built in the underground water is collected, stored up for urban residents. Collect rainwater drainage channels, and gradually flows into the lower tank group.

www.greening-solution (1)

Rainwater collection system is not only able to collect rainwater, purification, filtration and storage utilization, and the primary material is inside the desert aeolian sand, this material is pollution-free, pollution-free, environmentally friendly energy but also can effectively purify water.

The main function is to collect rainwater collection system to filter rainwater, purification, storage, not only can ease the flooding, water collected can also be utilized, such as vegetation irrigation, car washing, and even further to achieve the standards for drinking water and the like.

Currently the primary use for harvested rainwater is landscape irrigation. Other exterior uses include filling swimming pools, washing cars or outdoor furniture and structures. In most other countries and some parts of the United States, rain water is used indoors for toilet flush, dish washing, bathing and other non-potable uses. Some counties also allow potable uses once specific sanitization requirements are met. In much of the rest of the world it is common to use harvested rain water for all needs. Some surrounding counties either do not have regulations or allow for expanded use of rain water. Check with your local code authorities for guidance.

Contact our friendly and experienced team and we will be more than happy to find the perfect solution for you, your space and your budget.http://www.greening-solution.com/rainwater-harvesting-tanks/

 

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *