11 أغسطس 2016

مقارنة بين العشب الاصطناعي والعشب الطبيعي

0 تعليق

في الوقت الحاضر يتم استبدال العشب الطبيعي تدريجيا عشب اصطناعي. يمكنك رؤية العشب الاصطناعي العشب في كل مكان. هل تريد أن تعرف السبب؟ دعنا نريكم المقارنة بين العشب الصناعي والعشب الطبيعي.

مظهر: العشب الصناعي يأتي في أطوال وألوان مختلفة ويتم تصنيعها لإعطاء نفس الشكل والمظهر تماما مثل العشب الحقيقي. كما أن العشب الاصطناعي سهل الملمس ولا يسبب أي إصابات للأطفال.

بيئة: ليس من السهل الحفاظ على العشب الطبيعي. قد تسبب إصابات للأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة والحيوانات في الحي. لها تأثير طويل المدى على النباتات والحيوانات والهواء. بل وربما يهاجرون إلى التربة والمياه الجوفية وفي النهاية يندمجون مع البحيرات أو المحيطات. في حين العشب الاصطناعي العشب لا يتطلب الأسمدة والكيماويات ومبيدات الحشرات للصيانة. لا يسبب أي ضرر للأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة. أنها توفر بيئة آمنة وصحية للعائلات والجمهور.

سلامة: مجال الرياضة العشب الطبيعي ليست مسطحة تماما. يمكن أن تتطور هذه الانحدارات ، التلال ، المطبات ، الثقوب حيث يتم استخدامها بانتظام ، مما قد يتسبب في كاحل ملتوي أو إصابات أخرى.

صيانة: تحتاج صيانة العشب الطبيعي إلى الاستخدام المنتظم للأسمدة والكيماويات والمبيدات الحشرية وتحتاج إلى القص للحفاظ على العشب الطبيعي في حالة جيدة. لكن المناخات الجافة تجعل من الصعب الحفاظ على العشب الطبيعي. العشب الاصطناعي لا يتطلب الاهتمام بالعشب الطبيعي بمجرد تركيب المناظر الطبيعية.

التكلفة: على الرغم من أن العشب الطبيعي أرخص بكثير من العشب الاصطناعي. ولكن على المدى الطويل ، من الواضح أن العشب الصناعي لديه تكلفة أقل بالمقارنة مع العشب الطبيعي. يتطلب العشب الطبيعي بذور الحشائش ، وسقي العشب ، والأسمدة ، وأعلاف الحشيش ، والمبيدات الحشرية ، والعمل ، والوقت للجز ، وتقليم ، وملء. يتطلب الكثير من الصيانة. في حين أن العشب الصناعي لا يمتلك مثل هذه العملية الطويلة. يمكن أن تدفع عن نفسها في غضون بضع سنوات. لا يتطلب ذلك الكثير من الصيانة.

شركة لييوان الصناعية المحدودة هي شركة متخصصة في صناعة العشب الصناعي لأكثر من سنوات 10 ، نحن نقدم نوعية ممتازة من العشب الصناعي للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع https://www.greening-solution.com/artificial-grass/

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

11 Aug 2016

Comparison Between Artificial Grass and Natural Grass

0 Comment

Nowadays natural grass is gradually replaced by artificial grass. You can see in every place. Do you want to know the reason? Let us show you the comparison between and natural grass.

Appearance: Synthetic turf comes in different lengths, colors and is manufactured to exactly give the same look and feel just like real grass. Synthetic turf is also soft to touch and does not cause any injuries to children.

Environment: It is not easy to maintain natural grass. They may cause injury to children, pets and animals in the neighborhood. These have a long term effect on the plants, animals, and air. And they may even migrate into the soil, groundwater and at last merge with lakes, or oceans. While Artificial turf grass does not require fertilizers, chemicals and pesticides for maintenance. It does not cause any damage to children, and pets. They provide a safe, healthy environment for families and the public.

Safety: Natural grass sports field are not perfectly flat. These can develop dips, mounds, bumps, holes as these are used regularly, which can cause twisted ankles or other injuries.

Maintenance: Maintenance of natural grass needs regular use of fertilizers, chemicals and pesticides, and needs to mowed to keep the natural grass in good condition. But dry climates makes natural grass very difficult to maintain. Synthetic grass does not require to care like natural grass once the landscaping was installed.

Cost: Although natural grass is much cheaper than artificial grass. But in long term, obviously the artificial grass is has lower cost when compared to natural grass. Natural grass requires grass seed, watering the grass, fertilizers, lawn feed, pesticides and the labor and time for mow, trim, fill. It requires lot of maintenance. While Synthetic turf does not have such a long process. It can pay for itself within a few years. It does not require that much maintenance.

Leiyuan industrial Company Limited is a professional manufacturer of artificial grass for more than 10 years, we supply excellent quality and service of artificial grass to customers from all over the world. For more information, please visit http://www.greening-solution.com/artificial-grass/

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *