08 يونيو 2016

مقارنة بين قاعدة خرسانية وشعبة Paddock الخيول Leiyuan

0 تعليق

هل تعرف ما هي الطريقة التقليدية لبناء مشاة الحصان في العالم؟ إذا كنت أحد مالكي الفروسية أو مالك المزرعة ، يجب أن تعرف أن الإجابة تستخدم قاعدة خرسانية غير منفذة. لكن هناك الآن حلاً تعزيزًا مستدامًا للأراضي ، مستدامًا ، يستخدم Leiyuan شبكة ترويض الخيل.

وكما تعلم ، فإن استخدام قاعدة خرسانية تقليدية مثل سطح مشاة الخيل سوف يؤثر مباشرة على جريان المياه السطحية حيث أن مياه الأمطار لا يمكن أن تصل إلى أي مكان. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تفيض المزاريب والفيضانات. ولكن لا داعي للقلق ، وذلك باستخدام شبكة ترويض الخيل Leiyuan يمكن أن تحل هذه المشكلة والسماح للمياه يمكن استيعابها في الأرض بشكل طبيعي.

إعداد واستكمال الخرسانة هو العمل المكثف ويستغرق وقتا طويلا ، ناهيك عن التكاليف التي ينطوي عليها. كما أن لديها متوسط ​​عمر هزيل لـ 15years. وعلى النقيض من ذلك ، فإن شبكة ترويض الخيل Leiyuan سهلة التركيب وبسيطة بفضل نظام التشابك الفريد ، حيث يمكن استخدام 100 متر مربع تقريبًا في الساعة حتى للمبتدئين. لدى Leiyuan أيضًا ضمانًا لـ 20years ، مع توقع أن يكون 30years على الأقل.

فالأسطح الصلبة والصلبة كالخرسانة يمكن أن تكون ضارة بصحة الحصان وتضر بحوافرها. باستخدام Leiyuan شبكة الحصان مستقرة يضمن سطحًا أكثر مرونة ونوعًا يوفر حركة أكثر حرية للخيول ويمنع ارتداد المعدن داخل حدوات الحصان.

يمكن تعديل شبكة ترويض الخيل لييوان للعديد من تطبيقات الفروسية المختلفة ، مثل المشاة ، المرعى ، مناطق الغسيل ، الساحات التنافسية إلخ. لذا لا تكن 'سلالة' ، فقط إتصل بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

08 Jun 2016

Comparison between Concrete Base and Leiyuan Horse Paddock Grid

0 Comment

Do you know what the traditional method of building horse walkers in the world is? If you are an equestrian export or farm owner, you must know that the answer is using an impermeable concrete base. But now there is another popular and sustainable ground reinforcement solution, which is using Leiyuan horse paddock grid.

As you may know, using a traditional concrete base as horse walker surface will directly impacts surface water run-off since rainwater has nowhere to drain into the ground. This can result in overflowing gutters and flooding. But don’t worry, using Leiyuan horse paddock grid can solve this problem and allow the water to be absorbed into the ground naturally.

Preparing and laying concrete is labour intensive and takes a considerable time, not to mention the costs involved. It also has a meagre life expectancy of 15years. In contrast, Leiyuan horse paddock grid is easy and simple to install thanks to the unique interlocking system, with roughly 100 square meters per hour possible even for a novice. Leiyuan also has a guarantee of 20years, with expectancy expected to be 30years at minimum.

Hard, solid surfaces like concrete can be detrimental to a horse’s health and damage their hooves. Using Leiyuan horse stable grid ensures a more forgiving, elastic type surface which provides freer movement for the horses and prevents wearing down of the metal within horseshoes.

Leiyuan horse paddock grid can be adapted for many different equestrian applications, such as walkers, paddocks, wash down areas, competitive arenas etc. So don’t be a ‘neigh’-sayer, just contact us for more details.

 

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *