18 أبريل 2017

هل تعرف كمية مياه الأمطار التي يمكنني جنيها؟

1 تعليق

تعتمد الإجابة على هذا السؤال على عدد من المتغيرات. بما في ذلك حجم مستجمعات المياه الخاصة بك ، وكمية الأمطار السنوية وانتظام منطقتك ، وكفاءة نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار. بشكل محرج ، قاعدة عامة جيدة لحصاد المياه هو 0.5 غالون من الماء لكل قدم مربع من سطح مستجمع المياه لكل 1 '' من سقوط الأمطار. بعد التحقق من المثال أدناه ، سترى.

مثال: إذا كان السقف يقيس 20'x60 '(البصمة) ، كم يمكنني حصاد لكل مطر 1؟
الصيغة: هطول الأمطار x عامل تحويل س سطح عامل = العرض
(بوصة) (قدم مربع) (0.5) (جالون)

1 ”x1,200 sq.ft. x 0.5 = 600 (600 gallons per inch of rain)

إذا كان متوسط ​​معدل سقوط الأمطار الشهرية هو 2.5 "فما هو المعدل الذي يمكنني جنيه؟"

600gals x 2.5 ”= 1500 (يمكن الحصول على حصاد 1500 في الشهر المتوسط)

 سطح المستجمعات (بصمة المبنى)

20170417-3

يعتمد إجمالي كمية المياه المحصودة لأي مكان على مدى فترة من الزمن على هطول الأمطار الفعلي خلال هذه الفترة. كما أن انتظام الإمداد سوف يلعب دوراً في تحديد أكثر السعة التخزينية كفاءة وفعالية لموقع معين. بعد الحصاد والتصريف ، يمكنك استخدامها بمثابة بيغ المرحاض ، وغسل المطبخ ، سقي الزهور والعشب ، لتوفير مياه الصنبور.

20170417-4

مياه الأمطار على سطح الحصاد هي جانب من جوانب نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار. تهدف عمليات جمع مياه الأمطار المختلفة إلى التخلص من مياه الأمطار بشكل فعال من مستجمعات المياه المختلفة. يستخدم هذا النظام كمية كبيرة من الأجهزة والمواد الاحترافية الجديدة المحمية ببراءة اختراع لتبني المشاكل الخاصة الناتجة بسهولة أثناء حصاد مياه الأمطار ، إدراك الحفاظ على الطاقة ، حماية البيئة ، حياة خدمة عالية وتكلفة منخفضة. شركتنا يمكن أن توفر جزء القلب من نظام حصاد مياه الأمطارخزان مياه الأمطار، نريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت www.greening-solution.com.

20170417-5

[أعلى]
وردا على احد هل تعرف كمية مياه الأمطار التي يمكنني جنيها؟
  1. الآن لديك مياه نظيفة ، لقد حان الوقت لخطوة كبيرة - الدبابة. يجب عليك معرفة الحجم التقريبي للخزان ونوع الخزان. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فالرجاء مراجعة مقالة خزان الوقود واتخاذ هذا القرار. أداة أخرى يمكنك استخدامها هي هذه الأداة التفاعلية - أداة تحجيم النظام. لقد اكتشفت الآن الخزان وكيفية الحصول على المياه النظيفة إليه ، والخطوة التالية هي إخراج الماء من الخزان. في معظم الأحيان سيشمل هذا المضخة وربما مستخرج عائم.


[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

18 Apr 2017

Do you know how much roof rainwater can I harvest?

1 Comment

The answer to this question depend on a number of variables. Including the size of your catchment surface,the annual rainfall amount and regularity for your area,and the efficiency of your rain water harvesting system.Briefly,a good rule of thumb for water harvest is 0.5 gallon of water for every square foot of catchment surface per 1’’ of rainfall.After check below example,you will see.

Example: If the roof measures 20’x60’(footprint),how much can I harvest per 1’’ rain?
Formula: Rainfall x Catchment surface x conversion factor = Supply
(Inches) (Square feet) (0.5) (Gallons)

1”x1,200 sq.ft. x 0.5=600 (600 gallons per inch of rainfall)

If the average monthly rainfall is 2.5” then how much can I harvest?

600gals x 2.5”= 1500 (1500 gallons could be harvest in a average month)

 Catchment surface(footprint of the building)

20170417-3

The total harvest water for any location over a period of time depend on the actual rainfall experienced during the period.Rainfall regularity will also play a part in determining the most efficient and effective storage capacity for a specific site.After harvesting and disposing,you can use them as toilet flushing,kitchen washing,watering the flower and grass,to save tap water.

20170417-4

Harvest roof rainwater is an aspect of Rainwater harvesting system.Different rainwater harvesting processes are targeted to effectively dispose the rainwater from different water catchments.This system use large amount of new patented and professional devices and materials are adopted to easily solve the special problems generated during harvesting rainwater,truly realize energy conservation,environmental protection,high service life and low cost.Our company can provide the heart part of Rainwater Harvesting System—Rainwater Harvesting Tank,want know more information please visit our website www.greening-solution.com.

20170417-5

[top]
One Response to Do you know how much roof rainwater can I harvest?
  1. Now you have clean water, it is time for the big step – the tank. You should know the approximate size of tank and type of tank. If not, please review the storage tank article and make this decision. Another tool you can use is this interactive tool – System Sizing Tool . You have now figured out the tank and how to get the water cleanly to it, the next step is getting the water out of the tank. A majority of times this will involve a pump and potentially a floating extractor .


[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *