11 يونيو 2015

هل تعرف حقا ما هي شبكة العشب البلاستيكية؟

1 تعليق

شبكات العشب البلاستيكية هي أرضيات متشابكة يمكن زراعتها باستخدام العشب العشبي لإنشاء سطح عشبي يمكن أن يصمد أمام حركة مرور المشاة والسيارات. هيكل الشبكة من البلاطات البلاستيكية عادة ما يكون مصنوع من HDPE وهو شعرية على شكل خلية عسل النحل. يخلق التصميم الشبكي سطحًا صلبًا يمكنه دعم الوزن دون ضغط التربة وجذور العشب. تستخدم روافد البلاستيك عادةً لمواقف السيارات ومسارات المشاة والممرات ومسارات عربات الجولف وملاعب كرة القدم وغيرها من الأسطح الترفيهية.

تصنع شبكات رصف البلاستيك من البلاستيك عالي الكثافة المعاد تدويره في فترة ما بعد الاستهلاك من البولي إيثيلين (HDPE) وأخف وزنًا من شبكات الرصف الخرسانية. تعتبر الشبكات البلاستيكية مثالية للمناطق ذات الحركة المرورية الخفيفة إلى المتوسطة ، كما تعد الشبكات الخرسانية مثالية لمناطق المرور العالية. كلا النوعين سهل التركيب نسبياً ، وبعد أن يتم تثبيته في مكانه ، يتم ملئهما بمزيج من التربة السطحية والرملية والحصى. بعد أن ينمو العشب وينشأ بالكامل ، عادة ما تظهر رصف الخرسانة أكثر من بنية الشبكة الأساسية من الشبكات المصنوعة من البلاستيك.

العيب الرئيسي من رصف العشب المتشابكة هو أنها أغلى من العشب العادي ، والأسطح الخرسانية أو الأسفلتية. تختلف تكلفة الشبكات حسب العلامة التجارية وتعتمد أيضًا على متطلبات التصميم الخاصة بالمشروع. كما يجب الحفاظ على رصف العشب الأخضر تماما مثل العشب العادي ، بما في ذلك الري والتسميد والقص. يمكن أيضا أن تملأ أرضيات الشبكية بمزيج الرمل والحصى وتركها غير مزروعة ، إذا لم يكن المرغوب في المرج.

والميزة الرئيسية ل شبكات العشب هو أنها تشكل سطحًا نافذًا يعمل على استقرار التربة ويسمح للأمطار بالتسرب عبر الأرض. يمكن دمجها في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية كشكل من أشكال إدارة مياه العواصف ، وتوفير الصرف الصحي والترشيح مع الحد من الجريان السطحي. ويؤدي السماح بتساقط الأمطار للتساقط في المياه الجوفية إلى تقليل العبء على أنظمة الصرف وإدارة المياه الأخرى. من خلال تثبيت التربة ، تتحكم رصف شبكة العشب في التآكل ، ويمكن تثبيتها على المنحدرات أو في مناطق أخرى حيث يشكل التآكل مصدر قلق.

[أعلى]
وردا على احد هل تعرف حقا ما هي شبكة العشب البلاستيكية؟
  1. نحن مثيرة للاهتمام في "شبكة العشب البلاستيكية".


[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

11 Jun 2015

Do You Really Know What Is Plastic Grass Grid?

1 Comment

Plastic Grass Grids are interlocking pavers that can be planted with turf grass to create a lawn surface that can withstand pedestrian and automobile traffic. The grid structure of the plastic pavers typically is made of HDPE and is a honeycomb-shaped lattice. The lattice design creates a rigid surface that can support weight without compacting the soil and the roots of the grass. Plastic pavers typically are used for parking lots, pedestrian paths, driveways, golf cart paths, soccer fields and other recreational surfaces.

Plastic paver grids are made from recycled post-consumer waste high density polyethylene (HDPE) plastic and are lighter in weight than concrete paver grids. Plastic grids are ideal for light- to medium-traffic areas, and concrete grids are ideal for higher traffic areas. Both types are relatively easy to install, and after being locked into place, they are filled with a mixture of topsoil, sand and gravel. After the grass has grown in and is fully established, concrete pavers typically show more of the underlying grid structure than the grids made of plastic.

The main disadvantage of interlocking turf pavers is that they are more expensive than regular lawn, concrete or asphalt surfaces. The cost of the grids varies by brand and also depends on the design requirements of the project. Green grass pavers also need to be maintained just like a regular lawn, including watering, fertilizing and mowing. Lattice pavers can also be filled with a sand-and-gravel mixture and left unplanted, if a lawn is not desired.

The main advantage of turf grids is that they form a permeable surface that stabilizes the soil and allows rain to infiltrate through into the ground. They can be incorporated into a landscape design as a form of stormwater management, providing for drainage and filtration while reducing runoff. Allowing rainfall to percolate into the groundwater reduces the burden on other drainage and water management systems. By stabilizing the soil, lawn grid pavers control erosion, and they can be installed on slopes or in other areas where erosion is a concern.

[top]
One Response to Do You Really Know What Is Plastic Grass Grid?
  1. We are interesting in “Plastic grass grid”.


[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *