26 أبريل 2016

أسئلة وأجوبة حول Leiyuan Hydronic Floor Heating Module

0 تعليق

1. س: كم المساحة التي يمكن توفيرها عن طريق استخدام أرضية التدفئة الأرضية المائية Leiyuan ، بالمقارنة مع وحدة التدفئة الأرضية التقليدية؟ ما هي فوائد حفظ هذه المساحات؟

ج: مقارنة برصيف الوحدة التقليدية ، Leiyuan وحدة التدفئة الأرضية بالماء المائي يمكن أن ينقذ 3-5cm الارتفاع ، وأيضا زيادة مساحة مناسبة 3-5cm ، وهذا ينطبق لا يمكن إلا أن يزيد من مساحة الغرفة ، ولكن أيضا تقليل تكلفة بناء التدفئة الأرضية.

2. س: هل سيكون لها رائحة غريبة بعد تسخين المنتجات؟ هل هناك مادة متطايرة؟ هل هي حماية البيئة؟

ج: Leiyuan hydronic وحدة شبكة التدفئة الأرضية هو عديم الرائحة ، غير سام ولا يتطاير الغازات الضارة ، لديه مقاومة ممتازة لدرجة الحرارة العالية (درجة حرارة قصوى تصل إلى 100 ، وينتج منتجات مثبطة للحرائق وفقاً لطلب العميل) ، وامتصاص منخفض للماء ، وخصائص كهربائية جيدة وعزل عالي التردد من درجة الحرارة تأثير. المواد الخام هي PP ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في إنتاج الأغطية البلاستيكية والأدوية وأغلفة تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وبالتالي فإن المنتجات صديقة للبيئة تمامًا.

3. س: هل سيصبح التسخين الأرضي الهيدرويوي leiyuan مشوَّهًا بعد الاستخدام على المدى الطويل؟ هل سينخفض ​​الأداء؟

a: لأن المواد الخام من وحدة التسخين الأرضية الهيدرولية هي PP ، لذلك المنتجات لديها الثبات ، ميزة مضادة للتآكل وقوة ضغط قوية ، لا يتم تنفيذ المعدات عن طريق درجة الحرارة في الهواء الطلق ، والتي تمتد إلى حد كبير حياة نظام التدفئة hydronic ل لا تقل عن سنوات 50 من مقاومة الشيخوخة ، فإن متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع هو 6-10 من المبرد التقليدي.

4. س: كيف نفعل إذا كان هناك بعض مناطق البناء لا يمكن أن تأخذ الوحدة بأكملها خلال عملية الرصف؟

ج: خلال عملية الرصف ، إذا كانت بعض مناطق البناء لا تأخذ وحدة كاملة ، يمكننا القيام بقطع عشوائي للوحدة و الرصيف المرن بعد الشكل الذي تحتاجه.

5. س: هل ستفقد حرارة نظام التدفئة Leiyuan؟

ج: لدينا نظام التدفئة الكلمة المائية هو استخدام تخزين الحرارة الأرضية الخاصة والإشعاع الحراري حتى قوانين توصيل الأرض من أسفل إلى أعلى ، لتحقيق الغرض من التدفئة. ويمكن تمرير الحرارة إلى أسفل. أساسا أخذت شكل التوصيل ، وحدة التدفئة الكلمة Leiyuan hydronic تعتمد اتصال خطي ، وبالتالي تقليل متوسط ​​نقل الحرارة إلى حاجة تسليم الأرض ، في نفس الوقت الاحتفاظ ببعض المساحة في الجزء السفلي من الوحدة النمطية. ثم ردم 1-2 سم من الاسمنت هاون على وحدة لبناء مساحة مغلقة. الجزء السفلي من المساحة المخصصة لكمية كبيرة من الهواء مختومة. ويبقى الهواء المختوم حالة عدم الحركة وعدم التدفق ، معزولًا البقاء وراء العزل بالفراغ. يجب أن يتم تمهيد الفيلم العاكس أمام رصيف الوحدة ، وتكون سماكة 5cm بشكل عام. لذا فإن نظام التسخين الأرضي المتكامل يدير الحرارة في الطابق السفلي ، إنه قليل جدًا ، حتى يمكن إهماله.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

26 Apr 2016

FAQ on Leiyuan Hydronic Floor Heating Module

0 Comment

1. Q: How much space can save by using Leiyuan pavement compared to traditional floor heating module? What are the benefits of saving these spaces?

A: Compared to conventional module pavement, Leiyuan hydronic water floor heating module can save 3-5cm height, also increased 3-5cm suitable space, this applies can not only increase the space of the room, but also reduce the construction cost of floor heating.

2. Q: Will it have peculiar smell after the products been heating? Is there a volatile matter? Is it environmental protection?

A: Leiyuan hydronic floor heating grid module is odorless, non-toxic and does not volatilize harmful gases, has excellent resistance to high temperature(maximum temperature up to 100℃ and produce fire retardant products according to customer’s demand ), low water absorption, good electrical properties and high frequency insulation from temperature effect. The raw material is PP, which is widely used in the production of plastic sheeting, medicine and food packaging films, so the products are totally environmentally friendly.

3. Q: Will leiyuan hydronic floor heating become deformed after long-term use? Will the performance be fall?

A: Because the raw materials of our hydronic floor heating module are PP, so the products has stability, anti-corrosion feature and strong compressive strength, the equipment is not effected by outdoor temperature, which greatly extend the life of the hydronic heating system for not less than 50 years of ageing resistance, , the life expectancy is 6-10 times of traditional radiator.

4. Q: How to do if there are some construction areas can’t take the whole module during the paving process?

A: During the paving process, if some construction areas do not take whole module, we can do random cutting to the module and flexible pavement following the shape you need.

5. Q: Will Leiyuan hydronic heating system loss heat down?

A: Our floor hydronic heating system is use ground own heat storage and heat radiation up laws of ground bottom-up conduction, to achieve the purpose of heating. And the heat may be passed down. Mainly took the form of conduction, Leiyuan hydronic floor heating module adopts linear connection, thus reduce the heat transfer medium to ground delivery need, at the same time keep some space at the bottom of the module. And then backfill 1-2cm of cement mortar on the module to build up a sealed space.  The bottom part of the space reserved for a large amount of air sealed. And the sealed air remain state of motionless and un-flow, insulating the stays behind vacuum insulation. The reflective film should be paved before the module pavement, the thickness are generally 5cm. So the even the hydronic floor heating system conduct the heat downstairs, it is very few, even can negligible.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *