03 مارس 2016

شبكة استقرار الحصى لمدينة “Heat Island Effect” Reduction

0 تعليق

رصف العشب العشب التعزيز هي عبارة عن نظام أرضيات متشابكة عالية الكثافة من البولي بروبيلين ، وهي قادرة على تحمل ضغط 250 طن. يمكن استخدامه في مناطق المرعى ، ومناطق البوابات ، ومسارات الخيل ، وطرق الممرات ، وأكشاك الغسيل الداخلية ، والساحات في الهواء الطلق والأقلام المستديرة ، وكذلك تثبيت تربة المنحدر أو منحدر التربة.

لا تتكلف رصف الممرات العشبية من Leiyuan أقل من كل متر مربع فقط لتركيبها ، ولكنها تتفوق بشكل كبير على الإسفلت والخرسانة والطوب والحجر في درجات الحرارة الشديدة الساخنة والباردة. في حين تتآكل هذه الأسطح البديلة وتتشقق في ظروف قاسية (تستلزم إصلاحات مكلفة واستبدال سريع) فإن نظام الحصى الطويل الأمد يحافظ على قوته وسلامة هيكله ، مما يحسن استخدام صناديق تحسين البنية التحتية.

شبكة تعزيز الأرض يتم تصنيعها من شركة ليوان الصناعية المحدودة من المواد البلاستيكية المعاد تدويرها 100. يمكن أن يساعد المدينة على تقليل "تأثير جزيرة الحرارة" لأنه يمكن ملؤه بغطاء أرضي طبيعي مثل العشب. في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة في هذه المدينة تنجم عن أسطح غير قابلة للاختراق مثل الإسفلت والخرسانة ، فإن راصف العشب HDPE يمكنه امتصاص طاقة الشمس بدلاً من الانعكاس. وهذا أمر مهم لأن ارتفاع درجات الحرارة في المدينة يزيد من مستويات تلوث الهواء ، والأمراض والوفيات المرتبطة بالحرارة ، ويزيد الضغط على شبكة توليد الطاقة لدينا.

يتميز مرطب العشب Leiyuan بميزة جيدة للنفاذ المستدام بيئيًا. تسمح هذه الميزة للمياه السطحية بالامتصاص عبر التربة والنباتات ، التي تقوم بعمل ممتاز في تصفية الملوثات ، وبالتالي فهي لا تساعد فقط على الحفاظ على جودة المياه الجوفية ، ولكن أيضًا تجنب المشاكل البيئية الناجمة عن جريان مياه الأمطار.

إذا كان لديك أسئلة حول استخداماتنا شبكات تثبيت الحصىاتصل بنا أو املأ اتصل شكل اليوم!

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

03 Mar 2016

Gravel Stabilization Grid For City “Heat Island Effect” Reduction

0 Comment

Grass reinforcement turf pavers is a draining, interlocking high density polypropylene interlocking flooring system, which is capable of withstanding 250 tons of pressure. It can be used for paddock areas, gate areas, horse paths, barn aisle ways, indoor wash stalls,outdoor arenas and round pens, as well as ramp or slope soil stabilization.

Not only does grass driveway paver from Leiyuan cost less per square meter to install, but it significantly outperforms asphalt, concrete, brick and stone at extreme hot and cold temperatures. While these alternative surfaces erode and crack under extreme conditions,(necessitating costly repairs and quicker replacement) long-lasting gravel driveway system retains its strength and structural integrity, making better use of infrastructure improvement funds.

Ground reinforcement grid from Leiyuan Industrial Company Limited is manufactured from 100% recycled plastic materials. It can helps city to reduce the “Heat Island Effect” because it can be filled with natural land cover like grass. At these higher city temperatures result from non-permeable surfaces like asphalt and concrete, HDPE grass paver can absorb the sun’s energy instead of reflecting. This is important because the higher city temperatures increase air pollution levels, and heat-related illness and fatalities, and put extra pressure on our energy generation network.

Leiyuan grass paver’s has a good feature of environmentally-sustainable permeability. This advantage allows surface water to soak through the soil and plants, which do an excellent job of filtering out pollutants, and therefore it not only help maintain ground water quality,but also avoid environmental problems caused by storm water runoff.

If you have questions about the uses of our gravel stabilization grids, call us or fill out our contact form today!

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.





X
CONTACT US