04 نوفمبر 2016

GSGRID يبقي الثروة الحيوانية بعيدا عن مشكلة الموحلة

0 تعليق

يأتي العديد من العملاء ويشكون من المشاكل الموحلة لأن العديد من الأماكن التي يتم الاتجار بها مثل الحلبة ، والمناطق المسورة ، ومناطق التغذية غالباً ما تسبب مشكلة موحلة باستمرار. تنتج مشكلة الطين عن الضغط المستمر للأرض ، مما يؤدي إلى القضاء على جميع قدرات التصريف. عندما تصبح المناطق المستخدمة بكثافة موحلة ، وعادة ما لا تأخذ الكثير من الأمطار للقيام بذلك ، تصبح الحيوانات القذرة التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مشاكل صحية إذا لم تكن نظيفة وجافة. تنظيف الحيوانات بسبب الطين يضيف وقت صيانة إضافي إلى يوم شاق بالفعل.

يبدو أن المشكلة الموحلة هي مشكلة مزعجة للغاية بالنسبة لبعض المزارعين ، مالك الحلبة أو مالك الفروسية ، والخبر السار هو أن Leiyuan قام بتصميم نظام شبكة القدمتسمى GSGRID ، وهو حل ميسور التكلفة للمناطق الموحلة الناتجة عن الضغط المتكرر للأرض حول المناطق المستخدمة بكثافة. وقد ثبت أن هذه الأنظمة هي أفضل نظام لحل المشاكل الموحلة الآن وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من البلدان!

قاعدة النفاذية لل GSGRID تسمح أنظمة أقل لاستخدامها ويطيل الموسم بشكل كبير ، وخاصة فيما يتعلق ساحات ركوب الخيل في الهواء الطلق ، قسط. Leiyuan GSGRID هو شريك حقيقي لمرافق الزراعة والخيول. النتائج الطويلة الأمد الظاهرة على الفور تستحق التكلفة المعقولة للمنتج.

GSGRID يحل مشاكل الطين مباشرة بعد التثبيت. الشبكة خفيفة الوزن ويمكن تثبيتها من قبل المزرعة أو مالك الحظيرة وهي خفيفة الوزن وسهلة النقل. الشبكة مستقرة المناخ ويمكن استخدامها في المناطق ذات درجات الحرارة القصوى سواء الساخنة والباردة. إنه منتج ذو تأثير ضئيل وحساس بالبيئة ، وقادر على استخدامه بالقرب من المسطحات المائية حتى في مناطق استقرار قاع النهر.

إذا كنت الآن في موقف بشأن المشكلة الموحلة ، فقط اتصل بنا! جميع الموظفين من شركة Leiyuan داعمون جدًا وسيقدمون إرشادات التركيب المتخصصة الخاصة بنا الحصى رصف الشبكة لضمان مشروعًا ناجحًا ونشًا لك.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

04 Nov 2016

GSGRID Keeps Livestock Away from the Muddy Problem

0 Comment

Many customers come and complaint about the muddy problems since many heavily trafficked place like paddock, gated areas, feeding areas are often cause muddy problem constantly. The mud problem is caused by the constant compaction of the ground, eliminating all drainage capability. When the heavily used areas become muddy, and it usually doesn’t take much rain to do so, the animals become dirty which can lead to health problems if they are not kept clean and dry. Cleaning the animals due to the mud adds extra maintenance time to an already arduous day.

It seems that muddy problem is a very distressing problem for some farmers, paddock or equestrian owner, good news is that Leiyuan has design the footing grid system, called , which is a an affordable solution to muddy areas caused by repetitive compaction of ground around heavily used areas. And this systems has been proved as the best system for solving muddy problems now and widely used in many countries!

The permeable base of the GSGRID systems allows less footing to be used and lengthens the season considerably, especially pertaining to outdoor, premium riding arenas. Leiyuan GSGRID is a true partner for agriculture and equine facilities. The long lasting results that are immediately apparent are well worth the affordable cost of the product.

GSGRID solves mud problems immediately after installation. The grid is lightweight and can be installed by the farm or barn owner and is lightweight and easy to transport. The grid is climate stable and can be used in areas of extreme temperature both hot and cold. It is a low impact product and is environmentally sensitive, able to be used close to water bodies even for areas of river bed stabilization.

If you are now in the situation of concerning the muddy problem, just contact us! All staffs from Leiyuan Company are very supportive and will provide specialized installation guidelines Of our gravel paving grid to ensure an easily installed, successful project for you.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *