11 نوفمبر 2016

كيف تساعدك الجرعة GSTANK على توفير التكلفة؟

0 تعليق

أولا ، 95 ٪ هيكل جوفاء لتوفير فواتير المياه
باستخدام مياه الأمطار التي تم جمعها من خلال نظم تجميع مياه الأمطار لديه هيكل مجوف 95٪ ، مع الاستخدام الكافي وتحقيق تخزين المياه السريعة ، يمكن تدفق المياه من خلال الوحدات بحرية ، لذلك يمكن جمع معظم المياه وإعادة استخدامها.

GS TANK يمكن استخدامها بشكل رئيسي لتخزين مياه الأمطار أو إعادة تدويرها أو نقعها. نظام الصرف ونظام تخزين وتصفية المياه على طول الطرق ومواقف السيارات وتخزين المياه والصرف من أجل التلال البيئية الضحلة والمجتمعات الحية والمصانع والمؤسسات والطرق البلدية والجسور والجسور والمنتزهات والرياضة ذات المناظر الخلابة ، فكر كم يمكن أن ننقذ عن طريق إعادة تدوير مياه الأمطار لهذه الحياة اليومية. لذلك يجب أن تكون هناك حاجة لبناء مدينة الاسفنج.

ثانيا ، تتوفر أحجام متعددة لحفظ ميزانية المشروع
وباعتبارها رائدة نظام تجميع مياه الأمطار في الصين ، فإن المجموعة الفنية لشركة Leiyuan لديها الخبرات الوفيرة مع النشر الاحترافي المعقول إلى جانب الابتكار والتطوير المستمر لسنوات عديدة. لتلبية الاحتياجات الهندسية المختلفة ، تصميم Leiyuan أحجام متعددة وذلك للتكيف مع الطلب من حاجة العملاء. يوجد الآن 250mm و 450mm و 500mm و 530mm وارتفاع 700mm للخيارات. يمكن للعملاء العثور على الحل الأفضل ومناسب وحدة تجميع مياه الأمطار وفقا لطول المشروع وعرضه وارتفاعه بمساعدة بائعنا حتى يتمكنوا من حفظ الميزانية.

متعددة الحجم المتاح-1

ثالثا ، تصميم فريد من نوعه لتوفير وقت التثبيت
يمتلك Leiyuan GS TANK مميزات البنية البسيطة والمطابقة المرنة والتثبيت السريع. خصوصا سلسلة M2016. يوفر الهيكل العمودي وميزة الترابط المتقاطع تثبيتًا قويًا وطويل الأمد ويساعد أيضًا في تحسين سرعة الإنشاء للوحدة.

نظرًا لتصميم سلسلة M2016 GSTANK القابلة للتكديس ، فإنها تعمل على تبسيط عملية التسليم والخدمات اللوجستية للموقع والتركيب. كل قطعة واحدة من القنينات المصبوبة بالحقن ، تحسن من التكلفة اللوجستية والتركيب إلى حد كبير. تضاف الألواح الجانبية إلى محيط النظام للحصول على دعم جانبي وتضاف أغطية رأسية لضمان دعم رأسي متسق لمواد تعبئة الغلاف.

منذ GSTANK يمكن أن توفر الكثير من التكلفة ، يتم شراؤها على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء الدوليين ، أساسا للتصدير إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا. ومع ازدياد شعور الناس حول العالم بحماية البيئة ، يعد نظام تجميع مياه الأمطار استثمارًا جيدًا. إذا كان لديك أي مصالح ، فقط اتصل بنا!

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

11 Nov 2016

How Dose GSTANK Help You Save Cost?

0 Comment

First, 95% hollow structure to save water bills
Using collected rainwater through rainwater harvesting systems has 95% hollow structure, with the sufficient utilization and realizing the fast water storage, the water can be flowed through the modules freely, so most of the water can be collected and re-use.

GS TANK Can be mainly used for rainwater storage, recycle or soakaway. The drainage system and water storage-permeation and filtration system along side the roads, parking lot, water storage and drainage for the ecological shallow ridges, living community, factories and enterprises, municipal roads, viaducts and bridges, park and scenic sport, Think about how much we could save by recycling rainwater for these everyday. So it shall be the necessity for construction of sponge city.

Second, Multiple sizes available to save project Budget
As the leader of the rainwater collection system in China, Leiyuan company’s technical group had the abundant experiences with reasonable professional deployment along with constant innovation and development for many years. To meet with different engineering need, Leiyuan design multiple sizes so as to adapt to the demand of customers’ need. Now there is 250mm, 450mm, 500mm, 530mm, 700mm height for choices. Customers can find the best solution and suitable rainwater harvesting module according to the length, width, height of the project with the help of our salesman so that they can save the budget.

multiple-size-available-1

Third, Unique design to save installation time
Leiyuan GS TANK has the features of simple structure, flexible matching and quick installation. Especially the M2016 Series. The columnar structure and cross bonding feature provides a strong, long term installation and also helps to improve the construction speed of the module.

Due to the stackable design of M2016 Series GSTANK, it simplifies delivery, site logistics and installation. Each single injection moulded piece nestles, optimizing logistical and installation cost significantly. The side plates are added to the perimeter of the system for lateral support and top covers are added to ensure consistent vertical support for the cover fill material.

Since GSTANK can save so much cost, it is purchased widely by international customers, mainly exported to the US, Europe and Australia. And with the people around the world has more and more strong sense of environmental protection, rainwater harvesting system is really a good investment. If you have any interests, just contact us!

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *