17 مارس 2016

مقدمة عن لوحة الصرف والتطبيق

0 تعليق

صفيحة الصرف يتكون من مقاومة تأثير المواد البولي ايثيلين ، قوة الشد ، صلابة وصلابة عالية ، مع الماء ، والصرف الصحي ، والتهوية ، والعزل ، والعزل الحراري ومكافحة شوكة ستة وظيفة بارزة. تخزين لوحة تصريف خزان دائري فريد نوع ترتيب العسل ، وتستخدم لتخزين المياه والنفقات العامة (العزل ، والتهوية ، والصرف) ؛ يسمح ثقب البوصلة الدائري الدائرية بتفريغ المياه الزائدة في الوقت المناسب ، وهو مناسب لدوران الهواء.

الهيكل الفريد والمواد لتخزين المياه و سقف أخضر مجلس الصرف لديه خصائص قوة الضغط العالي ، تخزين المياه الكبيرة ، المياه السريعة ، النفاذية ، خفيفة الوزن ، ليس من السهل أن يتم حظر ، مقاومة الشيخوخة ، البناء السريع الخ.

يستخدم نظام الصرف التقليدي عادة بلاط القرميد كطبقة تصفية ، واستخدام المزيد من الحصى أو الحصى كطبقة المرشح ، ويتم صرف المياه إلى المكان المحدد. والآن مع لوحة تصريف المياه العازلة لاستبدال طبقة المرشح المرصوفة بالحصى للصرف وتوفير الوقت ، وتوفير العمالة وتوفير الطاقة ، وتوفير الاستثمار ، والحد من حمولة المباني.

نطاق التطبيق:

لوحة تصريف المياه يمكن تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في العديد من الأماكن ، مثل حديقة السطح ، والطبقة العلوية ، ساحة كبيرة ، موقف للسيارات ، سرير زهرة ، الجدار ، هندسة هندسة الأرض والتصريف تحت الأرض.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

17 Mar 2016

Introduction about Drainage Plate and Application

0 Comment

Drainage plate is made of polyethylene material impact resistance, tensile strength, stiffness and hardness high, with water, drainage, ventilation, insulation, thermal insulation and anti thorn six prominent function. Storage circular reservoir  unique honeycomb type arrangement, used to store water and overhead (insulation, ventilation, drainage); circular hole andedge joint allows excess water discharged in time, and is convenient for air circulation.

The unique structure and material to water storage and green roof drainage board has the characteristics of high compressive strength, large water storage, water fast, permeability, light weight, not easy to be blocked, aging resistance, quick construction etc.

Traditional drainage system usually uses brick tile as a filter layer, the use of more pebbles or gravel as the filter layer, the water is drained to the designated place. And now with the waterproofing drainage plate to replace the cobblestone filter layer to drainage and time-saving, labor-saving and energy-saving, saving investment, and reduce the load of buildings.

Scope of application:

Water drainage plate can be widely apply in many place, like roof garden, the overhead layer, large square, parking lot, flower bed, wall, floor underground engineering waterproof and drainage engineering.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *