31 مارس 2014

مقدمة عن Leiyuan Greening Solution Grass Grid Paver Series.

0 تعليق

Leiyuan Greening Solution Grass Grid Paver Series هي نظام رصف متشابك قوي من البلاستيك لتعزيز المناطق المعشبة في مواقف السيارات المرتفعة ، والممرات ، والمسارات ، ومسارات الدراجات ، ومسارات عربات الغولف ، ودخول الكراسي المتحركة ، ومواقف الطائرات الخفيفة ، وطرق دخول المركبات في حالات الطوارئ والمروج. Leiyuan Greening Solution يتم تصنيع أعمدة Grass Grid من مواد 100 HDPE (البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة) ويمكن إعادة تدويرها. قدرة تحمل الحمولة هي 200 طن لكل متر مربع. Grass Grid Paver Size هو 465x535x38 / 50mm و 410x430x38 / 50mm ، متوفر باللون الأخضر والأسود والأبيض.

يمكن ملء أرضيات الشبكة بالتربة والعشب حيث أن بنية الخلية النخرانية الثماني وقاعدة مفتوحة تعزز نمو الجذر غير المقيد ، أو يمكن ملؤها بالحصى مما يعطي مظهرًا زخرفيًا عالي الجودة. سوف تحتفظ بنية الخلية سداسية الحصى ومنع فقدان أو نزوح الحصى. ال رصف شبكات مثالية للممرات وللمواقف الحصوية أو لمواقف السيارات. إن نظام الرصف هو الحل الأمثل لمواقف السيارات على العشب الذي يلبس باستمرار أو الموحلة أو المتهدمة. مثالية للعديد من مواقف السيارات العشب ، تعزيز الحديقة ، مداخل بوابة المزرعة ، طرق العشب ، طرق الوصول للعشب وممرات عربات الغولف.

ترتبط سلسلة Leiyuan Greening Solutions Grass Paver Series بسهولة باستخدام أوتاد الربط المقولبة مسبقًا لحلقات التثبيت (كل جزء من الشبكة نفسها - بدون بتات فضفاضة!). يوفر Leiyuan Greening Solution سطحًا أرضيًا ثابتًا قويًا مدعومًا بقوة ويجب وضعه على أرض مستدامة جيدة الاستنزاف. تحتاج الشبكات إلى تثبيت على geogrid أو geotextile مغطاة بطبقة من الفراش الحصى. Leiyuan Greening Solution هو نظام قوي لتعزيز شبكة أرضية. يمكن استخدامها كجزء من نظام الصرف الحضري المستدام (SUDS). مرحبا بكم في زيارة الموقع https://www.greening-solution.com/.

[أعلى]

أترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

اتصل بنا الآن

نحن سعداء أن كنت تفضل الاتصال بنا. يرجى ملء نموذجنا القصير وسوف أحد أعضاء فريق العمل ودية لدينا الاتصال بك مرة أخرى.





X
اتصل بنا

31 Mar 2014

Introduction about Leiyuan Greening Solution Grass Grid Paver Series.

0 Comment

Leiyuan Series are a strong interlocking paving system for reinforcing grassed areas for overspill car parking lots, driveways, pathways, cycles routes, golf buggy paths, wheelchair access,  light aircraft parking, emergency vehicle access routes and lawns. Leiyuan Greening Solution Pavers is manufactured from 100% HDPE(HIGH Density Polyethylene) materials and can be recycled used. The load bearing capability is 200 tonnes per square meter.  Size is 465x535x38/50mm and 410x430x38/50mm, available in green, black and white color.

The grids pavers can be filled with soil and grassed as the octagonal honeycomb cell structure and open base promotes unrestricted root growth, or can be filled with gravel giving a high quality decorative look. The hexagonal cell structure will retain the gravel and prevent loss or gravel displacement. The paving grids are ideal for driveways and for gravel or grass car parking lots. The paving system is the perfect solution for car parking for on grass that constantly becomes worn, muddy or rutted. Perfect for grass car parking lots, lawn reinforcement, farm gateway entrances, grass roads, grass access routes and golf buggy paths.

Leiyuan Greening Solutions Grass Paver Series are easily connected using the pre-moulded connection pegs to the fixing loops(all part of the grid itself-no loose bits!). Leiyuan Greening Solution offers a very strong reinforced stable ground surface and should be laid on well drained sustainable ground. The grids need installing onto a geogrid or geotextile covered by a layer of gravel bedding. Leiyuan Greening Solution is a strong gridforce system. Can be used as part of a Sustainable Urban (SUDS). Welcome to visit the website http://www.greening-solution.com/ for more information.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *