17 ديسمبر 2015

لييوان حصاد مياه الأمطار حصيلة ممر اختبار TRI في الآونة الأخيرة

0 تعليق

من أجل تقديم أفضل حصاد مياه الأمطار وحدات وخدمة للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم ، في الآونة الأخيرة شركة Leiyuan Industrial Limited ترسل مكونات لتصنيع وحدات تخزين مياه الأمطار تحت الماء من نوع الحصاد تحت الأرض إلى TRI Environmental، Inc. للاختبار والتحليل.

تم إرسال العينات واختبارها تحت رقم السجل TRI E2402-31-10. تم اختبار الضغط على أساس اختبار ضغط المقياس ، ASTM D2412 ، طريقة الاختبار القياسية لتحديد خصائص التحميل الخارجي للأنبوب البلاستيكي بواسطة لوحة التحميل المتوازية. تم تعديل طريقة الاختبار لتطبيق حمل الضغط عند معدل ثابت بنسبة 2.0٪ من ارتفاع الغرفة في الدقيقة وفقًا لتوجيهات ASTM F2418 ، والمواصفات القياسية لوحدات تجميع الجدار المموج ذات البولي بروبلين (PP) و ASTM F2922 ، المواصفة القياسية لـ البولي ايثيلين (PE) المموج جدار جمع Stormwater الدوائر. تم إجراء اختبار الضغط على آلة اختبار الشد / الضغط الخاصة بـ Instron Model 5885 المزودة بخلية تحميل سعة الجنيه 45k و برنامج اقتناء البيانات Blue Hill. تم استخدام لوحات تحميل من الألومنيوم المقوى ، بقياس 21 بوصة بواسطة 33 بوصة ، لتطبيق الحمل المضغوط. تم تطبيق التحميل حتى فشل العينة.

النتائج

المنتج

عينة اختبار أقصى

ضغطي

تحميل (رطل)

أقصى

ضغطي

الإجهاد (كيلو نيوتن)

تمديد في

أقصى تحميل (في)

تمديد في

الحمولة القصوى

(مم)

مياه الأمطار

حصاد

وحدات

1

21712 96.6 0.455

11.6

2

20515 91.3 0.453

11.5

3

20853 92.8 0.444

11.3

ج. 21027 93.5 0.451 11.4

صورة الاختبار

صورة اختبار TRI على وحدات تجميع مياه الأمطار

يتم اعتماد Leiyuan الحصاد وحدات مياه الأمطار 100 ٪ المعاد تدويره صديقة للبيئة ومصممة مع الهيكل العلمي. وهو مكون بنياني خفيف الوزن تم تطويره من خلال سنوات من البحث والتطوير من قبل فريق Leiyuan. قوة الضغط لكل متر مربع من خزان مياه الأمطار هو 25 طن. إن خزان تخزين مياه الأمطار من البلاستيك مثالي لخزانات تسلل البناء ، وخزانات إعادة الاستخدام ، وقنوات سطح فرعي ، ومساحات فراغ خفيفة للحدائق على الحدائق ، والحدائق ، ومواقف السيارات ، وطرق البناء إلخ. إن Leiyuan قادرة على إنتاج منتجات قوة ضغط أعلى وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. تخصيص.

إذا كان لديك أي مصالح نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار المنتجات ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات!

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

17 Dec 2015

Leiyuan Rainwater Harvesting Modular Pass TRI Testing Recently

0 Comment

In order to offer best rainwater harvesting modular and service to customers from all over the world, recently Leiyuan Industrial Company Limited send components for fabrication of Rainwater Harvest Modular underground stormwater storage chambers to TRI Environmental, Inc. for testing and analysis.

The samples were sent and tested under TRI log number E2402-31-10. Compression testing was based on a bench-scale compression test, ASTM D2412, Standard Test Method of the Determination of External Loading Characteristics of Plastic Pipe by Parallel-Plate Loading. The test method was modified to apply the compressive load at a constant rate of 2.0% of the height of the chamber per minute as directed in ASTM F2418, Standard Specification for Polypropylene (PP) Corrugated Wall Stormwater Collection Chambers and ASTM F2922, Standard Specification for Polyethylene (PE) Corrugated Wall Stormwater Collection Chambers. Compression testing was conducted on an Instron Model 5885 Tensile/Compression Testing Machine equipped with a 45k pound capacity load cell and Blue Hill data acquisition software. Reinforced aluminum loading platens, measuring 21 inches by 33 inches, were used for applying the compressive load. Load was applied until specimen failure.

Results

Product

Test Specimen Maximum

Compressive

Load (lb)

Maximum

Compressive

Stress (kN)

Extension at

Max Load (in)

 

Extension at

Max Load

(mm)

Rainwater

Harvest

Modular

1

 21712 96.6 0.455

11.6

2

 20515 91.3 0.453

11.5

3

 20853 92.8 0.444

11.3

Avg.  21027 93.5 0.451 11.4

 

Test Picture

TRI Testing Picture on Rainwater Harvesting Modular

Leiyuan Rainwater harvest modular is adopted 100% environmentally-friendly recycled and designed with scientific structure. It is a lightweight structural component developed through years of research & development by Leiyuan Team. Pressure strength per square meter of Rain Water Harvesting Tank is 25 tons. Plastic rainwater storage tank is ideal for the construction infiltration tanks, re-use tanks, sub surface channels and lightweight void spaces for rooftop gardens, parkland, parking lot, construction road etc. Leiyuan is able to produce higher pressure strength products according to customers’ specification.

If you have any interests on rainwater harvesting system products, please feel free to contact us for more information!

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *