25 فبراير 2016

إدارة Stormwater باستخدام وحدة تجميع مياه الأمطار

0 تعليق

وحدة تجميع مياه الأمطار من Leiyuan Industrial Company Limited تم تصميمه مع بناء وحدات بلاستيكية قوية مع مواد ما بعد المستهلك والمواد المعاد تدويرها. يمكن لهذا النوع من خزان تجميع مياه الأمطار الجديد توفير وجمع أكثر فعالية لجمع مياه الأمطار في الموقع من أجل حلول الاحتجاز والاحتجاز والتسلل. إنها مثالية لإدارة مياه الأمطار من الأسطح والسطوح غير المرتفعة بما في ذلك الممرات ، الملاعب وأماكن وقوف السيارات وهلم جرا.

تم تصميم وحدات الخزان البلاستيكي للسماح بتسلل أو احتجاز مياه العواصف تحت السطحية. كما يمكن استخدام المياه التي يتم التقاطها بواسطة النظام لأغراض الري وغيرها من الأغراض غير الصالحة للشرب. بالمقارنة مع المنتجات المنافسة الصغيرة في السوق ، فإن وحدات خزان مياه الأمطار المتشابكة الكبيرة من Leiyuan يمكن أن تحقق استقرارًا أكبر بمجرد وضعها في وضع عاقل. فهي فعالة بشكل خاص للاستخدام تحت مواقف السيارات والممرات.

صهاريج تخزين مياه الأمطار لا تتوفر فقط على السعات المختلفة الحاملة ومناسبة للمنازل الفردية ، ولكنها مناسبة أيضًا للمشروعات التجارية والصناعية الكبيرة. من خلال استخدام "مثبتات" إضافية خاصة ، يمكن زيادة قدرة حمل نظام تجميع مياه الأمطار إلى أبعد من ذلك.

وحدات خزان مياه الأمطار سهلة التركيب على الموقع - ما عليك سوى قص الألواح المتداخلة القوية خفيفة الوزن معًا. نحن نقوم بتوريد إكسسوارات متشابكة ومترابطة ونظام تثبيت حواف يوفر دليلاً لضمان مستويات مستمرة عبر الأسطح بالإضافة إلى القدرة على قطع الأنماط والمنحنيات على الأسطح. هذا النوع من التركيب السهل والسريع يقلل من تكاليف التجميع - التكاليف التي يتم تحملها بسهولة مع المنتجات المنافسة. يمكن أن تكون الوحدات متشابكة عموديا بمجرد تجميعها ، مما يضمن استقرار النظام حتى في المناطق ذات الكثافة المرورية العالية.

وبمجرد تركيبها ، يمكن أن تستوعب وحدات تجميع مياه الأمطار إدخال أنبوب تنظيف 90mm في قاعدة النظام.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

25 Feb 2016

Manage Stormwater by Using Rainwater Harvesting Module

0 Comment

Rainwater harvesting module from Leiyuan Industrial Company Limited is designed with strong plastic modular construction with post-consumer and recycled materials. This kind of new rainwater harvesting tank can provide and more efficient, at-source rainwater collection for retention, detention and infiltration solutions. It is ideal for managing rain water from roofs and impermeable surfaces including driveways, playgrounds and parking areas and so on.

The plastic tank modules are designed to allow sub-surface storm water infiltration or detention. Water captured by the system can also be used for irrigation and other non-potable purposes. Compared to the smaller competitor products on the market, the large interlocking rainwater tank modules from Leiyuan can produce greater stability once positioned in sane situation. They are particularly effective for use under parking lots and driveways.

Stormwater storage tanks are not only available on varying load-bearing capacities and are suitable for individual houses, but also suitable for large commercial and industrial projects. By using additional proprietary “stabilizers”, load bearing capacity of rainwater harvesting system can be increased beyond this.

Rainwater tank modules are easy to install on site –just simply clip the strong lightweight interlocking panels together. We supply a firm interlocking & connected accessories and fix edging system that offers a guide to ensure continuous levels across surfaces as well as the ability to cut patterns and curves to surfaces. This kind of quick easy installation reduces assembly costs – costs that are easily incurred with competitor products. The units can be interlocked vertically once assembled, which ensures system stability even under high traffic areas.

Once installed, rainwater harvesting modules can accommodate the insertion of a 90mm flushing pipe at the base of the system.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *