18 أبريل 2018

النباتات يمكن أن تعيش بدون الري مع صواني السقف الأخضر

0 تعليق

النباتات يمكن أن تعيش دون الري مع صواني السقف الأخضر

تخيل زراعة النباتات الخضراء في صواني السقف الأخضر ووضعها على السطح ، أليس طازجا وخضرا؟ وستقوم المزيد والمزيد من الدول بالترويج لعمل تخضير السقف باستخدام صواني السقف الأخضر لتزيين المباني.

حدد النباتات التي تتحمل الجفاف بشدة لتنمو في الصواني. وستكون تكلفة الصيانة منخفضة للغاية ، بل وتكلفة منخفضة.

كثافة المباني في منطقة وسط المدينة كبيرة ، ومن الصعب زراعة الأشجار الخضراء. ومع ذلك ، فإن التخضير على السطح يمكن أن يمنح السكان بمهارة لمسة خضراء.

النباتات يمكن أن تعيش بدون الري مع صواني السقف الأخضر
يستخدم المشروع تجميعهصواني السقف الأخضر"خفيفة الوزن وتقليل الحمل على السطح. النباتات المستخدمة في الصواني خاصة تتحمل الجفاف. في الأساس ، لا يحتاجون إلى الماء. يمكنهم البقاء على مياه الأمطار وليسوا بحاجة إلى التقليم. يمكن القول أنها صيانة منخفضة التكلفة وحتى صيانة بدون تكلفة. النباتات الخضراء "صينية" خضراء مثل العشب. إذا وضعت على مساحة كبيرة من السقف ، فإنها ستعزز بشكل كبير تأثير المشهد.

النباتات يمكن أن تعيش بدون الري مع صواني السقف الأخضر

في الواقع ، تخضير مع صواني السقف الأخضر ليس فقط له تأثير تجميل ، ولكن لديه أيضا فوائد بيئية. يمكن للتخضير أن يطلق الأكسجين ، ويمتص ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، ويقلل الغبار ، ويقلل من الضوضاء ، ويعزل الحرارة ، ويقلل من تأثير الجزيرة الحرارية الحضرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يصل معدل تخزين المياه لهذه الطريقة الخضراء إلى 43٪ ، مما يلبي متطلبات مدينة الإسفنج ويقلل من الجريان السطحي. لا يجب على المواطنين القلق بشأن تراكم الماء على السطح ، ولن يولدوا البعوض والذباب.
النباتات يمكن أن تعيش بدون الري مع صواني السقف الأخضر
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تحويل طريقة Green green Trays Trays إلى معدل معين من المساحة الخضراء. على سبيل المثال ، في البلدة القديمة ، الطريق ضيق ، وهناك مساحة صغيرة للتخضير. من الممكن زيادة معدل المساحة الخضراء من خلال تخضير السقف باستخدام صواني السقف الأخضر.

[أعلى]

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

18 Apr 2018

Plants Can Live Without Watering with the Green Roof Trays

0 Comment

Plants Can Live Without Watering with the Green Roof Trays

Imagine planting green plants in green roof trays and put it on the roof, isn’t it fresh and green? More and more countries will promote the roof greening work with the green roof trays to dress up buildings.

Select the very drought-tolerant plants to grow in the trays. The maintenance cost will be very low, and even zero cost.

The density of buildings in the downtown area is large, and it is difficult to grow green trees. However, the roof greening can skillfully give the residents a green touch.

Plants Can Live Without Watering with the Green Roof Trays
The project uses assembled “green roof trays” that are lightweight and reduce the load on the roof. The plants used in the trays are particularly drought-tolerant. Basically, they do not need to be watered. They can survive on rainwater and do not need pruning. It can be said that they are low-cost maintenance and even zero-cost maintenance. “Tray” green plants are green like turf. If they are laid on a large area of the roof, they will greatly enhance the landscape effect.

Plants Can Live Without Watering with the Green Roof Trays

In fact, greening with the green roof trays not only has a beautifying effect, but also has ecological benefits. Greening can release oxygen, absorb carbon dioxide, reduce dust, reduce noise, and insulate heat, reducing the urban heat island effect. In addition, the water storage rate of this greening method can reach 43%, which meets the requirements of the sponge city and reduces surface runoff. Citizens do not have to worry about water accumulation on the roof, nor will they breed mosquitoes and flies.
Plants Can Live Without Watering with the Green Roof Trays
In addition, the green roof trays greening method can be converted into a certain rate of green space. For example, in the old town, road is narrow and there is little space for greening. It is possible to increase the rate of green space through roof greening with the green roof trays.

[top]
CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.





X
CONTACT US