وحدة حصاد مياه الأمطار أسئلة وأجوبة

وحدة حصاد مياه الأمطار أسئلة وأجوبة

1. ما هو مبدأ نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار؟

سيتم جمع مياه الأمطار وفقا للطلب من البريد. وتتمثل مياه الأمطار التي تم جمعها للمعالجة في تلبية التصميم باستخدام النظام القياسي. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتكون نظام جمع مياه الأمطار في الغالب من خلال نظام الترشيح ونظام التخزين ونظام التنقية.

2. ما هو تطبيق نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار؟

تطبق أساسا في تخزين مياه الأمطار وإعادة استخدامها
1.Road الصرف
2. نظام تنقية المياه
3. موقف سيارة
4. تخزين خندق ضحل إيكولوجي وصرف
5. منطقة سكنية
6. المصانع
7. الطريق الحضري
8. الحدائق

3. ما هي عملية إعادة تدوير التكنولوجيا؟

خط أنابيب مياه الأمطار - خط أنابيب مياه الصرف الصحي - مياه الأمطار تتخلى عن جهاز الترشيح - الترشيح التلقائي لمياه الأمطار - وحدة تجميع مياه الأمطار - معالجة التطهير - نقطة استخدام المياه

عملية التكنولوجيا:

تمر مياه الأمطار الأولية من خلال المعالجة المسبقة متعددة القنوات ، لضمان جودة مياه الأمطار التي تم جمعها. استخدم وحدة التجميع للتخزين لضمان جودة تخزين المياه بشكل فعال ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، توفير المساحة ، وتركيب بسهولة ، وحماية البيئة وبأمان. يمكن بسهولة إرسال مياه الأمطار إلى نقطة استخدام المياه من خلال مضخة التحكم في الضغط وجهاز التحكم في مياه الأمطار. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن للتحكم في مياه الأمطار في الوقت الحقيقي رد فعل مستويات مياه خزان مياه الأمطار من أجل الوصول إلى نقطة الاستخدام.

4. ما هو معنى حصاد مياه الأمطار؟

نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار Leiyuan يمكن أن يحقق نتيجة ممتازة في خفض الطاقة وتقليل انبعاث مياه الأمطار. حتى في ظل الجفاف أو حالات الطوارئ (مثل النار) يمكن أن يكون الماء الأفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام إعادة تدوير مياه الأمطار كمياه متنوعة في الحياة لتوفير المياه وخفض تكلفة معالجة المياه.

5. ما هي حالة استخدام مياه الأمطار المحلية؟

  1. في 1980s ، تنفيذ مشروع مشاريع جمع الأمطار والماء في المناطق التي تعاني من نقص المياه والزراعة في المناطق الريفية.
  2. بالمعنى الحديث لمدينة تنمية استخدام مياه الأمطار في وقت متأخر نسبيا في بلدنا
  3. وقد ركزت الموارد المائية الحضرية بشكل رئيسي على تنمية المياه السطحية وموارد المياه الجوفية ، في حين لم تعلق أهمية على استخدام المياه السطحية في مياه الأمطار في المناطق الحضرية. من ناحية تسبب مياه الصرف ، من ناحية أخرى ، والانبعاثات الكبيرة من مياه الأمطار سبب الفيضانات. ينخفض ​​مستوى منسوب المياه الجوفية سنوياً بعد عام ، وتلوث المياه في المناطق الحضرية وتدهور البيئة.
  4. تفتقر أكثر من مدن 400 إلى المياه وحتى نقص المياه الشديد.

6. ما هي وحدة نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار؟

  1. يمكن وحدات بسرعة بناء حجم مختلف من صهاريج مياه الأمطار. الحفر والردم أقل عبء العمل ، وتحقيق نفس اليوم من الحفر والردم
  2. يتميز نظام وحدة تخزين مياه الأمطار بمميزات قصيرة المدى ، تركيب سهل ، تركيبة مرنة مقارنة مع تجمع مياه خرسانية.
  3. هيكل وحدة هيكل نظام مياه الأمطار استكمال تخزين المياه ، في نفس الوقت ، لتشكيل هيكل فريد من نوعه فضاء مستقر لديها قدرة تحمل قوية. الهروب من النار ، والتعبئة الكثير ، والمساحة الخضراء الخ يمكن أن تجعل فوق نظام مياه الأمطار وحدة نمطية.
  1. يمكن الجمع بين الوحدات النمطية في قناة الخط السريع وإدراك المربع وتصريف الطرق.
  2. لا تحتاج الوحدات للرفع الثقيل ومعدات النقل.
  3. وفقا لمفهوم التخزين البيئي الطبيعي البناء لا رائحة كريهة. المنتجات المستخدمة حاليا على نطاق واسع في البناء السريع لخزانات مياه الأمطار ، قناة تصريف التسلل ، الطريق السريع ، حصاد مياه الأمطار على طول الطريق ، والصرف وقوف السيارات ، وتخزين المياه الخ

7. ما هي وظيفة نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار؟

وظائف نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار في Leiyuan هي تجميع مياه الأمطار واستخدام مياه الأمطار. من خلال الجمع بين تسليم وتنقية تخزين الاستخدام للتخزين واستخدام مياه الأمطار ، ثم توفير مياه الأمطار للمناظر الطبيعية ، والغسيل ، ومصدر المياه الجوفية. وذلك لتحقيق هدف الاستخدام الشامل لمياه الأمطار وتوفير المياه. وتؤدي عملية جمع مياه الأمطار إلى الحد من إمكانية حدوث الفيضانات وتراجع منسوب المياه الجوفية والتحكم في تلوث مياه الأمطار وتحسين بيئة المدينة. يمكن لإدارة الحدائق النباتية الاستفادة الكاملة من الهندسة المعمارية والطرق والبحيرات وما إلى ذلك لجمع مياه الأمطار. واستخدامها لري المروج ، والمياه المناظر الطبيعية باستخدام. باستخدام مياه الصرف الصحي ، تم زيادة كمية مياه الأمطار التي تم جمعها بشكل واضح.

استخدام مياه الأمطار في المناطق الحضرية الحديثة هو هندسة أنظمة متعددة التخصصات ومعقدة ، فني Leiyuan Boldly تعلم خبرة متقدمة لجمع مياه الأمطار واستخدامها من المدن المتقدمة الأجنبية ، والابتكار المستمر ، وإنشاء تسرب مياه الأمطار معقولة وفعالة وتخزين نظام جمع مياه الأمطار ، أصر على كل من التقنية و تدابير غير تقنية ، وظروف محلية ، وجمع علمي ، وتخزين استخدام عقلاني وفعال ، وإنشاء وتحسين نظم معالجة المياه ونظام إعادة تغذية المياه السطحية ، وتوسيع عمق واتساع استخدام موارد مياه الأمطار ، وتنفيذ تجميع مياه الأمطار في المناطق الحضرية واستخدام التوحيد القياسي والتصنيع ، حقا وضعت مدينتنا في مدينة الحدائق الوطنية حقا ، والمناظر الطبيعية الحضرية ، مدينة صديقة للبيئة ، مدينة صالحة للعيش.

8. ما هو تأثير التحضر على الصرف الحضري؟

عندما يسقط المطر على الأرض الطبيعية ، فإن معظم مياه الأمطار مباشرة في الأرض. ثم تتسلل ببطء إلى المياه الجوفية أو الجداول والأنهار. مع زيادة البناء في المناطق الحضرية والرصف الاصطناعي الأرض ، تسبب الكثير من الأرض لتكون غير نافذ. نحن بحاجة إلى مجهزة خزانات مياه الأمطار والمنتجات الهندسية ذات الصلة لتصريف مياه الأمطار الزائدة ، والتي يمكن أن تتجنب بفعالية تحدث ظاهرة المطر المطري الأرض ، والحد من ظهور الفيضانات العاصفة ، وسيلة هامة لتحسين وإصلاح البيئة المائية في المناطق الحضرية.

أترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

اتصل بنا الآن

نحن سعداء أن كنت تفضل الاتصال بنا. يرجى ملء نموذجنا القصير وسوف أحد أعضاء فريق العمل ودية لدينا الاتصال بك مرة أخرى.





X
اتصل بنا

Rainwater Harvesting Module FAQ

Rainwater Harvesting Module FAQ

1. What is the Principle of Rainwater Harvesting System?

Rainwater will be collected according to the demand of post. The collected rainwater for treatment is to meet the design using the standard system. At present, rainwater harvesting system mostly forms by filtration system, storage system and purifying system.

2. What is the Application of Rainwater Harvesting System?

Mainly apply in rainwater storage and reuse
1.Road drainage
2. Water filtration system
3. Car parking
4. Ecological shallow trench storage and drainage
5. Residential area
6. Factories
7. Urban road
8. Parkland

3. What is the Process of Recycling Technology?

Rainwater pipeline–Sewage pipeline–Rainwater abandon filtration appliance–Rainwater auto filtration—Rainwater collecting module–Disinfection treatment-Water point of use

Technology Process:

The initial rainwater goes through multi-channel preprocessing, to guarantee the collected rainwater quality. Use the collecting module for storage to effectively ensure storage water quality, at the mean time, saving space, installing easily, environmental protection and safely. Rainwater could be easily sent to water point of use through the pressure control pump and rainwater controller. At the same time, rain water controller can real-time reaction rainwater tanks water level in order to reach the point of use.

4. What is the Meaning of Rainwater Harvesting?

Leiyuan rainwater harvesting system can achieve excellent result in energy-saving and rainwater emission reduction. Even under drought or emergency conditions (such as fire) water can be preferable. In addition, recycling rainwater can be used as miscellaneous water in life to save water and reduce the cost of water treatment.

5. What is the Status of Domestic Rainwater Utilization?

  1. In the 1980s, implement the project of rain-collecting and water-saving projects in agriculture water-deficient areas and rural areas.
  2. In the modern sense of city rainwater utilization development relatively late in our country
  3. Urban water resources mainly focused on the development of surface water and groundwater resources, while didn’t attach importance to the use of urban rainwater runoff. One the one hand cause waste water, on the other hand, large-sale emissions from rainwater cause flooding. The underground water table level decline year by year, urban water pollution and ecological deterioration.
  4. More than 400 cities lack water and even severe water shortages.

6. What is Rainwater Harvesting System Module?

  1. Modules can quickly build different size of rainwater tanks. Excavation and backfill less workload, realize the same day of excavation and backfill
  2. Module rainwater storage system has the features of short construction term, easy installation, agile combination compared with concrete water pool.
  3. Module structure rainwater system complete storage water, at the same time, to form a stable unique structure of space to have a strong bearing capacity. Fire escape, packing lot, green space etc. can make above the module rainwater system.
  1. Modules can be combined into the fast line channel and realize square, roads drainage.
  2. Modules do not need for heavy lifting and transport equipment.
  3. In accordance with natural constructing ecological concept storage water doesn’t stink. Products are currently widely used in rapid construction of rainwater tanks, infiltration drainage channel, expressway, rainwater harvesting along the road, parking lot drainage, store water etc.

7. What is the function of Rainwater Harvesting System?

Leiyuan rainwater harvesting system main functions are rainwater collection and rainwater usage. Through collection-deliver-purify-storage-usage to storage and using rainwater, then supply rainwater to landscapes, washing, and underground water source. So as to achieve the target of rainwater comprehensive utilization and water saving. The significant of rainwater harvesting is reducing the possibility of flooding, underground water table decline, rainwater pollution control and improving the city environment. The botanical garden department can take full usage of architecture, road and lake etc. to collect rainwater. And use it for irrigating grassland, landscape water using. Using the water drainage materials, the collected rainwater amount have been increased obviously.

Modern urban rainwater utilization is a multidisciplinary, complex systems engineering, Leiyuan technician Boldly learn advanced experience of rainwater collection and utilization from foreign developed cities ,continuous innovation, established a reasonable and efficient rainwater infiltration and storage of rainwater collection system, insisted on both technical and non-technical measures, local conditions, scientific collecting, storing rational and effective using, established and improve water treatment systems and surface water recharge system, expanding the depth and breadth of rainwater resource utilization, Implementation of urban rainwater collection and utilization of standardization and industrialization, Really put our city into a truly national garden cities, urban landscape, Eco-city, livable city.

8. What is the Impact of Urbanization on Urban Drainage?

When rain fell on the natural land, most of the rain water directly into the ground. Then slowly infiltrate into groundwater or streams and rivers. With the increase of urban construction and artificial paving the ground, cause a lot of ground to be impermeable. We need to equipped with rainwater tanks and related engineering products to draining excess rainwater, which can effectively avoid the ground rain water rain phenomenon occurs, reduce the appearance of storm flood, is an important means to improve and repair the urban water environment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *