30 نوفمبر 2015

نظم حصاد مياه الأمطار يمكن أن تتيح لك الاستفادة من المياه مجانا

0 تعليق

في الوقت الحاضر مع جميع أنواع المشاكل البيئية ، أدرك الناس أننا بحاجة إلى استخدام أكثر كفاءة لكل الموارد في العالم. و حصاد مياه الأمطار هو خيار معقول لحل بعض القضايا المتعلقة بالمياه على الصعيدين الخارجي والصناعي. يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في المنازل والمزارع والبناء العام والمباني مثل المدارس والمستشفيات والفنادق والعديد من المرافق الأخرى.

في المعنى التقليدي ، نظم تجميع مياه الأمطار هي ببساطة "تجميع مياه الأمطار في خزان". ولكن اليوم مع إضافة عنصرين من العناصر ، تماماً مثل أوعية الضغط والمضخات والمرشحات ، فإن نظم حصاد المطر أكثر كفاءة. يحتوي نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار النموذجي على بعض العناصر التالية:

1. سطح مصيد المياه: هذا هو العنصر الرئيسي الذي يتم فيه اكتشاف المياه ، وهي نقطة البداية لنظام تجميع مياه الأمطار.
2. القنوات: لنقل الماء من سطح الصيد إلى خزان مياه الأمطار.
3. الفلاتر: تستخدم لتصفية الجزيئات في مياه الأمطار.
4. المضخات وأوعية الضغط: للضغط على الماء والحفاظ على ضغط المياه.
5. حصاد مياه الأمطار وحدات: هذا هو خزان الوحدة النمطية حيث يتم تخزين المياه الجاهزة للاستخدام.
6. نظام الأنابيب: لنقل مياه الأمطار إلى نقاط الاستهلاك.
على الرغم من أن مياه الأمطار تحتوي بشكل عام على معادن أقل بسبب ملوثات الهواء التي قد تذوب في مياه الأمطار ، إلا أنه يجب معالجة المزيد من مياه الأمطار إذا تم استخدامها كمياه للشرب.

كم يمكنك توفير باستخدام أنظمة تجميع مياه الأمطار؟ تعتمد الإجابة على هذا السؤال على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، أي كمية الأمطار التي تنحدر سنوياً ، ومساحة المياه التي تصطادها ، واستهلاكك للمياه. ومع ذلك ، من أجل إجراء تقدير تقريبي ، يمكنك توفير EUR1 لكل متر مربع من سطح الصيد الأفقية سنويًا. تعتبر أنظمة تجميع مياه الأمطار ذات مردود مرتفع ، وعادة ما تدفع تكاليفها لنفسها في السنوات القليلة الأولى. بعد ذلك ، كلما زاد المطر ، كلما زادت الأموال التي توفرها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون هناك أيضا انخفاض في التكاليف الوطنية لمعالجة المياه إذا كان من الممكن تطبيق حصاد مياه الأمطار على نطاق واسع. ومن ثم ، يمكن الاستنتاج بأن حصاد مياه الأمطار لا يسهم في تكاليف المرافق الفردية فحسب ، بل يسهم أيضا في تكاليف العلاج الوطنية ، وهو بند تكلفة دافعي الضرائب.

يجب تركيب أنظمة تجميع مياه الأمطار بواسطة سباك خبير. تم تصميم أنظمة الحصاد لاحتلال الحد الأدنى من المساحة وخاصة في الحديقة الشخصية. لهذا الغرض ، يتم استخدام وحدة تجميع مياه الأمطار تحت الأرض. إن وحدة تجميع مياه الأمطار المصنوعة من شركة Leiyuan Industrial Company Limited تعتمد مواد بلاستيكية متينة ولها بنية فنية بسيطة ولكنها فريدة من نوعها. هذه الميزات اثنين يؤدي إلى الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الصيانة للنظام الكلي.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستفادة من المياه المجانية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بـ Leiyuan حلول تجميع مياه الأمطار.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

30 Nov 2015

Rainwater Harvesting Systems Can Let You Making Use Of Free Water

0 Comment

Nowadays with all kinds of environmental problem, people has realize that we need to make more efficient use of every resources in the world. And harvesting rainwater is a reasonable option for solving some water related issues in both outdoor and industrial scale. They can be widely used in homes, farms, public construction and buildings such as schools, hospitals, and hotels and many other facilities.

In traditional meaning, rainwater harvesting systems is simply “gathering rain water in a tank”. But today with the addition of a couple of elements just like pressure vessels, pumps and filters, rain harvesting systems are much more efficient. A typical rainwater harvesting system has the few elements as following:

1. Water catch surface: this is the main element where water is caught, the starting point of the rainwater c collection system.
2. Channels: to transport water from catching surface to rainwater harvesting tank.
3. Filters: these are used to filter particles in rainwater.
4. Pumps and pressure vessels: to pressurise water and keep water pressurised.
5. Rainwater harvesting modular: this is the module tank where ready-to-use water is stored.
6. Piping system: to transport rainwater to the points of consumption.
Although rainwater generally contains less minerals because of the air pollutants that may dissolve in rainwater, harvested rainwater should be further treated if it is intended to be used as drinking water.

How much can you save using rainwater harvesting systems? The answer to this question depends on where you live, i.e. how much rain falls annually, the area of your water catch surface and your water consumption. However, to make a rough estimation, you can save EUR1 for each square meter of your horizontal water catch surface annually.  Rainwater harvesting systems are considered to have a high payback and they usually pay for themselves in the first few years. After that, the more rain means the more money you save. Besides that, there will also be a reduction in national costs for water treatment if rainwater harvesting can be widely applying. Thus, it can be concluded that rainwater harvesting contributes to not only individual utility costs but also national treatment costs, which is a cost item for taxpayers.

Rainwater harvesting systems should be installed by an expert plumber. Harvesting systems are designed to occupy minimum space especially in personal garden. For this purpose, underground rain water harvesting module are used. Rainwater harvesting module manufactured from Leiyuan Industrial Company Limited adopts durable plastic materials and have a simple but unique technical structure. These two features result in minimum maintenance requirements for the overall system.

If you are interested in making use of free water, just feel free to contact Leiyuan for rainwater harvesting solutions.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *