جعل الحديقة الخاصة بك وتحول دائم.

تم تصميمه للأداء والسلامة والقوة ، وفي نفس الوقت قادر على توفير "تصريف مستدام" ممتاز ، يمكن استخدام نظام حلول التخضير لمجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات البناء والمناظر الطبيعية التي تشمل تصميمات تقوية التربة والعشب والعشب. نظام Greening Solution هو أداة رائعة لمكافحة التآكل تحافظ على بنية سطح مستوية وتوفر مقاومة الطقس. قراءة المزيد →

أمثلة من بلد Green Roof

أمثلة حسب البلد سقف أخضر مزروع بأنواع أصلية في L'Historial de la Vendée ، متحف جديد في غرب فرنسا سويسرا تمتلك سويسرا واحدة من أقدم الأسطح الخضراء في أوروبا ، تم إنشاؤها في عام 1914 في محطة معالجة المياه ببحيرة موس ، Wollishofen ، زيورخ. تحتوي خزانات الترشيح على 30,000 متر مربع (320,000 قدم مربع) من الأسطح الخرسانية المسطحة. لتحفظ.. قراءة المزيد →

أساليب تركيب السقف الأخضر

أدلة تركيب تخضير الأسطح أ. مبدأ البناء يجب أن تكون تخضير الأسقف آمنة وجماليات ولا يوجد تسرب. يجب أن يعتمد البناء على المبادئ وبعد التأكيد من قسم البستنة. B. التحضير قبل البناء. 1. قياس الحد الأقصى لوزن السقف ، وحالة سقف منحدر السقف ، والصرف ، والتسرب 2. تحليل تصميم وزن السقف ① قياس وزن النباتات والحجم والكمية والأرض - تحليل سمك ووزن تصريف المياه يقوم قسم تصميم الطبقة بتصميم السقف وفقًا لتحليل تصميم الوزن لضمان السلامة ؛ C. تحضير المواد 1. النباتات. تحضير كمية النباتات حسب التصميم 2. تجهيز مواد البناء. قم بإعداد الطبقة المقاومة للماء وأنبوب تصريف المياه ولوحة الصرف وغيرها من المواد للتصميمات الأخرى. 3. تنظيف الفوضى من السقف. أعد طبقة مقاومة الماء للسقف د. طرق التثبيت 1. إثبات ماء السطح ① إذا كان السقف الأصلي عبارة عن لوح مجوف مسبق الصب ، استخدم مشمع ، صب الأسفلت 3 طبقات ، استخدم الفرشاة بعامل مضاد للماء الزجاجي أو قم بعمل حصيرة من الألياف الزجاجية لمنع التسرب. ② سمك الطبقة المقاومة للماء بشكل عام 5-10 سم. ③ معالجة طبقات السقف في الصرف الطبيعي. 2 ، حدد مساحات أحواض الزهور وموقع الزهرة والطرق وقنوات الصرف ومرافق الري والصرف على السطح وفقًا لمتطلبات التصميم. 3 ، تشييد المباني: بناء أسِرَّة زرع وزخارف الحدائق وفقًا للتصميم ، 4 ، تركيب أنظمة الري والصرف: ① يستخدم الري عادةً تلك القادرة على الري بالضغط المنخفض ، والقسطرة الملونة ، وجهاز الرش الخفيف ، ويجب أن يكون تكوين الفوهة موحدًا بحيث يمكن ري كل زاوية. ② الصرف الكامل دون عائق. ③ أحواض الزهور ، يجب أن يترك الطريق حفرة المياه وحتى ككل مع فتحات تصريف متراس أو مزراب في السقف بحيث يمكن تصريف المطر والري ، في الوقت المناسب لتقليل حمل السقف ومنع التسرب. (هـ) وضع طبقة التصريف وطبقة المرشح 1. وضع سطح السطح مع لوحة تصريف ، 2. وضع النسيج غير المنسوج 3. وضع طبقة مقاومة للجذر لمنع جذر النباتات من التدمير. وتمنع جزيئات التربة خفيفة الوزن تحت التسرب وانسداد المصارف. (و) زرع طبقة غرس زرع الأرض حسب احتياجات التصميم وزراعة نباتات زراعة التربة. المواد خفيفة الوزن المستخدمة في ملح اللؤلؤ ، الفيرميكوليت ، نشارة الخشب ، نفايات قشور بذور القطن ، رماد الخبث (قطع المنشور ، يجب أن تتم الموافقة على قشور بذور القطن بنسبة معينة وحرارة تعفن التربة بعد التخمر). (G) زراعة النبات 1. يجب أن تنخفض زراعة النبات تدريجياً من الداخل إلى الخارج. 2 ، في تصميم التكوين ، يجب أن تكون الأشجار الصغيرة والشجيرات في العمود الحامل. (ح) الحفظ والإدارة 1 ، المياه: يجب ري الأسطح الخضراء بشكل متكرر ، من أجل تلبية احتياجات نمو النبات. في بعض الأحيان في الصيف 1 سقي أو الري بالرش ، الري بالتنقيط ، الربيع ويجب أن يكون أول سكب أكثر من 1 مرات الماء. 2 ، التسميد: تحتاج النباتات المعمرة إلى تجديد سماد التربة باستمرار ، وعادة ما تستخدم لإنفاق أو تحضير محلول المغذيات ، والمرافق المناسبة في الأسمدة العضوية. قراءة المزيد →

سقف تخضير يلعب دورا هاما في Protetction البيئية

التعريف الشائع للسقف الأخضر الدولي هو كل شيء من تقنيات الزراعة إلى الغاز ، وتغطيته ليست مجرد سقف مزروع يشمل الشرفات وأسطح المنازل والشرفات والجدار وأعلى المرآب تحت الأرض والممرات العلوية وكل ذلك مع الأرض والتربة بالنسبة إلى المساحات الخضراء لربط جميع أنواع المباني والمنشآت. الناس في ظل الظروف البيئية على خصائص هيكل سقف المبنى ، والأحمال والسقف ، وعادة النمو لبناء المناظر الطبيعية الخضراء مع المواد النباتية المناسبة ، من خلال مهارة معينة ، في الجزء العلوي من المبنى ومساحة خاصة أخرى. السقف الأخضر لإنقاذ الأرض ، لفتح الفضاء الحضري ، وسيلة فعالة لـ "تغليف" المباني والمباني الحضرية. تواطؤ الفن الأخضر ملاحظة خاصة هو دور السقف الأخضر في حماية البيئة الحضرية لا يمكن تجاهله. وفقًا للقياسات العلمية ، تستخدم أسطح المدن اللون الأخضر ثم ثاني أكسيد الكربون في المدينة مقارنة مع عدم وجود نسبة خضراء أقل بنسبة 85٪. لقد أولت دائمًا أهمية لتخضير اليابان ولديها حماية بيئية عالمية المستوى ومرافق تخضير في ألمانيا وصلت إلى مستوى عالٍ جدًا في المبنى الموجود على حديقة السطح. تصميم المباني في اليابان بالإضافة إلى زيادة الشرفة لتوفير مساحة خضراء ، تم أيضًا بناء أعلى مستوى من السطح في "الفتح" ، والسقف بأكمله معًا في واحد ، لجعله أماكن شاهقة الارتفاع ، يمكن للسكان النمو الزهور المزروعة مع العشب تفضيلاتهم الخاصة ؛ في ألمانيا ، قم بتحديث المباني بشكل إضافي على شكل هيكلها ، أو بناء سلم أو مجموعة سكنية هرمية ، عندما يتم ترتيب الأشخاص من الأشكال المختلفة لحديقة السطح ، والتي تُرى من بعيد ، يُنظر إلى نظرة Banbi Huashan عن كثب أيضًا على الوادي الرائع ، الذي يطل على سجادة عملاقة من ملون ، منعش ، جميل. المدن الرئيسية في روسيا وإيطاليا وأستراليا وسويسرا ودول أخرى لديها أيضًا مناظر طبيعية متنوعة وجميلة وحديقة على السطح. بدأت حديقة السطح المحلية لعدد صغير من الممارسة في أوائل الستينيات ، عندما بدأت بعض مدن تشنغدو وتشونغتشينغ وغيرها من الاستخدامات لأرضية المصنع ومباني المكاتب ومنصة سقف المستودع لتنفيذ الإنتاج الزراعي والجانبي وزراعة فواكه وخضراوات. سبعينيات القرن الماضي ، أول حديقة كبيرة على السطح في الصين تم بناؤها في السقف المكون من 1960 طوابق لفندق Guangzhou Dongfang ، وهو من أقدم المزامنة الغربية التي تم بناؤها وفقًا للتخطيط الموحد لتصميم وبناء حديقة السطح ، وطرق البستنة ، لإنشاء الخصائص العرقية المحلية لبيئة الفضاء. الجانب الغربي من فندق بكين جريت وول شيراتون عام 1970 في المبنى الرئيسي ، تم بناؤه في أول حديقة كبيرة على السطح في الهواء الطلق في شمال الصين على السطح السفلي. منذ ذلك الحين ، قامت الصين ببناء حديقة سطح فندق Beijing Capital ، وحديقة الأتريوم الداخلية لفندق Guangzhou White Swan ، وحديقة سقف فندق Shanghai Huating ، و Chongqing Spring في الطابق الخارجي ، وافتتحت مقدمة لبناء حديقة على السطح في الصين. قراءة المزيد →

هل ستكون مادة البلاستيك هي مواد البناء الإنشائية الجديدة؟

في كل عام ، يتم التخلص من تريليونات الأطنان من المنتجات البلاستيكية التي يتكون معظمها من أكياس التسوق والإلكترونيات القديمة وزجاجات المياه الفارغة في مكبات النفايات في جميع أنحاء العالم. حتى الآن ، بالكاد أثرت جهود إعادة التدوير في كومة النفايات هذه. لكن هذا قد يتغير إذا ظهر البلاستيك المعاد تدويره كمكون هيكلي أساسي لبناء منزل جديد. لأولئك البنائين والموردين الذين يقولون لا تحبس أنفاسك ، فأكاديمي واحد أمضى حياته المهنية في العمل مع البلاستيك المعاد تدويره يستجيب بثقة بأن هذا التطور قادم. اخترع الدكتور توم نوسكر من جامعة روتجرز مادة هيكلية مركبة مصنوعة من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره بنسبة 100٪ والتي تستخدمها الآن شركة Axion International لإنشاء روابط وجسور على السكك الحديدية. نوسكر يتوقع ذلك من المحتمل جدا؟ أن البلاستيك المعاد تدويره سيُستخدم على نطاق أوسع لبناء المنازل. أنها مسألة وقت فقط. يقول للبناء. يتميز البولي إيثيلين المعاد تدويره بخصائص ميكانيكية كبيرة وهو قوي مثل الجحيم. لكن الأمر كله سيتعلق بالسياسة.؟ ويشير إلى أن بعض البلدان تحظر بالفعل استخدام الخشب في الهياكل. مع تصدير كندا للخشب المنشور إلى الصين أكثر مما تصدره إلى الولايات المتحدة ، يصبح توافر وسعر الخشب للبناء أقل قابلية للتنبؤ به. وينبغي أن يصبح البلاستيك أرخص مع إغلاق الفجوة بين أسعار النفط والغاز الطبيعي. في الواقع ، أعطت وسائل الإعلام محاولات حديثة لاستخدام البلاستيك المعاد تدويره كعنصر هيكلي في دعاية واسعة النطاق لبناء المنازل. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك الافتتاح في هايتي مؤخرًا لمصنع مخصص لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من بالات من البلاستيك المضغوط المعاد تدويره والمربوط بالأسلاك. تم تطوير هذه العملية بواسطة Ubuntu-Blox ومقرها تكساس ، والتي أكملت في يونيو إنشاء منزل في هايتي مصنوع من حوالي 600 بالة. تمزج عملية أفريسول نفايات البلاستيك الحبيبية بمركب معدني / راتينج. المنتج النهائي - الذي يصب مثل الخرسانة ويجف في 2.5 ساعة - يتم إنتاجه بحوالي 12 في المائة أقل من الطوب أو الكتل القياسية ، وليس له أي مكان بالقرب من البصمة الكربونية للمواد المركبة المصنوعة من البلاستيك المصهور في درجات حرارة عالية. قراءة المزيد →

سوق البناء الأخضر معتمد قوي في اقتصاد منخفض

البناء الأخضر ينتقل من مكانة إلى التيار الرئيسي. تقدر القيمة الإجمالية للتعليمات الخضراء المعتمدة في جميع أنحاء العالم في 2011 بحوالي 70 مليار دولار تقريبًا. ووفقًا لمركز الأبحاث الجديد من شركة SBI Energy لأبحاث السوق الصناعية والطاقة ، من المتوقع أن يصل السوق إلى 150 مليار دولار تقريبًا بواسطة 2016 و 294 مليار دولار أمريكي. قراءة المزيد →

حاليا موقعنا تحت الإنشاء

حاليا ، موقعنا قيد الإنشاء يرجى التكرم بعد شهر يوليو ، 15 2013. أو يمكنك الاتصال بنا: Tel: + 86-595-2278 8697 Fax: + 86-595-2277 8697 Email: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] البريد: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] قراءة المزيد →

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

Make Your Lawn A Lasting Transformation.

Built for performance, safety and strength, at the same time able to provide excellent “sustainable drainage”, the greening Solution system can be used for a variety of building and landscaping applications which include soil, turf and grass-based lawn reinforcement designs. Greening Solution system is a brilliant anti-erosion tool maintaining a levelsurface structure and offering weather-resistance.. read more →

Examples by country of Green Roof

Examples by country Green roof planted with native species at L’Historial de la Vendée, a new museum in western France Switzerland Switzerland has one of Europe’s oldest green roofs, created in 1914 at the Moos lake water-treatment plant, Wollishofen, Zürich. Its filter-tanks have 30,000 square metres (320,000 sq ft) of flat concrete roofs. To keep.. read more →

Roof Greening Installation Methods

Roof Greening Installation Guids  A. Construction Principle Roof Greening should be safe, aesthetics, and no leakage. Construction should based on the  principles and after confirmation from the gardening department. B. Preparation before Construction. 1. Measure the maximal weight limitation of the roof, and roof condition of the roof slope,  drainage, leakage 2. Roof weight design Analysis ① measure the weight of the plants, size, quantity and earth ② analysis the thickness and weight of water drainage layer ③ design department design the roof according to the weight design analysis to ensure  the safety;  C. Materials Preparation 1. Plants. prepare the quantity of plants according to the design 2. Construction materials preparation. Prepare the water-proof layer, water drainage pipe, drainage plate, and other materials for other designs. 3. Clean the mess of roof. Redo the roof water proof layer D. Installation Methods 1. Roof Water Proof ① If the original roof is precast hollow slab, use linoleum, asphalt pour 3 layers, use glass  waterproof agent brushing or doing fiberglass mat to prevent leakage. ② waterproof layer thickness is generally 5-10 cm. ③ the roof pitches processing into natural drainage. 2, Mark the spaces of the flower beds, the location of the flower, roads, drainage channels,  irrigation and drainage facilities on the roof in accordance with the design requirements. 3, building construction: Construction building planting beds and garden ornaments according to the design, 4, installation of irrigation and drainage systems: ① irrigation usually use those are able to low pressure irrigation, colorful catheter, light  spray device, nozzle configuration should be uniform, so that every corner can be irrigated. ② drainage complete unobstructed. ③ flower beds, Road must leave the water hole and even as a whole with the parapet  drainage holes or roof gutter so that rain and irrigation can drain away, in a timely manner  to reduce the roof load and prevent leakage. (E) the laying of the drainage layer, filter layer 1. laying on the roof surface with drainage plate,  2. Laying the non-woven textile 3. Laying the root proof layer to prevent the root of plants destroy. And prevent the  lightweight soil particles under the leak, clogged drains. (F) laying planting layer Laying earth in accordance with the needs of the design and planting plants planting soil. The lightweight material used pearl salt, vermiculite, saw sawdust, waste cotton seed hulls,  cinder ash (sawn cut, waste cotton seed hulls must be approved by a certain percentage  and soil rot heat after fermentation stirring.) (G) plant cultivation 1. Plant cultivation should be descending gradually from the inside to the outside. 2, in configuration design, small trees, shrubs planted points should be in the load-bearing  column. (H) the conservation and management 1, water: green roof must be watered frequently, in order to meet the needs of plant growth. Of times in the 1st summer watering or sprinkler irrigation, drip irrigation, spring and  should be the 1st poured more than 2 times the water. 2, fertilization: perennials need to be constantly replenished soil fertilizer, usually used  to spend or preparation of the nutrient solution, appropriate facilities into organic fertilizer. 3, after a certain period of plant cultivation, may, at its discretion, to add artificial soil,  to keep planting soil thickness, to create the conditions for the normal growth of the plant… read more →

Roof Greening Plays an Important Roal in Environmental Protetction

International green roof popular definition is everything from planting techniques to gas, its  coverage is not just a roof planted include balconies, rooftops and balconies, the wall, the top  of the underground garage, overpasses, and all with the ground, the soil relative to the green  space of the connection of all types of buildings and structures. People under the ecological  conditions on the building roof structure characteristics, loads and roof, the growth habit of the  construction of green landscape with suitable plant material, through a certain skill, at the top              of the building and other special space. Green roof to save the land, to open up the urban space, an effective way of “packaging” of  buildings and urban building green art collusion particular note is the role of green roof in  the protection of the urban environment can not be ignored. According to scientific  measurements, a city roofs utilize green then the carbon dioxide in the city compared with no green lower 85%. Has  always attached importance to the greening of Japan and has a world class environmental protection and greening  facilities in Germany have reached a very high level in the building on the roof garden. Building design in Japan In  addition to increasing the balcony to provide a green area, also the highest  level of the roof was built in the “open”,  the entire roof together into one, to make it into a vast highaltitude venues, residents can grow flowers planted with  their own preferences grass; in Germany further update the buildings shape its structure, buildings built ladder or  pyramid residential group, When people arranged from the various forms of roof garden, seen from afar the Banbi  Huashan close look also deemed to gorgeous canyon, overlooking the like a giant carpet of colorful, refreshing,  beautiful. Major cities in Russia, Italy, Australia, Switzerland and other countries also have a varied and beautiful  scenery and a roof garden. The domestic roof garden of a small amount of practice in the early 1960s, has begun, when some cities of Chengdu,  Chongqing and other use of the factory floor, office buildings, warehouse roof platform to carry out agricultural and  sideline production, the cultivation of fruits and vegetables. The 1970s, China’s first large roof garden built in the 10-story roof of the Guangzhou Dongfang Hotel, which is of the earliest Western synchronization built in accordance with  the unified planning the design and construction of the roof garden, gardening methods, to create a local ethnic  characteristics of the space environment . The west side of the 1983 Beijing Great Wall Sheraton Hotel in the main  building, built in northern China’s first large-scale open-air roof garden on the lower roof. Since then China has successively built Beijing Capital Hotel roof garden, indoor  atrium garden of Guangzhou White Swan Hotel, Shanghai Huating Hotel roof garden, Chongqing spring outside floor,  opened the prelude of a of construction roof garden in China. Overall, many developed countries, the green roof has developed for decades, both theoretical support and technical  support are ripe, and our research and practice on the green roof is just in its infancy. At present, the increasing  deterioration of the living environment, building up a lot of green space, a serious impact on the living environment  of mankind, the role of the green roof is particularly important at this time. read more →

Will Plastics Be the New Structural Building Material?

Every year, trillions of tons of plastic made products the bulk of which is shopping bags, obsolete  electronics, and empty water bottles, get dumped into landfills worldwide. So far, recycling efforts  have made barely a dent in this waste pile. But that might change if recycled plastic were to  emerge as a core structural component for new home construction. To those builders and suppliers who say don’t hold your breath.one academic who has spent his  career working with recycled plastic responds confidently that this evolution is coming. Dr. Tom  Nosker of Rutgers University invented a structural composite material made from 100 percent  recycled plastic that Axion International now uses to make railroad ties and bridges. Nosker                                              predicts it is very likely? that recycled plastics will be used more widely to build homes. It’s only a matter of time. He tells Builder. Recycled polyethylene has great mechanical properties and is strong as hell.  But it’s all going to be about politics.?He notes that some countries already ban wood from being used in structures. With Canada exporting more lumber to  China than it does to the U.S., the availability and price of wood for construction becomes less predictable. And plastics  should get cheaper as the gap between oil and natural gas prices closes. Indeed, the media have given recent attempts to use recycled plastic as a structural component in home building  widespread publicity. A case in point was the opening in Haiti recently of a manufacturing plant devoted to mass-producing bales of compacted recycled plastic bound by wire. The process was developed by Texas-based Ubuntu-Blox, which in June completed a house in Haiti made from about 600 bales. Affresol’s process mixes granulated plastic waste with a mineral/resin compound. The finished product-which pours like concrete and dries in 2.5 hours-is produced for about 12 percent less than standard bricks or blocks, and doesn’t have anywhere near the carbon  footprint of composites made from plastics melted at high temperatures. read more →

Certified Green Construction Market Strong in Down Economy

Green construction is moving from a niche to the mainstream. The total value of certified green onstruction worldwide in 2011 is estimated at nearly $70 billion. According to new search eport from industrial and energy market research ublisher SBI Energy, the market is anticipated to reach almost $150 billion by 2016, and $294 billion by.. read more →

Currently our site is Under Construction

Currently our site is Under Construction Please coming after July, 15 2013. Or you can contact with us: Tel: +86-595-2278 8697 Fax: +86-595-2277 8697 Email: greening@leiyuan.cn Email: sales@leiyuan.cn read more →