لماذا Green Roof استثمار ممتاز؟

لقد أصبح الاحترار العالمي والتلوث أهم موضوع في الأخبار في جميع أنحاء العالم. الناس يركزون أكثر فأكثر على هذه المشكلة. من المهم للغاية أن الجميع بحاجة إلى بذل جهد للمساهمة في جعل العالم مكانًا أكثر نظافة. واحد من أفضل الحلول هو استخدام صديقة للبيئة .. قراءة المزيد →

لماذا اختيار تصميم السقف الأخضر؟

لقد بدأت مفاهيم وفوائد بناء الأسطح الخضراء في الانتشار على نطاق واسع بين الناس في مجتمعات التفكير المتقدمة. لماذا يمكن أن تصبح هذه الطريقة الجديدة لتغطية الجزء العلوي من المنزل أو المبنى السكني أكثر شعبية؟ سبب واحد هو الفوائد البيئية الهامة للسقوف الخضراء ، وآخر. قراءة المزيد →

أسطح خضراء تحتاج سياسة مرافقة

في الواقع ، لا يمكن اعتبار السقف الأخضر الحديث مبتكرًا. واحدة من عجائب الدنيا السبع في العالم القديم ، حدائق بابل المعلقة هي نموذج السقف الأخضر ، على كل طبقة من المباني هي نباتات مزروعة ، منذ مئات السنين ، كان الأيسلنديون يملكون العشب على السطح ، بعد انتشار هذه الطريقة إلى الكثيرين. . قراءة المزيد →

أنواع وفوائد الأسطح الخضراء

هناك الكثير من المزايا على السطح الأخضر ، أصبح التخضير الحضري الإجماع. أصبح الوعي حول فوائد السقوف الخضراء تزداد عمقا ، والأسطح الخضراء هي الفوائد الأربعة التالية: 1. الحد من انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري بالإضافة إلى الحد من استخدام تكييف الهواء ، يمكن لنباتات حديقة السطح أن تمتص. قراءة المزيد →

بناء بيئي يضغط على "الواجهة الخامسة" - تشييد السطح الأخضر.

يُعرف باسم "مبنى الواجهة الخامسة" بسقف وزراعة المحاصيل والزهور ، وهو الاستخدام الاقتصادي لموارد الشمس على طاولة بناء الجسم. الدعوة إلى الزراعة والأسطح الخضراء ، وتعزيز مساحة مساهمة موارد الأرض في التنمية المستدامة وبناء الحضارة البيئية ، لتعزيز توفير الموارد والمجتمع الصديق للبيئة ، مهم .. قراءة المزيد →

تعليمات حول كيفية بناء سقف أخضر.

هناك العديد من التصميمات التي يمكنك استخدامها لبناء سقف أخضر لاستخدام المناظر الطبيعية (أو بالأحرى كسوة الأسطح) للعزل الطبيعي. طبقة التربة والجذور المقاومة للماء وكذلك طبقة النمو الأخضر ستعزل عن كل من الحرارة والبرودة بشكل أفضل من أي نوع آخر من الأسقف. بالإضافة إلى المنطقة .. قراءة المزيد →

Leiyuan Greening Solution - شركة رائدة في مجال إنشاء الجدران الخضراء العمودية.

لقد سمعنا جميعًا عن الأسطح الخضراء ونعرف مزاياها البيئية ، لكن هناك مفهومًا جديدًا يتجذر ، خاصة في البيئات الحضرية: الجدران الخضراء أو الجدران الحية. أفضل من المباني القديمة المغطاة باللبلاب ، والتي يمكن أن تتأثر بشكل سلبي من الكروم ، تم تصميم هذه الجدران لتمييز مجموعة متنوعة من .. قراءة المزيد →

نظم السقف الأخضر مع لوحات الصرف الصحي.

لوحات الصرف الصحي هي نوع من أنظمة السقف الأخضر التي يتم صرفها بواسطة صفائح البلاستيك المغطاة. يتم الاحتفاظ بالمياه داخل جيوب على الجوانب العلوية من ألواح الصرف. تسريب الماء الزائد على حواف الصفائح ويتم نقله خارج السقف. بما أن لوحات الصرف خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التركيب ، فإن لديها قراءة المزيد →

نظم السقف الأخضر السكنية

السقوف الخضراء ، التي تسمى أيضًا الأسطح المعيشية أو المزروعة ، هي أنظمة من النباتات الحية والنباتات المثبتة على سطح هيكل قائم أو جديد. لقد ظهر مفهوم السقف الأخضر لفترة طويلة. ربما كانت الحدائق المعلقة في بابلون حول 500 BC واحدة من أنظمة الأسطح الخضراء الأولى. جمع.. قراءة المزيد →

أنواع من سقف الجدار

يمكن تصنيف حديقة السطح المكثفة في أسطح مانهاتن الخضراء على أنها مكثفة أو "شبه مكثفة" أو واسعة ، اعتمادًا على عمق وسط الزراعة ومقدار الصيانة التي يحتاجون إليها. تعتبر حدائق الأسطح التقليدية ، التي تتطلب عمقًا معقولاً من التربة لزراعة نباتات كبيرة أو مروج تقليدية ، "مكثفة" لأنها تتطلب عمالة كثيفة وتتطلب .. قراءة المزيد →

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

Why Green Roof Is An Excellent Investment?

Global warming and pollution is now the hottest topic on the news all over the world. People has more and more focus on these problem. it is so important that everyone need to do effort to contribute to making the world a cleaner place. One of the best solutions is to to use ecologically friendly.. read more →

Why Choose Green Roof Design?

The concepts and benefits of green roof construction are beginning to be more and more widely known by folks in forward thinking communities. Why this new method of covering the top portion of a house or residential building can become increasingly popular? One reason is because of the important ecological benefits of green roofs, another.. read more →

Green Roofs Need Policy Escort

In fact, the modern green roof can not be considered innovative. One of the seven wonders of the ancient world, the Hanging Gardens of Babylon Is the model of green roof, on each layer of building are planted plants, hundreds of years ago, Icelanders had grass on the roof, after this method spread to many.. read more →

Types and benefits of green roofs

There are a lot of advantage on green roof, urban greening has become the consensus. Awareness on the benefits of green roofs f greening is becoming more and more deeply, green roofs are the following four benefits: 1. Reducing greenhouse gas emissions In addition to reduce air conditioning usage, the roof garden plants can absorb.. read more →

Ecological Construction pressing the “fifth facade” —Roof greening construction.

To be known as the “fifth facade building” roof and metope planting crops and flowers form, is economic use of sun resources on the table body building. Advocate for agriculture and green roofs, enhance the space of land resources contribution to sustainable development and ecological civilization construction, to promote resource-saving and environment-friendly society, has important.. read more →

Instructions on How to Construct A Green Roof.

There are many designs you can use to construct a green roof to use landscaping (or rather roofscaping) for natural insulation. The layer of water-retentive soil and roots as well as a layer of green growth will insulate from both heat and  cold better than most any other type of roofing. Plus the area being.. read more →

Leiyuan Greening Solution – A leading provider of vertical Green Walls.

We have all heard about green roofs and know about their environmental advantages, but there is a new concept that is taking root, especially in urban environments: green walls or living walls. Better than the old ivy-covered buildings, which can be adversely affected by the vines, these walls are designed to feature a variety of.. read more →

Green Roof Systems With Drainage Plates.

Drainage plates is a type of Green Roof Systems which are drained by waffled plastic sheets. Water is retained within pockets on the upper sides of the drainage plates; excess water spills over the edges of the plates and is carried off the roof. Since drainage plates are lightweight and easy to install, they have.. read more →

Residential Green Roof Systems

Green roofs, also called living or planted roofs, are systems of living plants and vegetation installed on the roof of an existing or new structure. The green roof concept has came out for a long time. The hanging gardens of babylon constructed around 500 B.C. were perhaps one of the first green roof systems. Popular.. read more →

Types of Roof Wall

An intensive roof garden in Manhattan Green roofs can be categorized as intensive, “semi-intensive”, or extensive, depending on the depth of planting medium and the amount of maintenance they need. Traditional roof gardens, which require a reasonable depth of soil to grow large plants or conventional lawns, are considered “intensive” because they are labour-intensive, requiring.. read more →