عرض حالة نظام السقف الأخضر

نظام السقف الأخضر لا يحمي المبنى فقط ويضيف ميزات لبيئة المدينة ، ولكنه أيضًا يساعد على إدارة الأمطار وإنشاء موطن متنوع للنباتات والحياة البرية والناس. تساعد حديقة السطح المدينة على تبريد البيئة وتحسين جودة الهواء وتوفير بيئة بيولوجية متنوعة. يديرون مياه الأمطار ، ويقطعون المباني و .. قراءة المزيد →

2015 سقف حديقة أفكار التصميم

في عالم الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم المناظر الطبيعية ، تصاميم حديقة السقف هي أخبار كبيرة. وقد أدرجت بعض التصاميم الملهمة حقا أكثر مواد المناظر الطبيعية ابتكارا لإنتاج المساحات العامة والمدرجات على السطح والتي تأخذ المدينة الداخلية إلى عالم جديد بالكامل من الخضرة والطبيعة منذ المطورين والمصممين الحضريين يبحثون عن .. قراءة المزيد →

مزايا استخدام لوحة الصرف البلاستيكية

مع تحسن مستويات المعيشة ، يتوق الكثير من الناس إلى الحياة الرعوية ، على السطح مع تخزين المياه وصفيحة الصرف بدأت في صنع حديقة على السطح. خمس مزايا رئيسية للوحة الصرف البلاستيكية: أولاً: قوة الضغط العالية ، قوة الدعم القوية ، مادة لوح الصرف ، الحالة الجيدة نسبيًا للصلابة العالية وقوة الضغط العالية. ثانيًا: هيكل لوح الصرف البلاستيكي في نفس الوقت لتصريف المياه من لوح الصرف السطحي مكونًا تصريفًا ، طبقة مقاومة للماء لا تلامس لوحة الصرف أدناه ، وعندما يمر الماء عبر التربة عن طريق ترشيح التكسية الأرضية إلى الماء الزائد إلى .. قراءة المزيد →

MP-B25A علبة تخزين وصرف مياه من Leiyuan

إن صينية المياه البلاستيكية MP-B25A من Leiyuan Greening Solution عبارة عن وحدة متداخلة خفيفة الوزن وعالية القوة توفر تصريفًا ممتازًا للتربة وتخزين المياه للحدائق السطحية والمزارعين والأرضيات ذات المناظر الطبيعية. بالإضافة إلى تحسين مظهر المباني ، توفر الأسطح الخضراء للمهندسين المعماريين وبستانيين المناظر الطبيعية العديد من الفوائد أيضًا. من خلال زيادة العزل ، يمكن أن تنخفض الأسطح الخضراء .. قراءة المزيد →

سقف أخضر للبناء من ليوان

أصبحت الأسطح الخضراء شائعة ومهمة بشكل متزايد لتصميم الأسقف المسطحة في العالم. تقليديًا أكثر شيوعًا في أوروبا ، يُنظر الآن إلى الأسطح الخضراء على أنها جزء رئيسي من كيفية بناء وتقديم المساحات المسطحة. تعتبر ألواح الصرف الصحي مكونًا مهمًا في نظام السقف الأخضر الكامل. يمكن استخدام ورقة الصرف Leiyuan في السقف .. قراءة المزيد →

ملامح وحدة خزان مياه الأمطار

وحدات خزان مياه الأمطار Leiyuan مناسبة لأي تسلل تحت سطح الأرض أو احتجاز أو احتجاز تطبيقات مياه العواصف. تم تصنيع وحدات الخزان باستخدام مواد معاد تدويرها ، وهي خفيفة الوزن ، وتصميم هندسي ، ومكون هيكلي تم تطويره من خلال البحث والتطوير. يستخدم بشكل مثالي لبناء التسلل تحت الأرض ، وإعادة الاستخدام ، وخزانات الاحتجاز ، وخزانات العشب ، وقنوات الاعتراض تحت السطحية ، ومصارف الصرف الصحي والضوء. قراءة المزيد →

أسطح خضراء تحتاج سياسة مرافقة

في الواقع ، لا يمكن اعتبار السقف الأخضر الحديث مبتكرًا. واحدة من عجائب الدنيا السبع في العالم القديم ، حدائق بابل المعلقة هي نموذج السقف الأخضر ، على كل طبقة من المباني هي نباتات مزروعة ، منذ مئات السنين ، كان الأيسلنديون يملكون العشب على السطح ، بعد انتشار هذه الطريقة إلى الكثيرين. . قراءة المزيد →

أنواع وفوائد الأسطح الخضراء

هناك الكثير من المزايا على السطح الأخضر ، أصبح التخضير الحضري الإجماع. أصبح الوعي حول فوائد السقوف الخضراء تزداد عمقا ، والأسطح الخضراء هي الفوائد الأربعة التالية: 1. الحد من انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري بالإضافة إلى الحد من استخدام تكييف الهواء ، يمكن لنباتات حديقة السطح أن تمتص. قراءة المزيد →

فوائد نظام الصرف الصحي

يوفر نظام تصريف الخلايا حلا مثاليا لتطبيق الصرف تحت الأرض لإنشاء حديقة ناجحة على السطح ، دون أي مشاكل تقليدية مرتبطة بالتكسير أو التسرب. توفر خلية التصريف 30mm سطحًا موحدًا بالإضافة إلى مساحة فراغ داخلية للتخلص الفعال من المياه الزائدة. نظام خلية الصرف 30mm لديه CUP فريد من نوعه .. قراءة المزيد →

توفير الطاقة نظم السقف الأخضر للحياة الحضرية

الحماية والتجميل المقدمة من Green Roof CHINA - August 7th، 2013 - Greening Solution من شركة لييوان الصناعية المحدودة تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة السقف الأخضر لتحسين البيئة الحضرية ، وبيئات العمل وكذلك تحسين نوعية حياة الناس الذين يعيشون في جميع أنحاء . تركيب السقف الأخضر يعني الكثير من .. قراءة المزيد →

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

2015 Roof Garden Design Ideas

In the world of landscape architecture and design, roof garden designs are big news. some truly inspiring designs have incorporated the most innovative landscaping materials to produce public spaces and roof terraces that take the inner city dweller to a whole new realm of greenery and nature since developers and urban designers look up to.. read more →

Advantages of Using Plastic Drainage plate

With the improvement of living standards, many people are longing for the pastoral life, on the roof with water storage and drainage plate began making Roof garden. Five major advantages of plastic drainage plate: First: the high compressive strength, strong supporting force, drainage board materialtoughness relatively good situation of high hardness and compressive strength of high. Second: the plastic drainage plate structure at the same time to discharge water from the surface drainage board forming drainage, waterproof layer does not contact the drainage board below.When the water through the soil by geotextile filtration to excess water to.. read more →

MP-B25A Drainage and Water Storage Tray from Leiyuan

MP-B25A plastic water tray from Leiyuan Greening Solution is a lightweight, high strength, interlocking module that provides excellent subsoil drainage and water storage for roof gardens, planters and landscaped decks. As well as improving the appearance of buildings green roofs give architects and landscape gardeners many more benefits too. By increasing insulation, green roofs can lower.. read more →

Green Roof Constructed By Leiyuan

Green Roofs are becoming increasingly popular and important for flat roof design in the world. Traditionally more common in Europe, green roofs are now seen as a major part of how contractors build and present flat spaces. Drainage sheeting is an important component in the complete green roof system. Leiyuan Drainage sheet can be used in roof.. read more →

Features of Rainwater Tank Module

Leiyuan Rainwater Tank Modules are suited to any subsurface infiltration, retention or detention Stormwater applications. Manufactured using recycled materials, the Tank Modules are lightweight, engineered design, structural component developed through research & development. It is ideally used for the construction of underground Infiltration, Reuse, Detention Tanks, Grass Swale, Subsurface interception channels, Septic Leach Drains and light.. read more →

Green Roofs Need Policy Escort

In fact, the modern green roof can not be considered innovative. One of the seven wonders of the ancient world, the Hanging Gardens of Babylon Is the model of green roof, on each layer of building are planted plants, hundreds of years ago, Icelanders had grass on the roof, after this method spread to many.. read more →

Types and benefits of green roofs

There are a lot of advantage on green roof, urban greening has become the consensus. Awareness on the benefits of green roofs f greening is becoming more and more deeply, green roofs are the following four benefits: 1. Reducing greenhouse gas emissions In addition to reduce air conditioning usage, the roof garden plants can absorb.. read more →

Benefits of Drainage Cell System

Drainage Cell System provides a perfect solution for subsoil drainage application for creating successful roof garden, without any traditional problems associated with cracking or leakage. The 30mm Drainage Cell provides a uniform surface as well as an internal void space for effective draining of excess water. The 30mm drainage cell system has a unique CUP.. read more →

Energy Saving Green Roof Systems for Urban Living

Protection and Beautification offered by Green Roof CHINA – August 7th, 2013 – Greening Solution from Leiyuan Industrial Company Limited offers a variety of Green Roof Systems for the improvement of urban environment, the working environments as well as improving the quality of lives of people living around. Green Roof installation means a lot of.. read more →

Types of Roof Wall

An intensive roof garden in Manhattan Green roofs can be categorized as intensive, “semi-intensive”, or extensive, depending on the depth of planting medium and the amount of maintenance they need. Traditional roof gardens, which require a reasonable depth of soil to grow large plants or conventional lawns, are considered “intensive” because they are labour-intensive, requiring.. read more →