15 يوليو 2016

استخدم Leiyuan Grass Grid Pavers لصنع موقف سيارات سهل

0 تعليق

البلاستيك العشب رصف الشبكة من Leiyuan Industrial Company Limited هو نظام لتثبيت العشب ، خيار أخضر لكل من مواقف السيارات الخفيفة والثقيلة. توفر أرضيات العشب العشبي ثباتًا مذهلاً وحماية للعشب وصرفًا مستدامًا ، مع توفير التأثير المرئي والطبيعي المرغوب في رصف العشب. حل جميل ومستدام واقتصادي لإدارة مياه العواصف وتقليل آثار الجزر الحارة في الأماكن العامة وأماكن الانتظار ومواقف السيارات.

يتم تثبيت مواقف السيارات وطرق الوصول والممرات التي تم تركيبها مع روافد Leyuan العشبية حتى يمكن نمو العشب بدون أي عوائق أو غرق وكل جمال وفوائد السطح الطبيعي الأخضر.

Leiyuan رصف طرق الحصى هي صديقة للبيئة في التصميم والوظيفة والمواد. تفتقر العديد من مواقف سيارات العشب البلاستيكية في السوق إلى القوة اللازمة للاستمرار واستيعاب مستويات عالية من حركة المرور ؛ ليس ذلك مع تصميم العسل المتشابك الفريد. يوفر هذا المنتج ثباتًا مذهلاً وحماية للعشب ونموذجًا مستقلاً للصرف الصحي بالإضافة إلى توفير التأثير البصري والطبيعي لرائحة العشب.

على عكس غيرها من شبكات العشب البلاستيكية ، Leiyuan تعزيز الطريق العشب مرصف الشبكة هو صديق للبيئة ولديه قوة لتحمل مستويات عالية من حركة المرور. يوفر هذا النظام حمل الحمولة الذي يصل إلى 250 طن لكل متر مربع (يعتمد على حجم الشبكة) ، مما يجعله مناسبًا للمشاة والسيارات وحتى المركبات التجارية أو حالات الطوارئ الثقيلة. تصميم رصف الشبكة يسمح للصيانة التقليدية من العشب الخاص بك مع ركوب على العشب أو اليد جزازات.

نظام شبكة العشب Leiyuan لوقوف السيارات هو تصميم متشابك خاص مع أحجام شبكة يمكن إدارتها مما يجعلها سهلة التركيب. يتم قطعها بسهولة للعمل حول المناطق الحدودية المنحنية. التطبيقات مثالية للاستخدام في المناظر الطبيعية أو المناظر الطبيعية حيث تحتاج إلى مسامية وجمال العشب الطبيعي أو الحصى لدعم جميع أنواع حركة المرور.

إذا كان لديك أي مصالح حول رصف عشبة Leiyuan ، يرجى زيارة https://www.greening-solution.com/grass-grid/ لمزيد من التفاصيل!

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

15 Jul 2016

Use Leiyuan Grass Grid Pavers to Made a Easy Parking Lot

0 Comment

Plastic grass grid paver from Leiyuan Industrial Company Limited is a turf stabilizing system, a green choice for both light and heavy impact parking lot. Grass grid pavers provide amazing stability, grass protection and sustainable drainage, while delivering the desirable visual and natural effect of grass paving. A beautiful, sustainable and economical solution to manage storm water and reduce heat island effects in public places, parking and traffic areas.

Parking lots, access roads, and driveways installed with Leiyuan grass grid pavers are stabilized so turf can grow, with no ruts or sinking, and all the beauty and benefits of a natural, green surface.

Leiyuan gravel driveway pavers are environmentally friendly in design, function and material. Many plastic grass grid parking on the market lack the strength necessary to last and absorb high levels of traffic; not so with our honeycomb and unique interlocking design. This product provides amazing stability, grass protection and a sustainable drainage model as well as providing the visual and natural effect of a grass paver.

Unlike other plastic grass grids, Leiyuan Grass driveway reinforcement grid paver is environmentally friendly and has the strength to withstand high levels of traffic. This system provides Load Bearing of up to 250 tons per sqm (dependent on grid size), making it suitable for pedestrians, cars and even heavy commercial or emergency vehicles. The design of the grid pavers allows for conventional maintenance of your lawn with ride-on or hand lawn mowers.

Leiyuan grass grid system for parking is a proprietary interlocking design with manageable grid sizes that makes for easy installation. They are easily trimmed to work around curved border areas. Applications are ideal for use in hardscapes or landscapes where you need the porosity and beauty of natural grass or gravel to support all types of traffic.

If you have any interests about Leiyuan grass grid pavers, please visit http://www.greening-solution.com/grass-grid/ for more details!

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *