02 يونيو 2016

ما هي الفوائد البيئية لبناء سقف أخضر؟

0 تعليق

1. احتباس الماء

عادة، الأسطح الخضراء يمكن الاحتفاظ بـ 50٪ إلى 90٪ من مياه الأمطار وفقًا لتصميمها. يتبخر الجزء الأكبر من مياه الاستبقاء ، أما الباقي فسوف ينضب تدريجيا. يمكن أن تساعد الأنابيب وخلايا الصرف في تقليل تكاليف الصرف. من خلال هذا التطبيق ، يتم تقليل مخاطر الفيضانات ويتم أخذ بعض من العبء من نظام الصرف الصحي.

2. مساحة معيشة أكبر

مناظر طبيعية حل التسقيف الأخضر يمكن أن تساعد في استبدال المساحة الخضراء المفقودة بسبب طباعة قدم المبنى. على وجه الخصوص ، يمكن للمناظر الطبيعية الغنية الغنية بالأنواع توفير فرص متنوعة.

3. تحسين مناخ محلي

ترطيب الهواء وتوفير هواء بارد. هذا فعال بشكل خاص على أسطح المنازل الواقعة بجوار المساحات السكنية أو المكتبية ، ولكنه يقدم أيضًا مساهمة قيمة في تحسين المناخ المحلي في مراكزنا الحضرية. إلى جانب ذلك ، يعمل السقف الأخضر على تحسين كفاءة التيار المتردد عن طريق تقليل درجات حرارة الهواء المحيط على السطح.

4. تحسين الحماية ضد الضوضاء

الأسطح الخضراء تقلل من انعكاس الصوت حتى 3dB ، وتحسن التدقيق الصوتي لسطح يصل إلى 8dB. هذه الفوائد مفيدة بشكل خاص للمباني التي تقع تحت مسارات الطيران أو التي تحتوي على مصادر قوية جدًا للضوضاء (مثل النوادي الليلية وما إلى ذلك)

5. ملزمة الغبار والجسيمات السامة

السطح الورقي الكبير للأسطح الخضراء وتباطؤ تدفق الهواء الذي يساعدان على خلقهما يعني أن الأسطح ذات المناظر الطبيعية ترشح ما بين 10٪ و 20٪ من الغبار من الهواء. يتم أيضًا الاحتفاظ بالنترات والمواد الأخرى الموجودة في الهواء ومياه الأمطار واستخدامها.

6. استخدام مواد إعادة التدوير ذات القيمة

يستخدم المطاط والبولي ايثلين والرغاوي الصلبة البوليسترين الموسع في إنتاج عناصر الصرف الصحي. شركة Leiyuan Industrial متخصصة في الإنتاج خلية صرف بلاستيكية الذي يطبق على نطاق واسع في التسقيف الأخضر. أهم معيار هو جودة المنتج ، والذي يتم اختباره من قبل المعاهد والهيئات البحثية المعترف بها.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

02 Jun 2016

What Are the Ecological Benefits of Building a Green Roof?

0 Comment

1. Water Retention

Usually, green roofs can retain about 50% to 90% of rainwater depending on their design. Most portion of the retention water evaporates, and the rest will gradually drains away. Pipes and drainage cell can help to reduce drainage costs. By this application, the risks of flooding are reduced and some of the burden is taken from the sewage system.

2. A Larger Living Space

Landscaped Green roofing solution can help to replace the lost green space due to a building foot print. In particular, extensive species-rich landscaping can provide diverse opportunities.

3. Microclimate Improved

Green roofs humidify the air and provide cool air. This is particularly effective on rooftops that are located adjacent to residential or office spaces, but also makes a valuable contribution to improving the microclimate in our urban centres. Besides that, green roof improve AC efficiency by reducing ambient air temperatures on the roof.

4. Improved Noise Protection

Green roofs reduce sound reflection by up to 3dB and improved the sound proofing of a roof by up to 8dB. These benefits are particularly useful for buildings which located under flight paths or which contain very strong sources of noise(such as nightclubs, etc.)

5. Binding Dust and Toxic Particles

The large foliar surface of green roofs and the deceleration of the air flow that they help to  create means that landscaped roofs filter between 10% and 20% of the dust from the air. Nitrates and other substances contained in the air and rainwater are also retained and utilized.

6. Utilizing Valuable Recycling Materials

Rubber, polyethylene and expanded polystyrene rigid foam are used in the production of drainage elements. Leiyuan Industrial Company is specialized in producing plastic drainage cell which is widely applied in green roofing. The most important criterion is the quality of the product, which is tested by recognized institutes and research bodies.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *