28 أكتوبر 2017

ما المشاكل التي ينبغي أن نوليها الاهتمام في البناء

0 تعليق

ما هي المشاكل التي يجب أن نهتم بها في بناء مشروع تجميع مياه الأمطار؟

إن سياسة مدينة الإسفنج تجعل حصاد مياه الأمطار صناعة شائعة ، وبناء نظام تجميع مياه الأمطار في كل مكان ، لذا ما هي المشاكل التي ينبغي أن نوليها الاهتمام في بناء مشروع حصاد مياه الأمطار?

1 ، التخطيط المسبق وتصميم مشروع حصاد مياه الأمطار

(1) تحديد استخدام واستهلاك المياه لجمع المياه

قبل البناء ، نحتاج إلى تحديد الاستخدام واستهلاك المياه ، وفقا لتطبيق مياه الأمطار لضبط هيكل نظام تجميع مياه الأمطار بأكمله. فمثلًا عندما يتم جمع مياه الأمطار فقط لري المروج ، فإن التطهير البسيط والترشيح لمعالجة المياه أمر جيد ؛ وبخلاف ذلك إذا تم إعادة استخدام مياه الأمطار المجمعة للمناظر الطبيعية أو الحياة اليومية ، وذلك بسبب الحاجة المتزايدة لجودة المياه ، لذلك تحتاج إلى إضافة جهاز ترشيح آخر في نظام جمع مياه الأمطار.

إن تحديد استهلاك المياه أمر حاسم أيضا لمشاريع تجميع مياه الأمطار ، ويتم تحديد كمية مياه الأمطار التي يتم جمعها في نظام جمع مياه الأمطار عن طريق استهلاك المياه ، فإن الكمية المفرطة من مياه الأمطار التي يتم جمعها لن تتسبب فقط في مشاكل نوعية المياه ، ولكن أيضا تسبب إهدار الموارد المائية.

(2) تحديد موقع نظام تجميع مياه الأمطار

نظام ينبغي البناء في خطوط الأنابيب أو منطقة تتركز الشبكة ، ويمكن جمع مياه الأمطار أكثر ملاءمة.

نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار ، GS- الدبابات

رسم تخطيطي لنظام حصاد مياه الأمطار

2 ، جودة مياه الأمطار

يتم تحديد جودة مياه الأمطار المعالجة وفقًا لاستخدامها ، والملوثات الرئيسية لمياه الأمطار هي CODcr و SS ، وهي هدف التحكم الرئيسي في معالجة مياه الأمطار ، ويجب أن يتوافق مؤشرها مع المعيار التالي ، ويجب أن يكون باقي المؤشر في طابور مع المعايير الوطنية ذات الصلة. في هذا الشكل ، يشير CODCR و SS في حدود 30mg / L بشكل أساسي إلى جودة المياه IV من معايير الجودة البيئية للمياه السطحية GB3838-2002. Thereinto ، ونقلت المياه الترفيهية لجودة المياه III. حد SS هو وفقا لمؤشر منظر المياه (10mg / L) من معيار جودة المياه المناظر الطبيعية لاستصلاح مياه الصرف الصحي في المدينة (GB / T 18921-2002). إن مياه التبريد المتداولة على هذا الشكل هي مياه تبريد المباني المدنية.

البند / مؤشر تعميم مياه التبريد الزينة المائية منظر البحر منظر طبيعي ترفيهي المشهد غسيل سيارة تنظيف الشوارع احمرار المرحاض
CODcrmg / L، ≤ 30 30 20 30 30 30 30
SSmg / L، ≤ 3 10 5 10 5 10 10

  1. نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار سهل الصيانة؟

بناء على الاعتبارات الجمالية ، فإن معظم نظام تجميع مياه الأمطار هو بناء تحت الأرض ، فمن الصعب الحفاظ عليه عند حدوث المشكلة ، وبالتالي ، فإن استقرار النظام وما إذا كان من السهل الحفاظ عليه أمر مهم بشكل خاص. Leiyuan GS-Tanks نظام حصاد مياه الأمطار لديها نظام الغسيل الخلفي فريد يستخدم لحل مشكلة نظام تحت الأرض ليس من السهل الحفاظ عليها. نظام الغسيل الخلفي لديه وظيفة تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي ، ويمكن منع انسداد النظام مع الأوساخ.

مزيد من التفاصيل يرجى زيارة www.greening-solution.com

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

28 Oct 2017

What problems should we pay attention to in the construction

0 Comment

What problems should we pay attention to in the construction of rainwater harvesting project?

Sponge city policy makes rainwater harvest become a popular industrial, construction of rainwater harvesting system is also springing up everywhere, so what problems should we pay attention to in the construction of rainwater harvesting project?

 1, Pre-planning and Design of Rainwater Harvesting Project

(1) Determination of the use and water consumption of collect water

Before construction, we need to determine the use and water consumption, in accordance with application of rainwater to adjust structure of whole rainwater harvesting system. Such as when collected rainwater only reuse for irrigating grassland, then simple disinfection and filtration for water treatment is fine; Otherwise if collected rainwater is reuse for landscape or daily life, because of the higher requirement of water quality, so need to add other filtering device in rainwater collection system.

The determination of water consumption is also crucial to rainwater harvesting projects, the amount of rainwater collected in rainwater collection system is determined by water consumption, the excessive amount of rainwater collected will not only cause water quality problems, but also cause waste of water resources.

(2) Determination of the location of rainwater harvesting system

     System should construction In the pipelines or network concentrated area, can collect rainwater more convenient.

 rainwater harvesting system, GS-Tanks

Diagram of Rainwater Harvesting System

  2, Water Quality of Rainwater

  The quality of treated rainwater is determined according to its use, main pollutants of rainwater are CODcr and SS, they are the main control target of rainwater treatment, their index should meet the standard of following form, the rest of the index should be in line with the relevant national standards. In this form, CODcr and SS within limits of 30mg/L, mainly refers to the IV water quality from environmental quality standards for surface water GB3838-2002. Thereinto, recreational water quotes to III water quality. The limit of SS is according to waterscape index(10mg/L) from The standard of landscape water quality of city wastewater reclamation (GB/T 18921-2002). The circulating cooling water on this form is cooling water of civil buildings.

Item/Index circulating cooling water Ornamental Waterscape Recreational Waterscape landscape Wash car Street flushing Toilet flushing
CODcrmg/L,≤ 30 30 20 30 30 30 30
SSmg/L,≤ 3 10 5 10 5 10 10

 

  1. Rainwater Harvesting System is easy to maintenance ?

   Based on aesthetic considerations, most of rainwater harvesting system is build underground, it is hard to maintain when problem occurs, therefore, the stability of the system and whether it is easy to maintain is particularly important. Leiyuan GS-Tanks rainwater harvesting system have the unique back washing system is used to solve the problem of underground system not easy to maintain. The back washing system has the function of sewage discharge, can prevent system be clogged with dirt.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *