04 يونيو 2015

لماذا اختيار تصميم السقف الأخضر؟

0 تعليق

مفاهيم وفوائد أصبحت معروفة على نطاق واسع من قبل الناس في مجتمعات التفكير المتقدم. لماذا هذه الطريقة الجديدة لتغطية الجزء العلوي من منزل أو مبنى سكني يمكن أن تصبح شائعة بشكل متزايد؟ أحد الأسباب هو الفوائد البيئية الهامة للأسطح الخضراء ، وسبب آخر يرجع إلى التوفير الكبير في الطاقة وقدرات الحفاظ على الحرارة. ومع ذلك ، هناك جانب آخر من تصميم السقف الأخضر جذب انتباه وكلاء العقارات وأصحاب المنازل المهتمين في الوقت الحاضر وهذه هي القيمة الإجمالية للهيكل التي تزداد في النهاية نتيجة لهذا العصر الحديث الأساليب.

أصبحت أنظمة المعيشة الصديقة للبيئة والتقنيات ذات الصلة جزءًا من حياتنا ، وقد أثبت تجديد مبانينا للسماح لنا بدمجها أنه مفيد للغاية على مستويات متعددة. من أبرز نتائج تثبيت ملف هي حقيقة أنه يظهر روح الانفتاح والابتكار لصاحب المنزل. هي رمز حالة محدد أيضًا. حقيقة الأمر هي أننا ما زلنا نعيش في عصر يُعتقد فيه أن أغنى أفراد المجتمع فقط هم من يمكنهم تحمل مثل هذا البديل وبالتالي ، فإن تثبيت أحد هذه الأسطح في المبنى الخاص بك يمكن أن يتحدث عن أرباحك. ومع ذلك ، فإن توفير الأموال واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض الناتج عن هذه الأسطح الخضراء يمكن أن يصنع العجائب في فواتيرك الشهرية. ستتقلص الفاتورة بشكل خطير لأنها تحافظ على الحرارة (في الشتاء) أو البرودة (في الصيف) بالضبط حيث تكون هناك حاجة إليها ؛ في منزلك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن اعتبار تثبيت خيار التسقيف البيئي مثالاً إيجابياً للغاية لسكان المنزل أو حتى المجتمع بأكمله لأن أعضائه سيشاهدون التغييرات ، ويلتزمون بها ببطء ولكن بثبات. إذا كان لديك أطفال صغار وصغار يعيشون في المبنى أو إذا كنت مديرًا لمؤسسة عامة ذات جذور مهمة في التأثير على الحشود ، مثل مدرسة أو مركز مجتمعي ، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن تقوم بتعيين المثال المناسب والبدء في تعزيز مساحة معيشة صديقة للبيئة.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، هناك جانب آخر أدى إلى زيادة الشعبية المذكورة أعلاه وهي القيمة الإجمالية للسكن. نعلم جميعًا أن إجراء تغييرات وتحديث مبنى يؤدي إلى زيادة سعره ، لكن القليل منهم اعتبر أن تحويل مسكن قديم الطراز إلى "منزل أخضر" متطور يمكن أن يضاعف قيمته ، في بعض الحالات. هذا هو أحد الجوانب الأولى التي يبحث عنها وكلاء العقارات والمثمنون في المنازل في الوقت الحاضر ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على المعايير عالية والاستثمار في مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك ، فإن الاستدامة هي السبيل للذهاب. بصرف النظر عن الفوائد التقليدية ومزايا توفير الطاقة التي يوفرها سطح منزلك للخضرة في منزلك ، يجب أيضًا أخذ إعدادات الاتجاه والقضايا التعليمية هذه في الاعتبار ، ناهيك عن حقيقة أن الجميع يبحث عن طريقة أحدث وأفضل لرفع سعر المنزل دون الحاجة إلى وضع ضغوط هائلة على ميزانية الأسرة.

الصناعة محترفة of المواد ومنتجات الأسطح الخضراء ، بما في ذلك خلية ، شبكة عشب ، قماش غير منسوج إلخ. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت www.greening-solution.com

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

04 Jun 2015

Why Choose Green Roof Design?

0 Comment

The concepts and benefits of green roof construction are beginning to be more and more widely known by folks in forward thinking communities. Why this new method of covering the top portion of a house or residential building can become increasingly popular? One reason is because of the important ecological benefits of green roofs, another reason is due to the major energy savings and heat preservation capacities. However, another aspect of the green roof design has been drawing the attention of real estate agents and interested homeowners nowadays and this is the overall value of the structure which ultimately increases as a result of such modern day construction methods.

The eco-friendly living systems and related technologies are becoming a part of our lives and renovating our buildings to allow us to integrating them has proven to be extremely beneficial on multiple levels. One of the most notable results of installing a green roof is the fact that it shows the open-mindedness and innovative spirit of the house owner. Green roofs are a definite status symbol as well. The truth of the matter is that we are still living in an age where it is believed that only the richest members of society can afford such alternative construction and, therefore, having one of these roofs installed on your own building can speak volumes about your earnings. However, the money savings and low energy consumption generated by these green rooftops can work wonders on your monthly bills. The bill will seriously shrink since they keep the heat (in the winter) or cold (in the summer) exactly where it is needed; in your house.

In addition to this, installing an ecological roofing option can be seen as a highly positive example for the residents of the household or even the entire community because its members will see the changes and slowly but surely adhere to them. If you have small children and youngsters living in the building or if you are the manager of a public institution with important roots in influencing the crowds, such as a school or community centre, then it is of the highest importance that you set the proper example and start promoting an eco-friendly living space.

Last, but not least, there is another aspect that has generated the above mentioned increase in popularity and this is the overall value of the residence. We all know that making changes and modernizing a building leads to its increase in price, but few have considered that turning an old fashioned residence into a cutting edge “green home” could even double its worth, in some cases. This is one of the first aspects that real estate agents and appraisers look for in homes nowadays, so if you want to keep the standards high and invest in your living space, then sustainable is the way to go. Apart from the traditional and energy saving benefits greening your rooftop has on your home, these trend setting and educational issues also have to be taken into account, no to mention the fact that everybody is looking for a newer and better way of raising the price of the home without having to put a tremendous strain on the family budget.

Leiyuan Industrial is a professional manufacturer of green roof materials and green roof products, including drainage cell, grass grid, non-woven fabric etc. For more details, please visit our website www.greening-solution.com

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *