25 سبتمبر 2015

لماذا Green Roof استثمار ممتاز؟

0 تعليق

لقد أصبح الاحترار العالمي والتلوث أهم موضوع في الأخبار في جميع أنحاء العالم. الناس يركزون أكثر فأكثر على هذه المشكلة. من المهم للغاية أن الجميع بحاجة إلى بذل جهد للمساهمة في جعل العالم مكانًا أكثر نظافة. أحد أفضل الحلول هو استخدام مواد صديقة للبيئة عند بناء منزلك. إنه تسقيف أخضر.

السقف الأخضر هو سقف ، تماماً مثل حديقة على السطح ، مغطاة بالنباتات ، زهرة العشب أو غيرها من النباتات. في الواقع ، تم تطوير الأسطح الخضراء في 1960s في ألمانيا ، وأصبحت شعبية للغاية في العديد من البلدان الأوروبية. إلا أنه في الآونة الأخيرة فقط بدأت تقنية السقف الأخضر في الإمساك بالولايات المتحدة

حل السقف الأخضر هو ممتاز لسكان المدن الذين يفتقرون إلى المساحات الخضراء مثل الفناء أو سطح السفينة. يمكن لبناء سقف أخضر توفير مساحة للتعبير عن إبداع الفرد وإعادته إلى المدينة. ويمكنك دعوة الحشرات والطيور والفراشات التي كان لا يمكن أن تجدها في أي مكان آخر عن طريق زراعة النباتات المحلية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك أسطح خضراء الديكورات مبهجة من الناحية الجمالية وتوفر تبايناً بصرياً للرصيف والصلب الذي يسيطر على المدينة.

يحتوي السقف الأخضر على العديد من المزايا البيئية التي تشمل خفض جريان المياه الذي يحدث مع المنازل النموذجية. إن انخفاض الجريان السطحي أمر جيد للمجتمع ككل ، حيث أن الكثير من الجريان السطحي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الفيضانات وتلوث المياه. هذه الأسطح الخضراء قادرة على امتصاص بقدر 75٪ من مياه الأمطار المتساقطة حيث تتميز الأسطح الخضراء بالتربة والحياة النباتية. ثم يتم إطلاق الرطوبة مرة أخرى في الهواء من خلال التكثيف. تم بناء سقف نموذجي من ناحية أخرى بحيث يكون مقاومًا للماء تمامًا ، لذلك تنفد كل قطرة ماء وتصب في المجاري.

وباستثناء خفض جريان المياه ، يمكن للأسطح الخضراء أيضًا أن تقلل من وجود السموم في البيئة. يتم امتصاص الملوثات في الهواء والماء ، وكذلك ثاني أكسيد الكربون من قبل الحياة النباتية وجعلها غير مؤذية. هذه النباتات تنتج أيضا الأوكسجين.

السقوف الخضراء ليست فقط كبيرة بالنسبة للبيئة ، ولكن أيضا استثمارا ممتازا. إذا قمت بتثبيت سقف أخضر بشكل صحيح ، يمكن أن تدوم على الأقل مرتين ما دامت مواد التسقيف التقليدية ، ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن أن يوفر لك الآلاف من الدولارات في تكاليف إصلاح واستبدال.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

25 Sep 2015

Why Green Roof Is An Excellent Investment?

0 Comment

Global warming and pollution is now the hottest topic on the news all over the world. People has more and more focus on these problem. it is so important that everyone need to do effort to contribute to making the world a cleaner place. One of the best solutions is to to use ecologically friendly materials when building your home. It is green roofing.

A green roof is a roof, just like a rooftop garden, that is covered with vegetation, grass flower or other plants. Actually, green roofs were developed in the 1960s in Germany, and it has become quite popular in many European countries. It is only recently however, that green roof technology has begun to catch on in the U.S.

Green roof solution is excellent for city dwellers those who often lack green space such as a yard or a deck. Build a green roof can offer a space to express one’s creativity, and bring nature back to the city. And you can invite insects, birds, and butterflies that would otherwise have nowhere else to go by planting native vegetation. What’s more, green rooftops decoration are aesthetically pleasing and offer a visual contrast to the pavement and steel that dominates the cityscape.

Green roof has many environmental benefits which including the reduction of water runoff that occurs with typical homes. A reduction of runoff is good for the entire community, as too much runoff can result in flooding and water contamination. These green roofs are able to absorb as much as 75% of falling rainwater as green roofs feature soil and plant life. The moisture is then released back into the air through condensation. A typical roof on the other hand is built to be totally waterproof, so every drop of water runs off and drains into the sewers.

Except for reducing water runoff, green roofs also can reduce the presence of toxins in the environment. Pollutants in the air and water, as well as carbon dioxide are absorbed by plant life and rendered harmless. These plants also produce oxygen.

green roofs are not only great for the environment, but also an excellent investment. If you install green roof properly, it can last at least twice as long as typical roofing material, what’s more, it can save you thousands of dollars in repair and replacement costs.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *