30 مارس 2016

لماذا تعتبر أنظمة ركوب الخيل في Paddock من Leiyuan خاصة وأفضل؟

0 تعليق

إن امتلاك حلبة للخيول سهلة العناية بالحصان هو أمر أساسي في حفظ الخيول. المكافأة بالنسبة لك هي أن امتلاك حصانك المثالي سيكون أفضل لصحة خيلك ، وأكثر فعالية لك ، والأجمل ليُنظر إليه الجميع ، ونظافة البيئة.

شبكة ترويض الخيل هو الحل الدائم ، الصديق للبيئة ، والحل القابل للاختراق للأراضي الموحلة. إن شبكة الرصيف Paddock من شركة Leiyuan Industrial هي أحدث نظام شبكي للفروسية وأرضية الأرضيات. يتم تصنيع النظام من مزيج خاص من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره بنسبة 100٪ ، وهو قادر على تحمل أقصى درجات المناخ من 40 إلى 120 درجة مئوية بينما يظل مرناً.

لماذا أنظمة القدم paddock الخيل من Leiyuan هي خاصة وأفضل؟

بعد دراسة التصميم الأوروبي القياسي ، قمنا بإجراء مراجعة على الأجزاء المتشابكة ، والتي تكون قادرة على التعشيق بإحكام وضمان الأجزاء المتشابكة التي لم يتم كسرها أثناء تشغيل الخيول. يتم تجميع الأجزاء الفردية لـ 9 من رصيفنا للخيول بشكل مسبق في المصنع لتشكيل وحدات سهلة التركيب. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك وضع مساحة 1 م² دفعة واحدة.

أرضيات كشك الحصان يمكن تطبيقه على نطاق واسع في الساحات الداخلية والخارجية ، والأقلام المستديرة ، والمراعي ، والإقبال ، وطرق الممرات ، ومناطق الغسيل ، والممرات ، ومناطق وقوف السيارات ، ومناطق الأعشاب أو الحصى ، وتثبيت التربة المنحدرة أو المنحدرة ، وتكوين الأراضي أو المناظر الطبيعية ، وحماية العشب ضد حركة المرور ضرر.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

30 Mar 2016

Why Horse Paddock Footing Systems from Leiyuan are Special and Better?

0 Comment

Having a horse-friendly, easy-to-care-for paddock for your horse is central to horse-keeping. The bonus for you is that having the perfect horse paddock will be better for your horse’s health, more chore-efficient for you, nicer for all to look at, and cleaner for the environment.

Horse paddock grid is your permanent, environmentally friendly paddock solution, and a permeable solution for muddy grounds. Paddock footing grid from Leiyuan Industrial Company is the newest equestrian footing and flooring grid system. The system is manufactured from a proprietary blend of 100% recycled plastic and it is able to withstand climate extremes from-40 to 120 degree Celsius while remaining flexible.

Why horse paddock footing systems from Leiyuan are special and better?

After studied the European Standard design, we made a revision on interlocking part, which is able to interlock tightly and ensure the interlocking parts no broken during horses running. The 9 individual sections of our horse paddock footing are pre-assembled in the factory to form easy-to-install units. This means that you can lay an area of 1 m² in one go.

Horse stall grid flooring can be widely apply in indoor or outdoor arenas, round pens, paddocks, turnouts, barn aisle ways, washing areas, driveways, parking areas, grass or gravel areas, ramp or slope soil stabilization, terra forming or landscaping, and grass protection against traffic damage.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *