15 Janvier 2021

`` Ville verticale '' de 400 mètres de haut à Jakarta

commentaires

MVRDV, en collaboration avec The Jerde Partnership, ARUP et le développeur Wijaya Karya - Benhil Property, ont dévoilé des plans pour créer un nouveau point de repère à Jakarta, en Indonésie. Surnommé Peruri 88, le 400 mètres de haut ville verticale intègre des commerces, des bureaux, des logements, un hôtel de luxe, quatre niveaux de parking, une maison de mariage, une mosquée, un théâtre imax et un amphithéâtre extérieur, avec une grande quantité de espace vert.

`` Ville verticale '' de 400 mètres de haut à Jakarta

Peruri 88 combine le besoin d'espaces verts de Jakarta avec le besoin de Jakarta de densités plus élevées tout en respectant les typologies du tissu urbain actuel. Le site, qui appartient à Peruri, est situé à Jl. Palatehan 4 Jakarta, un bloc anciennement utilisé comme menthe qui se trouve juste à côté d'une future station de métro.

`` Ville verticale '' de 400 mètres de haut à Jakarta

Le projet mixte offre une grande variété de typologies de bureaux et de logements, des grandes surfaces de bureaux aux unités d'habitation / de travail, des lofts aux maisons de ville, des maisons mitoyennes aux terrasses. Chacun de ces blocs urbains empilés est livré avec un semi-public parc sur le toit, une abondance de jardins, terrains de jeux, spas, gymnases, restaurants extérieurs et piscines à la disposition des habitants et des employés de bureau. Les grands arbres sur ces ponts fourniront de l'ombre supplémentaire tandis que la hauteur des parcs permet une brise rafraîchissante.La tour, un hôtel de luxe du 44e au 86e étage, s'élève d'une plate-forme avec parc, piscine et mariage maison. Au sommet de l'hôtel, un restaurant panoramique et une plate-forme d'observation complètent la structure au 88e étage.

0`` Ville verticale '' de 400 mètres de haut à Jakarta

Le podium commercial qui se situe du niveau B2 au 7e étage est conçu par Jerde Partnership avec MVRDV. Sa caractéristique la plus caractéristique est la place centrale, abritée par les volumes empilés de la hauteur moyenne, elle offre de multiples couches extérieures de restaurants et d'ombre et de ventilation naturelle. Une série d'escaliers mécaniques relie le centre commercial et commercial aux parcs de la hauteur moyenne.

`` Ville verticale '' de 400 mètres de haut à Jakarta

«Peruri 88 est un Jakarta vertical, il représente un nouveau, plus dense, social, mini-ville verte - un monument au développement de Jakarta en tant qu'icône moderne, littéralement issue de son propre tissu urbain », déclare Winy Maas, co-fondateur de MVRDV.

`` Ville verticale '' de 400 mètres de haut à Jakarta

Écrit par Karissa Rosenfield

 

 

[Haut]

suivre le lien on writing a narrative essay regarder que communique la thèse d'un essai de recherche allez ici https://cadasb.org/pharmacy/meldonium-usada/13/ un essai descriptif d'un ami https://plastic-pollution.org/trialrx/propranolol-names/31/ go marketing research methodologies white papers la source custom grid paper pads https://academicminute.org/paraphrasing/ap-us-history-chapter-homework/3/ my special one essay la source https://elkhartcivictheatre.org/proposal/dental-school-application-essays/3/ essay about art and culture distinguish between statistical hypothesis and research hypotheses gcse ict coursework spreadsheet http://hyperbaricnurses.org/12313-viagra-glaucoma/ gcse osmosis coursework conclusion dissertation clovis chef de bande pharmacies canadiennes sans ordonnance signs someone is using viagra lire https://plastic-pollution.org/trialrx/purity-solutions-cialis-review/31/ https://sigma-instruments.com/viagra-femminile-foto-18614/ Viagra moins de 18 ans buy viagra in winnipeg editorial and mechanical aspects of an essay viagra super active generika does aetna health insurance cover viagra ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT

Nous avons toujours hâte d'avoir de vos nouvelles!
Contactez-nous et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

15 Jan 2021

400 meter tall ‘vertical city’ in Jakarta

0 Comment

MVRDV, in collaboration with The Jerde Partnership, ARUP, and developer Wijaya Karya – Benhil Property, have unveiled plans to create a new landmark in Jakarta, Indonesia. Dubbed Peruri 88, the 400 meter tall vertical city integrates retail, offices, housing, a luxury hotel, four levels of parking, a wedding house, a mosque, an imax theater and an outdoor amphitheater, with an extensive amount of green space.

400 meter tall 'vertical city' in Jakarta

Peruri 88 combines Jakarta´s need for green space with Jakarta´s need for higher densities whilst respecting the typologies of the current urban fabric. The site, which is owned by Peruri, is located at Jl. Palatehan 4 Jakarta, a block formerly used as Mint which sits right next to a future metro station.

400 meter tall 'vertical city' in Jakarta

The mix use project offers a great variety of office and housing typologies, from large office surfaces to living/working units, from lofts to townhouses, from terraced houses to patio living. Each of these stacked urban blocks comes with a semi-public roof park, an abundance of gardens, playgrounds, spas, gym’s, outdoor restaurants and swimming pools available to the inhabitants and office employees. The tall trees on these decks will provide extra shade whilst the height of the parks allows for a cooling breeze.The high rise, a luxury hotel from the 44th floor to the 86th floor, rises from a platform with park, swimming pool and the marriage house. On top of the hotel a panoramic restaurant and viewing platform complete the structure at the 88th floor.

0400 meter tall 'vertical city' in Jakarta

The commercial podium which is located from levels B2 to the 7th floor is designed by Jerde Partnership with MVRDV. Its most characteristic feature is the central plaza, sheltered by the stacked volumes of the mid-rise it offers multiple outdoor layers of restaurants and shadow and natural ventilation. A series of escalators connects the shopping and retail centre to the parks of the mid-rise.

400 meter tall 'vertical city' in Jakarta

“Peruri 88 is vertical Jakarta, it represents a new, denser, social, green mini-city – a monument to the development of Jakarta as a modern icon literally raised from its own city fabric,” says Winy Maas, MVRDV co-founder.

400 meter tall 'vertical city' in Jakarta

Written by Karissa Rosenfield

 

 

[top]

pride and prejudice essay topic cover sheet research paper apa format taking warfarin cialis google essay here como hacer que el viagra funciona mejor follow link custom dissertation hypothesis editing websites essay on a book example when writing an argumentative essay thesis topics for construction project management follow url enter site source site https://www.sojournercenter.org/finals/comparison-essay-outlines/85/ enter https://tffa.org/businessplan/dissertation-binding-coventry-university/70/ obeso pode tomar viagra https://eventorum.puc.edu/usarx/viagra-not-working-for-me/82/ vand lancia thesis freshers cover letter phenergan and zofran together ou trouver cialis en belgique enter response time for neurontin como consumir la sildenafil generic viagra levitra cialis see url canada viagra capital punishment pros and cons essays term paper introduction help https://www.rmhc-reno.org/project/cnn-hillary-speech/25/ INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.