15 Января 2021

400-метровый "вертикальный город" в Джакарте

0 Комментарий

MVRDV в сотрудничестве с Jerde Partnership, ARUP и девелопером Wijaya Karya - Benhil Property обнародовали планы по созданию новой достопримечательности в Джакарте, Индонезия. Названный Перури 88, высота 400 метров. вертикальный город объединяет магазины, офисы, жилые дома, роскошный отель, четырехуровневую парковку, свадебный дом, мечеть, кинотеатр imax и амфитеатр под открытым небом с большим количеством зеленое пространство.

400-метровый "вертикальный город" в Джакарте

Peruri 88 сочетает в себе потребность Джакарты в зеленых насаждениях с потребностью Джакарты в более высокой плотности застройки, соблюдая при этом типологию существующей городской структуры. Сайт, принадлежащий Peruri, расположен по адресу Jl. Palatehan 4 Jakarta, квартал, ранее использовавшийся как Монетный двор, который находится рядом с будущей станцией метро.

400-метровый "вертикальный город" в Джакарте

Проект смешанного использования предлагает большое разнообразие типологий офисов и жилых помещений, от больших офисных площадей до жилых / рабочих единиц, от лофтов до таунхаусов, от домов с террасами до патио. Каждый из этих составных городских кварталов имеет полуобщественный парк на крыше, обилие садов, детских площадок, спа, тренажерных залов, открытых ресторанов и бассейнов, доступных для жителей и сотрудников офиса. Высокие деревья на этих палубах будут обеспечивать дополнительную тень, в то время как высота парков позволяет дуть прохладным бризом. Высотное здание, роскошный отель с 44-го по 86-й этаж, поднимается с платформы с парком, бассейном и замком. дом. В верхней части отеля есть панорамный ресторан и смотровая площадка, завершающие структуру на 88-м этаже.

0400-метровый "вертикальный город" в Джакарте

Коммерческий подиум, расположенный с уровней B2 по 7 этаж, спроектирован Jerde Partnership с MVRDV. Его наиболее характерной особенностью является центральная площадь, защищенная многоэтажными зданиями средней этажности, она предлагает несколько открытых слоев ресторанов, а также тени и естественную вентиляцию. Серия эскалаторов соединяет торгово-торговый центр с парками средней этажности.

400-метровый "вертикальный город" в Джакарте

«Peruri 88 - это вертикальная Джакарта, она представляет собой новую, более плотную, социальную, зеленый мини-город - памятник развитию Джакарты как современной иконы, буквально выросшей из собственной городской ткани », - говорит Вини Маас, соучредитель MVRDV.

400-метровый "вертикальный город" в Джакарте

По сценарию Кариссы Розенфилд

 

 

[Вверх]

pride and prejudice essay topic cover sheet research paper apa format taking warfarin cialis гугл эссе здесь, como hacer que el viagra funciona mejor перейти по ссылке custom dissertation hypothesis editing websites эссе на примере книги when writing an argumentative essay thesis topics for construction project management следовать URL войти на сайт исходный сайт https://www.sojournercenter.org/finals/comparison-essay-outlines/85/ вводить https://tffa.org/businessplan/dissertation-binding-coventry-university/70/ obeso pode tomar viagra https://eventorum.puc.edu/usarx/viagra-not-working-for-me/82/ vand lancia thesis сопроводительное письмо первооткрывателя phenergan and zofran together ou trouver cialis en belgique вводить response time for neurontin кто предлагает услуги по написанию эссе в колледже примеры вопросов и эссе viagra and tea https://elkhartcivictheatre.org/proposal/essay-on-ethical-issues-in-the-workplace/3/ смотреть flamen cialis cesare pavese essay on integrity in the army ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС

Мы всегда с нетерпением ждем от вас!
Свяжитесь с нами, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

15 Jan 2021

400 meter tall ‘vertical city’ in Jakarta

0 Comment

MVRDV, in collaboration with The Jerde Partnership, ARUP, and developer Wijaya Karya – Benhil Property, have unveiled plans to create a new landmark in Jakarta, Indonesia. Dubbed Peruri 88, the 400 meter tall vertical city integrates retail, offices, housing, a luxury hotel, four levels of parking, a wedding house, a mosque, an imax theater and an outdoor amphitheater, with an extensive amount of green space.

400 meter tall 'vertical city' in Jakarta

Peruri 88 combines Jakarta´s need for green space with Jakarta´s need for higher densities whilst respecting the typologies of the current urban fabric. The site, which is owned by Peruri, is located at Jl. Palatehan 4 Jakarta, a block formerly used as Mint which sits right next to a future metro station.

400 meter tall 'vertical city' in Jakarta

The mix use project offers a great variety of office and housing typologies, from large office surfaces to living/working units, from lofts to townhouses, from terraced houses to patio living. Each of these stacked urban blocks comes with a semi-public roof park, an abundance of gardens, playgrounds, spas, gym’s, outdoor restaurants and swimming pools available to the inhabitants and office employees. The tall trees on these decks will provide extra shade whilst the height of the parks allows for a cooling breeze.The high rise, a luxury hotel from the 44th floor to the 86th floor, rises from a platform with park, swimming pool and the marriage house. On top of the hotel a panoramic restaurant and viewing platform complete the structure at the 88th floor.

0400 meter tall 'vertical city' in Jakarta

The commercial podium which is located from levels B2 to the 7th floor is designed by Jerde Partnership with MVRDV. Its most characteristic feature is the central plaza, sheltered by the stacked volumes of the mid-rise it offers multiple outdoor layers of restaurants and shadow and natural ventilation. A series of escalators connects the shopping and retail centre to the parks of the mid-rise.

400 meter tall 'vertical city' in Jakarta

“Peruri 88 is vertical Jakarta, it represents a new, denser, social, green mini-city – a monument to the development of Jakarta as a modern icon literally raised from its own city fabric,” says Winy Maas, MVRDV co-founder.

400 meter tall 'vertical city' in Jakarta

Written by Karissa Rosenfield

 

 

[top]

follow follow link https://ncappa.org/term/environmental-economics-dissertation-topics/4/ cite book research paper follow link antithesis in a tale of two cities thesis about writing skills pdf source critical essay oranges are not the only fruit how do i setup an automatic reply email on my iphone https://pharmacy.chsu.edu/pages/case-studies-learning/45/ sample cover letter faculty position computer science how to lengthen an essay source url dissertation printing stirling write an essay for me cheap paper writing service canada do my assignments for me source https://explorationproject.org/annotated/thesis-report-on-performing-arts-centre/80/ what causes cialis to work https://norfolkspca.com/medservice/nexium-gastric-reflux-long-term/14/ jacques ranciere aisthesis propecia sportpesa matches music research paper rubric here essay about december holiday assignment essay help apollonian vs dionysian essays https://preventinjury.pediatrics.iu.edu/highschool/ancient-history-modern-myths-essay/14/ proscar finasteride kentucky https://www.lapressclub.org/hypothesis/chapman-university-essay/29/ INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.