تخزين مياه الأمطار عند سقوط الأمطار واستخدامها عندما يكون مشمسًا

تخزين مياه الأمطار عند هطول الأمطار ، والإفراج عنها واستخدامها عندما تكون مشمسة وصلنا إلى مكان آخر ذو مناظر خلابة كبيرة. كل وسيلة ل.. قراءة المزيد →

عملية تثبيت وحدة زرع السقف

السطح أو الأرض التي ستوضع فيها وحدة الزراعة الخضراء مستوية ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، تتم معالجة الطبقة السفلية بالماء ؛ قم ببدء الوحدتين أو الوحدتين على طول نقطة البداية ، يتم توصيل أنابيب المياه بين الوحدات بشكل جيد ، ويجب تثبيت أنابيب المياه والوحدات ؛ مكان.. قراءة المزيد →

طريقة تركيب ورقة الصرف تحت الأرض

استنادًا إلى مصادر المياه المختلفة للسقوف والجدران والأرضيات للهندسة الأرضية ، فإن التدابير المدمجة لعزل الماء الهيكلي واستخدام ألواح الصرف الصحي يمكنها أن تحسن بشكل فعال من جودة مقاومة الماء للهندسة الأرضية. دائمًا ما يكون الجدار والأرض تحت الأرض في بيئة معرضة لخطر تسرب المياه ، لذلك نحن بحاجة إلى التأكد من كل شيء .. قراءة المزيد →

جديد الجدار تخضير الغراس GF50156

استقبلت عائلة GS-Planter عضوًا جديدًا GF50156 ، والذي يعد أيضًا أحد زارع تخضير الجدار. في الواقع انها تتكون من 3 مختلفة الحجم من المزارعين. يرجى التحقق من ملف التعريف الخاص بها على النحو التالي: زارع صغير الحجم: 115 * 67 * 145MM زارع متوسطة الحجم: 261 * 67 * 145MM زارع كبير الحجم: 522 * 67 * 145MM وقد انتهينا للتو من مشروع تخضير الجدار في .. قراءة المزيد →

جمع مياه الأمطار واستخدامها في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية على الطرق

تعد الطرق جزءًا مهمًا من البناء الحضري وأساسًا مهمًا للتنمية الاقتصادية الحضرية. من خلال الطرق ، يمكن أيضًا تحقيق التبادلات الحضرية ، ويمكن أيضًا أن تكون التنمية الاقتصادية الحضرية مدفوعة. لذلك ، لا يمكن تجاهل تصميم المناظر الطبيعية على الطرق. في الوقت الحاضر ، أرصفة الطرق البلدية في الصين معبدة أساسًا بمواد غير منقوصة و .. قراءة المزيد →

جمع مياه الأمطار واستخدامها في المناطق السكنية الحضرية

بناء نظام تخزين المياه عند بناء المناظر الطبيعية في الحدائق الحضرية ، يتم بناء البحيرات الاصطناعية في كثير من الأحيان ليتمكن الناس من مشاهدتها. لا يمكن لهذا المنظر الطبيعي لنظام المياه الاصطناعي تحقيق تأثير الزينة فحسب ، بل يصبح أيضًا قناة لجمع وتصريف مياه الأمطار. أخذ حديقة بكين النباتية كمثال ، فقد صمم المصمم ثلاث بحيرات صناعية .. قراءة المزيد →

صواني بلاستيكية - الحل المثالي لتخضير الأسطح

يختلف تخضير السطح عن اللون الأخضر العام على الأرض وله خصائص خاصة معينة. يحتاج تخضير السقف إلى مراعاة الجوانب التالية: يحتاج تخضير السقف إلى مراعاة القدرة الحاملة لسقف المبنى: زرع النبات على سطح المبنى ، يجب أن يكون وزن الطبقة الهيكلية والغطاء النباتي داخلها. قراءة المزيد →

كيفية بناء هذا النظام مستجمعات المياه

البديل الكامل الأكثر قبولا لمياه ملاعب الغولف الخاصة بك سوف يركب في البيئة الخاصة بك والنطاق السعري. مجموعة واسعة من أعقاب TALL المائية التي قد تحتوي على الكثير من الماء في مساحة صغيرة في حديقتك. خلال أي يوم من أيام 1 التي يمكن أن تتخطى وحدة التخزين فيها كمية جريان السطح .. قراءة المزيد →

كيفية اختيار الشركة المصنعة ذات جودة عالية من حصاد مياه الأمطار؟

مع تنفيذ المدن لحصاد مياه الأمطار ، وزيادة أعداد الشركات المصنعة لمعدات حصاد مياه الأمطار. انها صناعة تطوير آفاق كبيرة ، ظهرت مختلف أجهزة حصاد مياه الأمطار الجودة في الوقت نفسه. بدا السوق ظاهرة طبيعية: سعر المنتجات مرتفع ولكن مع نوعية أسوأ. هنا ، أود تقديم بعض الاقتراحات الصغيرة لمساعدة العملاء .. قراءة المزيد →

The Pitfall of Green Roof Trays

يمكن بناء السقف بالطريقة نفسها ، والعديد منها مصنوع من السقف المتدفق. قبل البدء في بناء سقفك الأخضر ، يجب أن تتأكد من أن سقف السقيفة الحالي لديك قوي بما يكفي لاتخاذ أي وزن زائد عليه. إذا كنت تفكر أيضًا في الحصول على سقف أخضر لمكتبك .. قراءة المزيد →

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

Drainage Sheet Installation Method for Underground Basement

Based on different water sources of roof, wall and floor of underground engineering, the combined measures of structural water proof and using drainage sheet can effectively improve the waterproof quality of underground engineering. Underground wall and floor is always in an environment that have the water leakage risk, so we need to make sure all.. read more →

New Wall Greening Planter GF50156

GS-Planter family just welcomed a new member GF50156, which is also one of the wall greening planter. Actually it is made up of 3 different size of planters. Please check its profile as follows: Small Size Planter: 115*67*145MM Middle Size Planter: 261*67*145MM Large Size Planter: 522*67*145MM And we just finished a wall greening project in.. read more →

Rainwater Collection And Utilization In Road Landscape Design

Roads are an important part of urban construction and an important foundation for urban economic development. Through roads, urban exchanges can also be achieved, and urban economic development can also be driven. Therefore, road landscape design cannot be ignored. At present, the sidewalks of municipal roads in China are basically paved with impervious materials, and.. read more →

Landscape Rainwater Collection And Utilization In Urban Residential Areas

Constructing a water storage system When constructing urban garden landscapes, artificial lakes are often built for people to watch. This artificial water system landscape can not only achieve the ornamental effect, but also become a channel for rainwater collection and drainage. Taking the Beijing Botanical Garden as an example, the designer designed three artificial lakes.. read more →

Plastic Trays — The Ideal Solution for Roof Greening

Roof greening is different from general greening on the ground and has certain special characteristics. Roof greening needs to consider the following aspects: Roof greening needs to consider the load-bearing capacity of the building roof: planting the plant on the roof of the building, the weight of the structural layer and vegetation must be within.. read more →

How to construct this water catchment system

The complete most acceptable alternative to your golf courses water will ride in your special environment and price range. A broad choice of TALL water butts which may hold lots of water in a tiny footprint in your garden. During any 1 day that the storage could overflow dependent on the quantity of roof runoff.. read more →

How to choose high-quality manufacturer of rainwater harvesting?

With the cities implementation of rainwater harvesting, increased numbers of rainwater harvesting equipment manufacturers. It’s a great prospect development  industry, various quality rainwater harvesting devices emerged at the mean time. The market appeared normal phenomenon : Products price is high but with worse quality.  Here, would like to offer some small suggestion to help customers.. read more →

The Pitfall of Green Roof Trays

The roof can be constructed the identical way and several are made out of a flowing roof. Prior to starting building your green roof, you need to make sure your current shed roof is powerful enough to take any excess weight upon it. If you’re also thinking about having a green roof for your office.. read more →

Three Ways for Utilizing Rainwater

1. Direct rainwater use RAINWATER HARVESTING is the collection, filtering and storage of rainwater from roofs, roadways, and landscape surface runoff. Roof gutters and piping direct rainwater to a storage cistern, while surface-level drains and piping collect from hard surfaces and landscapes. Large debris is removed with coarse filtration, and additional treatment such as sedimentation,.. read more →

Singapore “Sponge City”: well-regulated, strict standards

As a tropical island with abundant rainfall, Singapore’s highest annual rainfall has continued to rise in the past 30 years, but few urban locusts occurred. Every rainy season, there are several heavy rains that comes and goes every day, but no obvious water and guilt in the city. All this is due to the design.. read more →

INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.