29 ديسمبر 2020

أول مثال على "الغابة العمودية" (il عمودي الغابات) في أكتوبر 2014 في ميلانو في منطقة Porta Nuova Isola ، كجزء من مشروع تجديد أوسع بقيادة Hines Italia. تتكون غابة ميلانو العمودية من برجين بطول 80 و 112 مترًا ، ويضمان 480 شجرة كبيرة ومتوسطة و 300 شجرة صغيرة و 11,000 شجرة معمرة وتغطي النباتات و 5,000 شجيرة. ما يعادل - على مساحة حضرية تبلغ 1,500 متر مربع - 2 ألف متر مربع من الغابات والشجيرات.

Bosco Verticale في ميلانو

إن غابة عمودي هو مفهوم معماري يحل محل المواد التقليدية على الأسطح الحضرية باستخدام الألوان المتعددة المتغيرة للأوراق لجدرانها. يعتمد المهندس البيولوجي على شاشة من الغطاء النباتي ، ويحتاج إلى إنشاء مناخ محلي مناسب وتصفية ضوء الشمس ، ورفض النهج التكنولوجي والميكانيكي الضيق للاستدامة البيئية.

Bosco Verticale في ميلانو

تزيد الغابة العمودية من التنوع البيولوجي. إنه يشجع على تكوين نظام بيئي حضري حيث تخلق أنواع مختلفة من النباتات بيئة عمودية منفصلة ، ولكنها تعمل ضمن الشبكة الحالية ، ويمكن أن تسكنها الطيور والحشرات (بتقدير أولي يبلغ 1,600 عينة من الطيور والفراشات). وبهذه الطريقة ، فإنها تشكل عاملاً تلقائيًا لإعادة إسكان الحياة النباتية والحيوانية في المدينة.

Bosco Verticale في ميلانو

تساعد الغابة العمودية في بناء مناخ محلي وتصفية الجسيمات الدقيقة الموجودة في البيئة الحضرية. يساعد تنوع النباتات على تطوير المناخ المحلي الذي ينتج الرطوبة ويمتص ثاني أكسيد الكربون والجسيمات وينتج الأكسجين ويحمي من الإشعاع والتلوث الضوضائي.

Bosco Verticale في ميلانو

الغابة العمودية هي طريقة لمكافحة الامتداد تساعد على التحكم في التوسع الحضري وتقليله. من حيث الكثافة الحضرية ، يشكل كل برج ما يعادل مساحة محيطية لمنازل ومباني عائلة واحدة تبلغ حوالي 50,000 متر مربع.

Bosco Verticale في ميلانو

إن اختيار الأنواع وتوزيعها وفقًا لاتجاه الواجهات وارتفاعها هو نتيجة ثلاث سنوات من الدراسات التي أجريت جنبًا إلى جنب مع مجموعة من علماء النبات وعلماء السلوك. تمت زراعة النباتات المستخدمة في المبنى مسبقًا في مشتل حتى يعتادوا على ظروف مماثلة لتلك التي سوف يجدونها في الشرفات.

Bosco Verticale في ميلانو

تعتبر الغابة العمودية معلمًا دائم التطور في المدينة ، حيث تتغير ألوانه وفقًا للموسم والطبيعة المختلفة للنباتات المستخدمة. يقدم هذا لسكان ميلانو وجهة نظر متغيرة باستمرار للمدينة.

Bosco Verticale في ميلانو

 

[أعلى]

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

29 Dec 2020

Bosco Verticale in Milan

0 Comment

The first example of a ‘Vertical Forest’ (il Bosco Verticale) was inaugurated in October 2014 in Milan in the Porta Nuova Isola area, as part of a wider renovation project led by Hines Italia. Milan’s Vertical Forest consists of two towers of 80 and 112 metres, hosting 480 large and medium trees, 300 small trees, 11,000 perennial and covering plants and 5,000 shrubs. The equivalent – over an urban surface of 1,500 m2 – of 20,000 m2 of forest and undergrowth.

Bosco Verticale in Milan

The Vertical Forest is an architectural concept which replaces traditional materials on urban surfaces using the changing polychromy of leaves for its walls. The biological architect relies on a screen of vegetation, needing to create a suitable microclimate and filter sunlight, and rejecting the narrow technological and mechanical approach to environmental sustainability.

Bosco Verticale in Milan

The Vertical Forest increases biodiversity. It promotes the formation of an urban ecosystem where various types create a separate vertical environment, but which works within the existing network, able to be inhabited by birds and insects (with an initial estimate of 1,600 specimens of birds and butterflies). In this way, it constitutes a spontaneous factor for repopulating the city’s flora and fauna.

Bosco Verticale in Milan

The Vertical Forest helps to build a microclimate and to filter fine particles contained in the urban environment. The diversity of plants helps to develop the microclimate which produces humidity, absorbs CO2 and particles, produces oxygen, and protects against radiation and noise pollution.

Bosco Verticale in Milan

The Vertical Forest is an anti-sprawl method which helps to control and reduce urban expansion. In terms of urban density, each tower constitutes the equivalent of a peripheral area of single family houses and buildings of around 50,000 m2.

Bosco Verticale in Milan

The choice of species and their distribution according to the orientation and height of façades is the result of three years of studies carried out alongside a group of botanists and ethologists. The plants which are used on the building were pre-cultivated in a nursery in order for them to become accustomed to similar conditions to those which they will find on the balconies.

Bosco Verticale in Milan

The Vertical Forest is an ever-evolving landmark of the city, whose colours change depending on the season and the different natures of the plants used. This offers Milan’s population an ev- er-changing view of the city.

Bosco Verticale in Milan

 

[top]

write in my study abroad essay master thesis ucla click https://caberfaepeaks.com/school/buy-essay-papers-online-cheap/27/ thesis about automotive technology critical essay reading thinking source site https://carlgans.org/report/example-of-term-paper-introduction/7/ https://rainierfruit.com/viagra-100-mg-pribalovy-letak/ source link source link check essays online free https://cadasb.org/pharmacy/levitra-cut-in-half/13/ source link write abstract research paper generisch viagra puedo tomar viagra 32 aos what is an essay proposal dissertation video game lessons on persuasive essays essay on natural beauty of pakistan federal resume help https://cwstat.org/termpaper/latex-bibtex-phd-thesis/50/ https://ramapoforchildren.org/youth/write-management-resume/47/ follow watch english research paper grading rubric law essay competition 2009 essay contests for college students 2009 viagra equivalent tablets in india source se prendo mezzo cialis INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.