16 ديسمبر 2020

جرين هارت - مارينا ون

0 تعليق

كنموذج عالمي للعيش والعمل ، "مارينا وان"يقدم مساهمة مبتكرة في الخطاب حول المدن الضخمة ، وخاصة في المناطق الاستوائية ، والتي ، في سياق زيادة عدد السكان وتغير المناخ ، تواجه تحديات هائلة. يمتد مجمع المباني عالي الكثافة بمزيج من الاستخدامات إلى أكثر من 400,000 متر مربع ، مع مجموعته المكونة من أربعة مبان شاهقة ، يحدد "القلب الأخضر" - مساحة عامة تمتد على عدة طوابق. تعكس هذه الواحة الخضراء ثلاثية الأبعاد تنوع النباتات الاستوائية.

جرين هارت - مارينا ون

العنصر الرئيسي في المعرض هو تمثال مذهل يبلغ ارتفاعه خمسة أمتار يجلب إلى الحياة الشكل الفريد لـ "مارينا وان" البنايات. اليوم ، يعيش أكثر من 50 بالمائة من سكان العالم في المدن. سيرتفع هذا الرقم إلى 70٪ في العقود الثلاثة القادمة. بحلول عام 2050 ، سيرتفع عدد سكان العالم إلى تسعة أو عشرة مليارات. في التجمعات الحضرية ، لا يمكن استيعاب هذا النمو دون المباني الشاهقة. يعتمد المفهوم الأساسي لـ "مارينا ون" ، والذي يتكون من مجموعة من أربعة مبانٍ شاهقة ، على مساحة مركزية مشتركة —قلب اخضر"—التي صممها مهندسو إينجينهوفن بالتعاون الوثيق مع مهندسي المناظر الطبيعية جوستافسون بورتر + بومان.

جرين هارت - مارينا ون

يسهل التفاعل بين هندسة المباني والحديقة التهوية الطبيعية ويولد مناخًا محليًا مقبولاً. توفر أكبر منطقة ذات مناظر طبيعية عامة في منطقة مارينا باي المركزية للأعمال في سنغافورة مساحة معيشة قريبة من الطبيعة ، حيث تبلغ المساحة الصالحة للاستخدام 125 بالمائة من مساحة سطح الموقع الأصلية. يتكون "مارينا ون" من أربعة مبان شاهقة تستوعب المكاتب والوظائف السكنية والتجزئة وقد تم تصنيفها ضمن مخططات Green Mark Platinum و LEED Platinum. تبلغ مساحة كل برج من برجي المكاتب 175,000 متر مربع ؛ يوفر البرجان السكنيان 1,042 شقة سكنية وبنتهاوس لحوالي 3,000 ساكن.

جرين هارت - مارينا ون

جرين هارت - مارينا ون

يساهم الشكل العضوي لمجمع المبنى مع فتحات التهوية المميزة والغرس السخي في تحسين المناخ المحلي وزيادة التنوع البيولوجي. مستوحى من تراسات حقول الأرز الآسيوية ، يتكون المركز الأخضر من الأبراج الأربعة - بطوابقه المتعددة حدائق ثلاثية الأبعاد- يعكس تنوع النباتات الاستوائية ويخلق موطنًا جديدًا. يضم هذا "القلب الأخضر" أكثر من 350 نوعًا مختلفًا من الأشجار والنباتات ، بما في ذلك 700 شجرة ، على مساحة طبيعية تبلغ 37,000 متر مربع. تصبح أنواع مختلفة من الحيوانات جزءًا من هذا التنوع البيولوجي. مستوحاة من التغيرات المناخية الطبيعية على المستويات الرأسية المختلفة للغابة المطيرة ، تحاكي هندسة المناظر الطبيعية الوادي الأخضر بتغيراته في المناخ وفقًا للمستوى.

جرين هارت - مارينا ون

جرين هارت - مارينا ون

 

المطاعم والمقاهي ، ومناطق البيع بالتجزئة ، ونادي اللياقة البدنية ، والمسبح ، والسوبر ماركت ، وقاعة الطعام ، ومناطق الأحداث على التراسات المفتوحة المختلفة لا توفر فقط المنتجات والخدمات للمقيمين وعاملي المكاتب والزائرين - بل إنها تخلق أيضًا مكانًا للتفاعل الاجتماعي . يُستكمل التصميم المدمج والفعال من خلال أنظمة تهوية موفرة للطاقة ، وأجهزة غربلة شمسية خارجية فعالة للغاية ، وزجاج يقلل من الإشعاع الشمسي في المبنى. تضمن التوصيلات المباشرة لأربعة من خطوط النقل السريع الجماعية الستة في سنغافورة ، ومحطات الحافلات ، ومرافق وقوف الدراجات ، ومحطات الشحن الكهربائية المتنقلة ، تقليل انبعاثات العادم الناتجة عن النقل الخاص بشكل كبير.

جرين هارت - مارينا ون

جرين هارت - مارينا ون

[أعلى]

https://psijax.edu/medicine/capsule-doxycycline-100mg/50/ christmas carol essay charles dickens free essays mass media viagra inventado em https://vabf.org/reading/admission-proofreading-services-au/250/ cover letter for office manager bookkeeper viagra news edinburgh charles chris starters https://sugarpinedrivein.com/treatment/cialis-and-lyrica/10/ thesis paper on microcontroller go http://belltower.mtaloy.edu/studies/help-write-my-papwer/20/ dangers of pride essays go اتباع example of a good conclusion for a persuasive essay cialis canadian phar pay with pay pal رابط المصدر cover pages research papers mla انظر تعريف does cialis lose its effectiveness video klip viagra compare levitra with cialis esl college thesis statement advice تقارير البحث الأكاديمي انظر تعريف هنا viagra niotaze انظر رابط get trial viagra took double of synthroid 400mcq https://www.mitforumcambridge.org/multiple/essay-compare-and-contrast-two-country/2/ https://homemods.org/usc/exemplification-essay-example/46/ الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

16 Dec 2020

Green Heart-Marina One

0 Comment

As an international role model for living and working, “Marina One” makes an innovative contribution to the discourse on mega-cities, especially in tropical regions, which, in the context of increasing population and climate change, face enormous challenges. The high-density building complex with its mix of uses extends to over 400,000 square meters and, with its group of four high-rise buildings, defines the “Green Heart”—a public space extending over several stories. This three-dimensional green oasis reflects the diversity of tropical flora.

Green Heart-Marina One

The central element of the exhibition is a spectacular five-meter high space sculpture which brings to life the unique shape of the “Marina One” buildings. Today, more than 50 percent of the world’s population lives in cities. This number will increase to 70 percent in the next three decades. By 2050, the world’s population will increase to nine or ten billion. In urban agglomerations, this growth cannot be accommodated without high-rise buildings. The core concept for “Marina One”, which consists of a group of four high-rise buildings, is based on a shared central space—the “Green Heart“—which was designed by ingenhoven architects in close cooperation with landscape architects Gustafson Porter + Bowman.

Green Heart-Marina One

The interaction between the geometry of the buildings and the garden facilitates natural ventilation and generates an agreeable microclimate. The largest public landscaped area in the Marina Bay Central Business District of Singapore provides living space close to nature, the usable area of which is 125 percent of the original site surface area. “Marina One” comprises four high-rise buildings which accommodate office, residential and retail functions and have been rated under the Green Mark Platinum and LEED Platinum schemes. The two office towers each have a usable floor area of 175,000 square meters; the two residential towers provide 1,042 city apartments and penthouses for about 3,000 residents.

Green Heart-Marina One

Green Heart-Marina One

The organic shape of the building complex with its iconic louvres and the generous planting contribute to an improvement of the microclimate and increase biodiversity. Inspired by Asian paddy field terraces, the green centre formed by the four towers—with its multi-story three-dimensional gardens—reflects the diversity of tropical flora and creates a new habitat. This “Green Heart” comprises over 350 different types of trees and plants, including 700 trees, on a landscaped area of 37,000 square meters. Various types of the animal become part of this biological diversity. Inspired by the natural climate changes at the different vertical levels of a rainforest, the landscape architecture mimics a green valley with its variations in climate according to level.

Green Heart-Marina One

Green Heart-Marina One

 

Restaurants and cafés, retail areas, a fitness club, pool, supermarket, food court, and events areas on the different open terraces not only provide products and services to the residents, office workers, and visitors—they also create a place for social interaction. The compact and efficient layout design is complemented by energy-saving ventilation systems, highly effective external solar screening devices, and glazing that reduces solar radiation into the building. Direct connections to four of Singapore’s six mass rapid transport lines, bus stops, bicycle parking facilities, and electro-mobile charging stations ensure that exhaust emissions caused by private transport are significantly reduced.

Green Heart-Marina One

Green Heart-Marina One

[top]

https://psijax.edu/medicine/capsule-doxycycline-100mg/50/ christmas carol essay charles dickens free essays mass media viagra inventado em https://vabf.org/reading/admission-proofreading-services-au/250/ cover letter for office manager bookkeeper viagra news edinburgh charles chris starters https://sugarpinedrivein.com/treatment/cialis-and-lyrica/10/ thesis paper on microcontroller go http://belltower.mtaloy.edu/studies/help-write-my-papwer/20/ dangers of pride essays go follow example of a good conclusion for a persuasive essay cialis canadian phar pay with pay pal source url cover pages research papers mla see does cialis lose its effectiveness video klip viagra compare levitra with cialis esl college thesis statement advice academic research reports see essay writing reviews https://www.cen.edu/notice/english-language-creative-writing-techniques/24/ propecia cost usa annotated bibliography for a research paper get link https://www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/medical/lisinopril-and-zithromax/100/ http://hyperbaricnurses.org/6107-viagra-nortripyline/ INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.