كيف تنمو النباتات على السطح؟

كيف تنمو النباتات على السطح؟

أصبحت الهندسة المعمارية للسقف الأخضر أكثر شعبية في السنوات الأخيرة. الأسطح الخضراء لا تبدو جميلة فحسب ، ولكنها مدهشة للبيئة وتزيد من كفاءة استخدام الطاقة. خلال فصل الصيف ، يعمل بناء حديقة على السطح كعازل طبيعي ويمكن أن يقلل درجة الحرارة داخل منزلك بنحو ست درجات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تقلل الأسطح الخضراء من ملوثات الهواء الخطرة مثل ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

كيف تنمو النباتات على السطح؟

هل ترغب في بناء حديقة خضراء على قمة سقف؟ في هذه المقالة ، يمكنك أن تقرأ كيف يمكنك زراعة النباتات على السطح باستخدام طريقة صينية السقف الأخضر والمزايا التي تأتي مع سطح أخضر.

صينية السقف الأخضر - ما هذا؟

صواني السطح الأخضر هي طريقة سهلة لزراعة الأسطح للصيانة والإصلاح. وهي تتكون من مزراب ، صينية سقف خضراء ، لوحة تصفية ، التربة ، والنبات. إنها توفر مجموعة متنوعة من تصميم حديقة السطح ولديك المرونة في استخدام أساليب الزراعة القياسية والمختلطة. تحتوي كل وحدة من وحدات الغطاء الأخضر للنباتات على تسلسل هرمي كامل لأنظمة الأسطح الخضراء ، بما في ذلك الصرف والاحتفاظ بالمطر والترشيح ووسائط النمو والنباتات. يعتبر تثبيت هذا النوع من الهندسة المعمارية للسقوف الخضراء فعالًا من حيث التكلفة وسهل التجميع وطويل الأمد ومناسب للصيانة اليومية ولا توجد حاجة إلى بناء نظام متعدد اللاعبين.

تثبيت بناء حديقة على السطح

الخطوة الأولى هي إشراك طبقات من مواد العزل المائي فوق سطح المبنى لحمايتها من أضرار المياه. من المستحسن استخدام النباتات الموجودة في الصواني مثل صواني السقف الأخضر. يمكن وضع هذه الأدراج جنبًا إلى جنب أو في تصميم مختلف وتوفر مجموعة متنوعة ومرونة من تصميم حديقة السطح. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذا النوع من بنية السقف الأخضر يجعل من السهل إصلاح السقف لأنه يمكنك فقط إزالة بعض الصواني دون قتل النباتات المزروعة الأخرى أو إزعاجها.

تصميم حديقة السطح - ما النباتات التي يجب أن تستخدمها؟

عند اختيار النباتات لحديقة على السطح ، من المهم اختيار النباتات ذات الصيانة المنخفضة التي يمكنها البقاء على قيد الحياة في الظروف القاسية للسطح. يجب أن تتحمل النباتات المستخدمة في تصميم حديقة السطح الحرارة والشمس ، فضلاً عن التعرض الشديد للرياح والأمطار.

الخصائص المهمة لأفضل نباتات حديقة السطح هي taproots وأوراق فروي والنباتات التي تشكل جزءًا من عائلة النباتات النضرة. لهندسة السقف الأخضر الواسعة ، يمكنك استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من النباتات مثل الطحالب والأعشاب والسيقان والشجيرات وغيرها الكثير. يجب أن تكون النباتات مناسبة للمناخ وكذلك كمية الأمطار في موقع السطح.

يتم إنشاء حدائق سقف مكثفة في الغالب على أسطح مسطحة. يتم تثبيتها على طبقة سمكا من التربة مما يعني أنه يمكنك حتى زراعة الأشجار على سطح منزلك. مع هذا النوع من بناء حديقة السطح ، يجب أن تفكر في العديد من العوامل عند اختيار النباتات الخاصة بك.

  • نوع التربة والكمية
  • التعرض لمختلف الظروف التي يمكن أن تضر النباتات الخاصة بك
  • المقاومة والتسامح
  • استقرار

قبل اختيار النباتات المناسبة لهندسة السقف الأخضر ، يجب أيضًا مراعاة خصائص السقف ، مثل الحجم وإذا كان السقف مسطحًا أو مائلًا.

كيف تنمو النباتات على السطح؟

فوائد هيكل السقف الأخضر

السطح الأخضر له العديد من الفوائد. يوفر عازلة لمياه الأمطار مما يعني أن النباتات تمتص المطر وتنقية مياه الأمطار التي تقلل من خطر الفيضان وحمل الذروة على نظام الصرف الصحي. تقوم الأسطح الخضراء بتنقية الهواء وتحويل Co2 إلى أكسجين.

علاوة على ذلك ، يعمل إنشاء حديقة على السطح على تقليل درجة الحرارة المحيطة ويساعد على خلق مناخ أكثر برودة داخل منزلك مما يعني توفير الطاقة. كما أنه يقلل من الضوضاء خارج وداخل المبنى. كما يحمي السقف الأخضر السقف ويمتد من العمر الافتراضي للسقف. فائدة أخرى هي أنه يضيف قيمة إلى المبنى بسبب مظهره الطبيعي والجميل ، بالإضافة إلى انخفاض تكاليف الطاقة. أسطح المنازل الخضراء مقاومة للحريق لأن النباتات تحتوي على الكثير من الرطوبة. يعتبر السطح الأخضر رائعًا لرفاهيتك وله تأثير إيجابي عام على صحتك العامة.

مزايا استخدام صواني السقف الأخضر

  • سريع وسهل التجميع
  • قادرة على تحقيق التوازن بين الجفاف وتغدق
  • مرونة وضع الصواني
  • خدمة طويلة الأمد
  • لا حاجة لبناء متعددة اللاعبين
  • مريحة للصيانة اليومية

إنشاء حديقة السطح الخاص بك

تعد حدائق السطح حلًا رائعًا ، إذا كنت تعيش في منطقة حضرية ذات مساحة محدودة لحديقتك ، ولكن أيضًا إذا كنت ترغب فقط في الاستمتاع بجميع المزايا التي توفرها حديقة السطح. الصواني السقف الاخضر يمكن استخدامها لجعل لكم حديقة السطح الخضراءأو شرفة أو حديقة صغيرة في أي مكان تريد. مع هذا النوع من بناء حديقة السطح ، يمكنك التمتع بالمرونة ومجموعة متنوعة من تصاميم حديقة السطح لإنشاء سطح يجعلك سعيدًا.

المزيد من الأسئلة حول "كيفية زراعة النباتات على السطح"؟ رجاء اتصل بنا.

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

How to grow plants on the roof?

How to grow plants on the roof?

Green roof architecture has become increasingly popular in recent years. Green roofs not just look pretty, but are amazing for the environment and increase energy efficiency. During the summertime, a rooftop garden construction works as a natural insulator and can reduce the temperature inside of your house by around six degrees. Furthermore, green roofs can reduce hazardous air pollutants like carbon dioxide.

How to grow plants on the roof?

Do you want to build a green garden on top of a roof? In this article, you can read about how you can grow plants on the roof with the green roof tray method and the advantages that come along with a green rooftop.

Green Roof Tray – What is it?

Green Roof Trays are an easy roof planting method for maintenance and repair. They consist of a gutter, a green roof tray, a filter plate, soil, and the plant. They offer a variety of roof garden design and you have the flexibility to use the standard as well as mixed planting methods. Each vegetation green roof module contains a complete hierarchy of green roof systems, including drainage, rain retention, filtration, growth media, and plants. The installation of this type of green roof architecture is cost-effective, easy to assemble, long-lasting, convenient for the daily maintenance and there is no need to build a multiplayer system.

Installing a rooftop garden construction

The first step is to involve layers of waterproofing material over your roof to protect it against water damage. It is very recommended to use plants that are contained in trays like the green roof trays. These trays can be placed side by side or in a different layout and offer a variety and flexibility of roof garden design. Furthermore, this type of green roof architecture makes it easy to repair the roof because you can just remove some trays without killing or disturbing the other growing plants.

Roof Garden Design – What plants should you use?

When choosing plants for a rooftop garden it is important to pick plants with low maintenance that can survive harsh conditions of a rooftop. The plants used for the roof garden design must be tolerant of heat and sun, as well as high wind exposure and rain.

Important characteristics of the best roof garden plants are taproots, furry leaves, and plants that are part of the succulent plant family. For extensive green roof architecture, you can use a variety of plants such as mosses, grasses, sedums, shrubs and many more. The plants should be appropriate for the climate as well as the amount of rainfall of the location of the rooftop.

Intensive roof gardens are mostly created on flat roofs. They are installed on a thicker layer of soil which means you can even grow trees on your roof. With this type of rooftop garden construction, you should consider many factors when choosing your plants.

  • Soil type and amount
  • Exposure to various conditions that can harm your plants
  • Resistance and Tolerance
  • Stability

Before choosing the right plants for your green roof architecture you should also consider the characteristics of your roof, such as the size and if the roof is flat or slanted.

How to grow plants on the roof?

Benefits of a green roof architecture

A green roof has many benefits. It provides a rainwater buffer which means that the plants absorb rain and purify rainwater which reduces the risk of flooding and the peak load on the sewage system. Green roofs purify the air and convert Co2 into Oxygen.

Furthermore, a rooftop garden construction reduces the ambient temperature and helps to create a cooler climate inside your home which means that you save energy. It also reduces noise outside and inside the building. A green roof also protects the roof and extends the life span of the roof. Another benefit is that it adds value to the building because of its natural and beautiful appearance, as well as the reduction in energy costs. Green rooftops are natural fire-resistant because plants contain a lot of moisture. A green rooftop is great for your well- being and has an overall positive effect on your overall health.

Advantages of using green roof trays

  • Fast and easy to assemble
  • Able to balance drought and waterlogging
  • The flexibility of placing the trays
  • Long-lasting service
  • No need for building multiplayer
  • Convenient for daily maintenance

Create your rooftop garden

Rooftop gardens are an amazing solution, if you live in an urban area with limited space for your garden but also if you just want to enjoy all the benefits that a rooftop garden comes with. Green roof trays can be used to make your green rooftop garden, balcony or mini garden anywhere you want. With this type of rooftop garden construction, you can enjoy the flexibility and the variety of roof garden designs to create a rooftop that makes you happy.

More questions of “How to grow plants on the roof”? Please contact with us.

INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.