23 يونيو 2017

كيف تختلف GS Hoof الشبكة عن الشبكة البلاستيكية المرنة؟

0 تعليق

تعاني العديد من أصحاب مزرعة المزرعة من عدة مشاكل. لقد تعبوا من ملء الثقوب التي حفرتها الخيول الصغيرة. يمكن أن تتحول الأرض الموحلة والرطبة عندما يأتي الربيع. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن أن الحصان يسقط أثناء التدريب أو مجرد المشي. تحت هذه الظروف ، تعتبر شبكة تثبيت الأرض خيارًا رائعًا للمالكين. هناك عدد من الشبكات المتاحة والتي يتم تصميمها في الغالب خصيصًا للوفاء بواحد أو أكثر من حالات الاستخدام ، وكما هو الحال دائمًا ، يكون من الرائع بالنسبة للعملاء الاختيار. يمكن تقسيم شبكة التثبيت تقريبًا إلى فئات 2 مرنة ومرنة. المرونة هنا لا تعني المرونة للبناء ولكن موادها قابلة للسحب. فكيف يمكن التمييز عندما تستخدم شبكة مرنة ومتى تختار واحدة جامدة؟ سيقوم المؤلف بتعداد العديد من الاختلافات بينهما.
1. مظهر خارجي
فيما يلي صورتين للشبكة المرنة والشبكة الصلبة (منتجنا-GS هوف الشبكة) ، يمكننا أن نرى بوضوح أن الشبكة المرنة تكون ناعمة بما يكفي لدمجها في حزمة ، وهو بالتأكيد حل رائع لتوفير تكاليف الشحن. مقارنة مع شبكة paddock GS التي يتم تصنيعها من 100٪ HDPE المعاد تدويرها ، فإن مرونتها ومساحة التخزين الخاصة بها لا يمكن مقارنتها بشبكة مرنة.
كيف تختلف GS Hoof الشبكة عن الشبكة البلاستيكية المرنة؟
2. وظيفة
من الناحية النظرية ، يتم استخدام كلاهما كتحقيق الاستقرار في الأرض الموحلة. هذا هو الفرق الأكبر بينهما. GS شبكة حافر يمكن أن تمتلئ بالطين والحصى دون أي تمديد لضمان استقرار الأرض. في غضون ذلك ، يمكن أن تمنع الحصان الخاص بك من الحفر وتسلل المياه بعيدا عن الامطار الغزيرة.
كيف تختلف GS Hoof الشبكة عن الشبكة البلاستيكية المرنة؟
3. كلف
بقدر ما أشعر بالقلق ، وحساب التكلفة بين GS شبكة حافر وشبكة مرنة لا يوجد لديه فرق واضح. كلاهما يحتاج إلى تثبيت من قبل القوى العاملة ، ولكن للحصول على مزيد من الفوائد ، سوف تجلب لك GS paddock المزيد من الراحة باستخدام التجربة.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

23 Jun 2017

How Does GS Hoof Grid Differ From Flexible Plastic Grid?

0 Comment

Many owners of stud-farm are plagued by several problems. They got tired of filling holes that dug by young horses. The ground could turn muddy and wet when spring is coming. What’s more, their horse could fall during training or just take a walk. Under such a circumstance, ground stabilization grid is a great choice for owners. There are a number of grids available which are mostly tailored especially to meet one or several use-cases and as always it’s great for customers to have choice. The stabilization grid could be roughly divided into 2 categories, flexible and rigid. Flexible here doesn’t mean flexibility for construction but their materials are retractable. So how could be distinguish when to use flexible grid and when to choose rigid one? The author is going to enumerate several differences between them.
1. Appearance
Here are two pictures of flexible grid and rigid grid (Our product-GS Hoof Grid), we can see clearly that flexible grid is soft enough to fold into a bundle, which is absolutely a great solution for saving shipping cost. Comparing with GS paddock grid which is made from 100% recycled HDPE, its flexibility and storage space is not comparable with flexible grid.
How Does GS Hoof Grid Differ From Flexible Plastic Grid?
2. Function
Theoretically, they are both used as stabilization of muddy ground. This is the biggest difference between them. GS hoof grid can be filled with mud and gravel without any extend to ensure the stability of ground. In the meantime, it can prevent your horse from digging ground and infiltrate the water away from heavy rain.
How Does GS Hoof Grid Differ From Flexible Plastic Grid?
3. Cost
As far as I am concerned, the cost calculation between GS hoof grid and flexible grid has no obviously difference. They both need to be installed by manpower, but for further benefit, GS paddock would bring you more comfortable using experience.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.





X
CONTACT US