حقن المنتجات البلاستيكية المصنعة OEM في الصين

منتجات بلاستيكية مخصصة لحقن

  • 15 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة صب الحقن
  • ما يصل إلى 50 من معدات التشكيل
  • تكامل التصميم والإنتاج والخدمات اللوجستية
  • دعم تصميم وتصنيع القوالب

تقدم شركة ليوان خدمات متعددة الأوجه لـ منتج بلاستيكي للعملاء تصميم و تطوير و معالجة صب الحقن. يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في أنظمة معالجة المياه ، وجدران البناء ، وأماكن البناء العامة ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، والسيارات ، والاتصالات ، ومصابيح LED ، وآلات النسيج والضروريات اليومية.

يوجد في لييوان العديد من مصانع إنتاج الحقن المستقلة والتعاونية التي تقع في خبي وتشجيانغ وفوجيان ومقاطعات أخرى في الصين. توفر الشركة للعملاء تصميم وتطوير المنتجات البلاستيكية ومعالجة القولبة بالحقن وتصميم القوالب والتصنيع وغيرها من الخدمات المتعددة الأوجه.

هناك ما يصل إلى 50 ماكينة قولبة حقن دقيقة قائمة على الكمبيوتر من 150T إلى 4000T. تشمل المواد ABS ، ASA ، PP ، HDPE ، LDPE ، POM ، PA6 ، PA46 ، PA66 ، PA612 ، PA + الألياف الزجاجية ، PBT ، PC ، PC + ABS ، PC + PBT ، PMMA ، PS ، TPE ، TPU ، TPR ، PPO ، PPS ، إلخ.

طرق المعالجة: المنتجات البلاستيكية المخصصة - يتم تخصيص العينات والرسومات لمعالجة قولبة حقن القوالب ، ويمكن أن توفر خدمات المعالجة مثل معالجة القوالب والمعالجة المخصصة ، معالجة OEM، وتجهيز ODM ، والمعالجة اليدوية وخدمات المعالجة الأخرى.

حقن المنتجات البلاستيكية المصنعة OEM في الصين

حقن المنتجات البلاستيكية المصنعة OEM في الصينعملية مخصصة - منتجات بلاستيكية مخصصة

  1. استشارة خدمة العملاء: يتواصل العملاء معنا من خلال الرسائل عبر الإنترنت أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لتوفير نمط المنتج والحجم ومخطط هيكل الوزن ومعلومات أخرى ، سنقوم بحساب السعر الدقيق لك.
  2. تصميم التنضيد: وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء للتصميم والتنضيد ، سيوفر لك المصممون المحترفون أيضًا آراء مرجعية مفيدة.
  3. الانتهاء: بعد التحقق بعناية من المعلومات المختلفة ، يقوم الجانبان بتحديد الرسومات وتحديد القالب ، ويقوم العميل بدفع أمر الدفع المسبق للتنفيذ الرسمي.
  4. الوسائط المتعددة: سيبدأ الإنتاج بعد تأكيد المخطوطة. وفقًا لكمية المنتجات المطلوبة ومتطلبات العملية ، سنعطي وقت التسليم الدقيق.
  5. شحنة: بعد الانتهاء من إنتاج المنتجات البلاستيكية ، سيقوم العميل بتأكيدها في الموقع أو التقاط صورة. بعد دفع الرصيد ، سنقوم بشحن البضائع. يمكن لشركتنا مساعدة الخدمات اللوجستية.
  6. استلام: استخدمه وتثبيته بعد استلام المنتج ، وردود الفعل إلينا أثناء عملية الاستخدام ، بحيث يعمل الطلب التالي على تحسين المنتج والعفن.

حقن المنتجات البلاستيكية المصنعة OEM في الصينحقن المنتجات البلاستيكية المصنعة OEM في الصين

خصائص واستخدامات الأصناف البلاستيكية شائعة الاستخدام

  • بولي ايثيلين: يمكن تقسيم البولي إيثيلين الشائع الاستخدام إلى بولي إيثيلين منخفض الكثافة (LDPE) وبولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة (HD بلاستيك خاص PE) وبولي إيثيلين منخفض الكثافة الخطي (LLDPE). من بين الثلاثة ، يتميز HDPE بخصائص حرارية أفضل ، وخصائص كهربائية وخصائص ميكانيكية ، بينما تتمتع LDPE و LLDPE بمرونة أفضل ، وخصائص تأثير ، وتشكيل فيلم ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم استخدام LDPE و LLDPE بشكل رئيسي في أغشية التعبئة والتغليف والأفلام الزراعية وتعديل البلاستيك وما إلى ذلك ، ويستخدم HDPE على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات مثل الأفلام والأنابيب وضروريات الحقن اليومية وما إلى ذلك.
  • البولي بروبلين: نسبيًا ، هناك العديد من أنواع البولي بروبلين ، واستخدامات أكثر تعقيدًا ، ومجموعة واسعة من المجالات. الأصناف الرئيسية هي homopolypropylene (homopp) ، كتلة البولي بروبلين الممزوج المشترك (copp) ، والبولي بروبلين البوليمر العشوائي (rapp). وفقًا للاستخدامات المختلفة ، يتم استخدام البلمرة المنزلية بشكل أساسي في مجالات سحب الأسلاك والألياف والحقن وفيلم BOPP وما إلى ذلك. يتم استخدام البولي بروبلين المبلمر المشترك بشكل أساسي في أجزاء حقن الأجهزة المنزلية والمواد الخام المعدلة ومنتجات الحقن اليومية والأنابيب وما إلى ذلك ، عشوائي يستخدم البولي بروبيلين بشكل رئيسي في المنتجات الشفافة ، والمنتجات عالية الأداء ، والأنابيب عالية الأداء ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • البولي فينيل كلورايد: نظرًا لكونها منخفضة التكلفة ومنتجاتها ذات خصائص مثبطة للهب الذاتي ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال البناء ، خاصة لأنابيب الصرف الصحي ، وأبواب ونوافذ من البلاستيك الصلب ، والألواح ، والجلود الاصطناعية.
  • البوليسترين: كمواد خام شفافة ، لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات عندما تكون هناك حاجة للشفافية ، مثل أغطية مصابيح السيارات ، والأجزاء الشفافة اليومية ، والأكواب الشفافة ، والعلب ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • عضلات المعده: إنه بلاستيك هندسي مع مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. لديها خصائص فيزيائية وحرارية ميكانيكية رائعة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأجهزة المنزلية ، والألواح ، والأقنعة ، والتجمعات ، والاكسسوارات ، وما إلى ذلك ، وخاصة الأجهزة المنزلية ، مثل الغسالات ومكيفات الهواء والثلاجات والمراوح الكهربائية ، وما إلى ذلك. الكمية كبيرة جدًا ، بالإضافة إلى تعديل البلاستيك ، كما أن الاستخدام واسع جدًا.

حقن المنتجات البلاستيكية المصنعة OEM في الصينحقن المنتجات البلاستيكية المصنعة OEM في الصين

نصائح

  • حول السعر
    نظرًا لأنواع المنتجات والمواد والتعبئة المختلفة ، قد يكون سعر المنتج مختلفًا. سعر المواد الخام عرضة للتغيير في أي وقت. سعر المنتج كمرجع فقط. يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء قبل الشراء. ترشدك خدمة العملاء إلى العمل وفقًا لعملية الشراء واستكمال المعاملة ، يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بالخط الساخن لخدمة العملاء للحصول على استشارة.
  • حول المواد
    إذا كان لدى العميل المادة المحددة ، فسيتم استخدام تسمية العميل. إذا لم يتم تحديد ذلك ، توصي شركتنا بالمواد المناسبة وفقًا لبيئة استخدام المنتج والمتطلبات الوظيفية.
  • حول الرسومات
    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عرض أسعار سريع ، فقدم صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد قدر الإمكان ، فالتنسيق هو stp أو step أو igs أو x_t. إذا لم يكن لديك رسم ثلاثي الأبعاد ، فيمكننا مساعدتك في الرسم.
  • حول الجودة
    بصفتنا شركة تكنولوجيا ناضجة نسبيًا وشركة تصنيع مُدارة جيدًا ، لدينا نظام كامل ومتقدم لتطوير المنتجات والتصنيع والتفتيش وخدمة المبيعات. الجودة هي حياة الشركة. نحن نقدم تعليقات خدمة العملاء في غضون 48 ساعة ونزود العميل بأدلة صور ستعيد إليك الأموال. إذا تجاوزت 48 ساعة ، يرجى عدم إعادة المبلغ المسترد.
  • وسيلة تنقل
    بسبب الحجم الكبير للمنتجات البلاستيكية ، يوصى بأخذ حاويات الشحن. شركتنا لديها مهنيين أو مساعدة في التعامل. نتعاون مع شركات الشحن أو الوكالات الكبيرة للاستعلام عن حالة نقل البضائع في أي وقت لضمان تسليم البضائع إليك بأمان وسرعة. يتم تقديمه أيضًا من قبل شركة النقل السريع أو شركة الخدمات اللوجستية الخاصة بالعميل.

حقن المنتجات البلاستيكية المصنعة OEM في الصينحقن المنتجات البلاستيكية المصنعة OEM في الصين

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

Injection Plastic Products OEM Manufacturer in China

Custom Injection Plastic Products

  • 15 years of experience in the injection molding industry
  • Up to 50 forming equipment
  • Design, production and logistics service integration
  • Supporting mold design and manufacturing

LEIYUAN company provides multi-faceted services for customers’ plastic product design and development and injection molding processing. Products are widely used in water treatment systems, building walls, public construction venues, electrical appliances, automobiles, communications, LED lamps, textile machinery and daily necessities.

Leiyuan has several independent and cooperative injection molding production plants located in Hebei, Zhejiang, Fujian and other provinces in China. The company provides customers with design and development of plastic products and injection molding processing, mold design and manufacturing and other multi-faceted services.

There are up to 50 existing computer-based precision injection molding machines from 150T to 4000T. The materials include ABS, ASA, PP, HDPE, LDPE, POM, PA6, PA46, PA66, PA612, PA+glass fiber, PBT, PC, PC+ABS, PC+PBT, PMMA, PS, TPE, TPU, TPR, PPO, PPS, etc.

Processing methods: custom plastic products – Samples and drawings are customized for mold injection molding processing, and can provide processing services such as mold processing, custom processing, OEM processing, ODM processing, manual processing and other processing services.

Injection Plastic Products OEM Manufacturer in China

Injection Plastic Products OEM Manufacturer in ChinaCustomized process – custom plastic products

  1. Consulting customer service: Customers communicate with us through online messages or emails to provide product style, size, weight structure diagram and other information, we will calculate the accurate price for you.
  2. Typesetting design: According to customer requirements for design and typesetting, our professional designers will also provide you with useful reference opinions.
  3. Finalization: After carefully checking the various information, the two sides determine the drawings and select the mold, and the customer pays the prepayment order for formal execution.
  4. Production: Production will be started after the manuscript is confirmed. According to the quantity of products ordered and process requirements, we will give accurate delivery time.
  5. Shipment: After the production of plastic products is completed, the customer will confirm it on site or take a picture. After paying the balance, we will ship the goods. Our company can assist the logistics service.
  6. Receipt: Use and install after receiving the product, and feedback to us during the use process, so that the next order will improve the product and mold.

Injection Plastic Products OEM Manufacturer in ChinaInjection Plastic Products OEM Manufacturer in China

Properties and uses of commonly used plastic varieties

  • Polyethylene: Commonly used polyethylene can be divided into low density polyethylene (LDPE), high density polyethylene (HD special plastic PE) and linear low density polyethylene (LLDPE). Among the three, HDPE has better thermal properties, electrical properties and mechanical properties, while LDPE and LLDPE have better flexibility, impact properties, film formation and so on. LDPE and LLDPE are mainly used for packaging films, agricultural films, plastic modification, etc., and HDPE is widely used in many fields such as films, pipes, injection daily necessities and so on.
  • Polypropylene: Relatively speaking, there are more varieties of polypropylene, more complex uses, and a wide range of fields. The main varieties are homopolypropylene (homopp), block copolymerized polypropylene (copp), and random copolymerized polypropylene (rapp). According to different uses, homopolymerization is mainly used in the fields of wire drawing, fiber, injection, BOPP film, etc. Copolymerized polypropylene is mainly used in household appliances injection parts, modified raw materials, daily injection products, pipes, etc., random polypropylene is mainly used Used for transparent products, high-performance products, high-performance pipes, etc.
  • Polyvinyl chloride: Because of its low cost and products with self-flame retardant properties, it is widely used in the construction field, especially for sewer pipes, plastic steel doors and windows, plates, and artificial leather.
  • Polystyrene: As a transparent raw material, it has a wide range of uses when there is a need for transparency, such as automobile lampshades, daily transparent parts, transparent cups, cans, etc.
  • ABS: It is an engineering plastic with a wide range of applications. It has outstanding physical mechanical and thermal properties. It is widely used in household appliances, panels, masks, assemblies, accessories, etc., especially household appliances, such as washing machines, air conditioners, refrigerators, electric fans, etc. , The amount is very large, in addition to plastic modification, the use is also very wide.

Injection Plastic Products OEM Manufacturer in ChinaInjection Plastic Products OEM Manufacturer in China

Tips

  • About the price
    Due to different product types, materials and packaging, the price of the product may be different. The price of raw materials is subject to change at any time. The price of the product is for reference only. Please contact our customer service before buying. The customer service guides you to operate according to the purchase process and To complete the transaction, you can also call our customer service hotline for consultation.
  • About materials
    If the customer has the specified material, the customer’s designation is used. If not specified, our company recommends suitable materials according to product usage environment and functional requirements.
  • About drawings
    If you need a quick quote, provide a three-dimensional picture as much as possible, the format is stp, step, igs or x_t. If you do not have a 3D drawing, we can assist you in drawing.
  • About quality
    As a relatively mature technology company and a well-managed manufacturing company, we have a complete and advanced product development, manufacturing, inspection and sales service system. Quality is the life of the company. We provide customer service feedback within 48 hours and provide The customer with photo evidence will give a refund. If it exceeds 48 hours, please do not return the refund.
  • Mode of transport
    Due to the large volume of plastic products, it is recommended to take shipping containers. Our company has professionals or assistance in handling. We cooperate with large shipping or agency companies to query the status of cargo transportation at any time to ensure that the goods are delivered to you safely and quickly. It is also served by the customer’s designated express or logistics company.

Injection Plastic Products OEM Manufacturer in ChinaInjection Plastic Products OEM Manufacturer in China

INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.