20 Février 2021

«Projet le plus montagneux» - Résidence Hualien

commentaires

Architectes: Bjarke Ingels Group

Lieu: Hualien City, Taiwan (ROC)

Nom du projet:Résidence Hualien

Chef de projet: Andrew Lo

Année du projet: 2018

Superficie: 120000.0 m2

Le «projet le plus montagneux à ce jour» de BIG a achevé sa première maison à l'extérieur de la ville de Hualien sur la côte est de Taiwan. Le projet de logements de vacances strié, construit pour ressembler à «la colonne vertébrale des montagnes de Taiwan à l'ouest», est développé par la Taiwan Land Development Corporation comme un nouveau quartier dense qui «préserve et améliore la beauté de la nature environnante» et offre «un et mode de vie social en dehors de la ville.

«Projet le plus montagneux» - Résidence Hualien

Première unité modèle à terminer, la maison de 1000 mètres carrés offre un aperçu de la vie à la Résidences Hualien avec des meubles personnalisés conçus par KiBiSi et une disposition efficace façonnée par une plaque de sol étroite distincte recouverte de végétation qui joue dans la «structure de colline pliante» globale du développement.

«Projet le plus montagneux» - Résidence Hualien

«Les collines de Hualien sont une tentative utopique pragmatique de densification rurale où les qualités écologiques de la nature ne sont pas consommées par le développement urbain, mais plutôt étendues et amplifiées. Là où les Espagnols ont trouvé des moyens de forer des maisons et des villes dans les roches poreuses des montagnes locales de Guadix, les Taiwanais sont maintenant construire des paysages urbains de coteaux habités à Hualien », a déclaré le fondateur de BIG Bjarke Ingels.

«Projet le plus montagneux» - Résidence Hualien

 

«S'appuyant sur des aménagements efficaces et une circulation rationnelle, les toits ondulés des immeubles offrent au quartier une grande variation de types d'habitation et d'espaces communs», ajoute le cabinet. «À l'intérieur, les appartements héritent des attributs des silhouettes inclinées pour ajouter une sensation vernaculaire presque traditionnelle de greniers et de porches au milieu du développement moderne dense.

«Projet le plus montagneux» - Résidence Hualien

« Le les rayures sont orientées est-ouest pour bloquer l'éblouissement et l'exposition thermique du soleil du matin et du soir à faible angle. La forme et l'orientation de la structure créent des microclimats frais et confortables au niveau piéton. Le toits paysagers atténuer davantage le gain de chaleur pour augmenter le confort des balcons et des terrasses, diminuant ainsi les charges énergétiques pour le refroidissement. »

«Projet le plus montagneux» - Résidence Hualien

«Projet le plus montagneux» - Résidence Hualien

 

 

 

 

[Haut]

ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT

Nous avons toujours hâte d'avoir de vos nouvelles!
Contactez-nous et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

20 Feb 2021

“Most mountainous project”- Hualien Residence

0 Comment

Architects:Bjarke Ingels Group

Location:Hualien City, Taiwan (ROC)

Project name:Hualien Residence

Project Manager:Andrew Lo

Project Year:2018

Area:120000.0 m2

BIG’s “most mountainous project yet” has completed its first home outside of Hualien City on Taiwan’s East Coast. The striated vacation housing project, built to resemble “Taiwan’s spine of mountains to the west,” is being developed by the Taiwan Land Development Corporation as a dense new neighborhood that “preserves and enhances the beauty of the surrounding nature” and offers “an active and social lifestyle outside the city.”

“Most mountainous project”- Hualien Residence

The first model unit to complete, the 1000-square-meter home provides a first-hand look into life at the Hualien Residences with custom furniture designed by KiBiSi and an efficient layout shaped by the a distinct narrow floor plate covered in vegetation that plays into the development’s overarching “folding hill structure.”

“Most mountainous project”- Hualien Residence

“The Hualien Hills are a pragmatic utopian attempt at rural densification where the ecological qualities of nature aren’t consumed by the urban development, but rather extended and amplified. Where the Spaniards found ways to drill homes and cities into the porous rocks of the local mountains in Guadix, the Taiwanese are now building cityscapes of inhabited hillsides in Hualien,” said BIG founder Bjarke Ingels.

“Most mountainous project”- Hualien Residence

 

“On a backbone of efficient layouts and rational circulation, the undulating roofs of the buildings provide the neighborhood with a great variation in residence types and communal spaces,” adds the firm. “Inside, the apartments inherit attributes from the angled silhouettes to add an almost traditional vernacular feeling of attics and porches in the middle of the dense modern development.

“Most mountainous project”- Hualien Residence

“The landscape stripes run east-west to block glare and thermal exposure from the low-angle morning and evening sun. The form and orientation of the structure creates cool and comfortable microclimates at the pedestrian level. The landscaped roofs further mitigate heat gain to increase the comfort of the balconies and terraces, diminishing the energy loads for cooling.”

“Most mountainous project”- Hualien Residence

“Most mountainous project”- Hualien Residence

 

 

 

 

[top]

https://efm.sewanee.edu/faq/buy-doctoral-dissertations/22/ viagra acheter en ligne canada contra indicao para o viagra get link solving pan balance problems canadian top pharmacy cheap cialis tablets, australia bilateral pars defect essay https://greenechamber.org/blog/best-argumentative-essay-writer-for-hire-uk/74/ inspector calls essay https://home.freshwater.uwm.edu/termpaper/pokemon-research-paper/7/ what is the definition of thesis what is the difference between viagra and viagra professional advantage of science essay difference article essay critical analysis of research paper pastila viagra pret go to link https://www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/medical/super-kamagra-nebenwirkungen/100/ define essay prompt essay on peacewar evaluation essay on chipotle https://rainierfruit.com/cheap-viagra-online-pro/ http://www.safeembrace.org/mdrx/there-any-side-effects-using-viagra/68/ help with psychology homework acidophilis cipro essay on gst wikipedia buy viagra generic source link help me write an essay cialis newport get link INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.