22 يوليو 2016

Paddock Drainage Grid - Your Paddock Solution

0 تعليق

يجب أن تحلم بحقل صغير قابل للاستخدام بدون مشكلة موحلة 365 أيام في السنة إذا كنت مالكًا للقرية. لكن كيف تجعل حلمك حقيقة؟ نعم ، فقط ابحث عن شركة لييوان الصناعية المحدودة للمساعدة. حصان شبكة ترويض التصريف من Leiyuan Company هو الحل البديل الدائم الخاص بك - وهو صديق للبيئة وحل قابل للاختراق للأراضي الموحلة.

شبكة الأرضيات حصان الحصان ل paddock هي واحدة من نظام شبكة الفروسية والأرضيات الأكثر شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم الآن. إنه أنجح نظام لتثبيت التربة في الوقت الحاضر ، ويتم اختباره وتطبيقه على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم لسنوات ، وهو متاح الآن للصناعات الحيوانية والخيول الأمريكية. تمتلك شبكة ترويض الخيل قدرة حمولة أكثر من 250ton. تقوم الشبكات بفصل الطبقة العليا بشكل دائم عن القاعدة الفرعية الأرضية ، مما يمنع اختلاط الطبقات. في كثير من الظروف ، لا يتطلب أي عمل أساسي.

Paddock Drainage Grid

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، النظام قوي ومرن ومصنع من مواد HDPE. إنها قادرة على تحمل المناخ المتطرف من -40 ° Cto 90 ° C مع الحفاظ على المرونة.

إذا كنت تود أن تقول وداعًا للوحل ، والحُفر ، والتمويج ، فكل ما عليك فعله هو استخدام شبكات أرضيات الخيول الخاصة بنا.

بالطبع ، يجب أن يكون هناك سؤال حول السعر عندما تفكر في استخدام شبكة درب البلاستيك لأرضية الحصان. معظم العملاء الذين تعاونوا مع شركة Leiyuan اكتشفوا أن شبكة الأرضيات البلاستيكية هذه فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، لأنها تقلل من الحاجة إلى استبدال الحصى باستمرار ، كما تضمن عدم تأثر إنتاجية الموقع بسطح غير مستقر.

لذلك إذا كنت مهتما بشراء هذه التصميم والجودة الممتازة الأرضيات البلاستيكية، فقط اتصل + 86 18959896697 اليوم للسعر. نحن دائما سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم واستفساراتكم.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

22 Jul 2016

Paddock Drainage Grid – Your Permanent Paddock Solution

0 Comment

You must be dreaming of a usable paddock without muddy problem 365 days a year if you are an owner of a paddock. But how to make your dream come true? Yes, just find Leiyuan Industrial Company Limited for help. Horse paddock drainage grid from Leiyuan Company is your permanent paddock solution – it is environmentally friendly and a permeable solution for muddy grounds.

Horse stall flooring grid for paddock is one of the most popular equestrian footing and flooring grid system around the world now. It is the most successful soil stabilization system nowadays, widely tested and applied worldwide for years, and is now available to the American livestock and equine industries. Horse paddock grid has a load-bearing capacity of more than 250ton. The grids permanently separate the top layer from the ground sub-base, preventing intermingling of the layers. In many conditions, no foundation work is required.

Paddock Drainage Grid

Besides that, the system is strong and flexible, manufactured from HDPE materials. It is able to withstand climate extremes from -40°Cto 90°C while remaining flexible.

If you hope to say goodbye to mud, potholes and corrugations, just use our horse flooring grids.

Of course, there must be a question about the price when you are considering of using a plastic driveway grid for horse flooring. Most of the clients cooperated with Leiyuan Company find that this plastic flooring grid is very cost-effective, as it reduces the need to constantly replace gravel and also ensures onsite productivity isn’t affected by an unstable surface.

So if you are interested in purchasing these excellent design and quality plastic paddock flooring, just call +86 18959896697 today for the price. We are always happy to answer your questions and inquiry.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.





X
CONTACT US