09 يوليو 2018

استعراض المشروع: هل الحصاد RANWATER MODULES العمل حقا؟

0 تعليق

استعراض المشروع: هل الحصاد RANWATER MODULES العمل حقا؟
هوبينان الطريق أمس

استعراض المشروع: هل الحصاد RANWATER MODULES العمل حقا؟
طريق هوبينان في السنوات السابقة

في 2016 ، بدأت مدينة شيامن في بناء مدينة الاسفنج.

إن ما يسمى بـ "مدينة الإسفنج" هو ببساطة أن المدينة لديها نفس "المرونة" كسفينة. يمكنه امتصاص الماء وتخزين الماء والتقاط المياه وتصفية المياه. إنه يخفف من الكوارث الخطيرة في موسم الأمطار. عندما يكون هناك المزيد من الأمطار ، يمكن تخزين الماء في "الإسفنج". عند نقص المياه ، اضغط على "الإسفنج" للوصول إلى إمدادات المياه. الهدف الأكثر مباشرة هو أنه لا توجد مياه راكدة في المطر الخفيف ، ولا تشبع بالمياه الغزيرة.

في نهاية العام الماضي ، أعلنت شيامن عن إجمالي مشاريع 36 التي أكملت البناء الذي يحتوي على مفهوم مدينة الاسفنج. في الآونة الأخيرة ، واصلت شيامن المطر. هل نجا المشروع الذي تم بناؤه حديثًا من الاختبار؟ زرناه على الفور.

السكان المحليون: في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، كنا غارقون.

بسبب التضاريس ، عندما تهطل الأمطار ، وخاصة الأمطار الغزيرة ، تتدفق مياه الأمطار أسفل الجبال وتتجمع في نهاية المطاف على طريق هوبينان ، فمن السهل تجميع المياه.

في نهاية 2016 ، باعتبارها واحدة من مشاريع مدينة الإسفنج في شيامن ، تم الانتهاء من جمع مياه الأمطار ونظام الاستخدام الشامل.

وضع النظام لأول مرة في حفرة اعتراض الفيضان على الجبل ودفن وحدة تجميع مياه الأمطار في الأرض. تتدفق مياه الأمطار إلى وحدة التخزين والتخزين على طول قناة الاعتراض ، وتزيل الشوائب في الماء من خلال بئر الفلتر ، ثم تحسن من جودة المياه من خلال الآلة المتكاملة المدفونة ، ثم تتدفق إلى خزانتي التخزين في منتصف الطريق ، القدرة هي 90 متر مكعب و 240 متر مكعب على التوالي.

استعراض المشروع: هل الحصاد RANWATER MODULES العمل حقا؟

ما مدى فعالية هذا النظام؟ لقد جئنا إلى Hubin South Road أمس عند الظهر. كانت هادئة في المطر ، وعدد قليل من الناس على الطريق. استدارنا في المنطقة المجاورة ، ورأينا الماء في المنطقة فقط ، ولكن ليس عميقاً ، فقد تم وضع علامة بناء على غطاء فتحة التفتيش الذي كان يتحدى الماء.

"هذا هو أدنى مكان. هذه المياه طبيعية ، ولا تتدفق إلى الخارج. لا يؤثر على حركة المرور. مثل المطر الذي كان أمس ، في الماضي ، يجب أن نكون مشغولين بتراكم المياه. ”قال السكان المحليون إنه عاش هنا منذ سنوات 9 ، وهو معجب جدا بالمياه في السنوات السابقة. كما وجد بعض الصور من السنوات السابقة وأظهر لنا. "هذا النظام فعال جدا لهذا المشروع. قبل إعادة بنائها ، وبمجرد هطول الأمطار ، تدفقت الجبال والأنهار وتجاوزت قدرة الصرف بشكل مفاجئ. واندفعوا جميعا إلى الطريق. الآن ، قبل أن ينزل الماء ، سيتم اعتراضه وتخزينه. وهناك أيضًا خزان مياه في المجتمع للتخفيف من المياه الراكدة في الأيام الماطرة وتوفير مياه المناظر الطبيعية يوميًا ".

قمنا أيضا بزيارة ثلاثة مواقع المشروع الأخرى. ال وحدة تجميع مياه الأمطار لعب دورهم. تم حل مشكلة تراكم الماء بشكل أساسي.

استعراض المشروع: هل الحصاد RANWATER MODULES العمل حقا؟

نحن نعتقد أن بناء مدينة الإسفنج هو مفهوم جديد وطريقة جديدة للتنمية الحضرية ، وليس فقط مشروع ، ولكن فكرة. في هذا العام ، ستقوم Xiamen بإكمال مشاريع الإسفنج الأساسية 30 ، التي تغطي أنواع مختلفة من المشاريع مثل البناء ، وتجديد المجتمع ، والطرق البلدية ، والمساحات الخضراء في الحديقة ، وما إلى ذلك ، من خلال البناء على أساس سنوي ، والتنمية المشتركة ، للعب بشكل أفضل دورها في التخفيف من المدينة. وتحسين دور أنظمة تدوير المياه في المناطق الحضرية والجوانب الأخرى.

[أعلى]
اتصل بنا الآن

نحن سعداء أن كنت تفضل الاتصال بنا. يرجى ملء نموذجنا القصير وسوف أحد أعضاء فريق العمل ودية لدينا الاتصال بك مرة أخرى.





X
اتصل بنا

09 Jul 2018

PROJECT REVIEW: IS THE RANWATER HARVESTING MODULES REALLY WORKING?

0 Comment

PROJECT REVIEW: IS THE RANWATER HARVESTING MODULES REALLY WORKING?
Hubinnan Road yesterday

PROJECT REVIEW: IS THE RANWATER HARVESTING MODULES REALLY WORKING?
Hubinnan Road in previous years

In 2016, Xiamen City started the construction of sponge city.

The so-called “sponge city” is simply that the city has the same “elasticity” as a sponge. It can absorb water, store water, seep water, and filter water. It relieves the serious waterlogging disasters in the rainy season. When it has more rain, the water can be stored in the “sponge”. When short of water, squeeze the “sponge” to reach water supply. The most direct goal is that there is no stagnant water in the light rain, and no waterlogging in heavy rain.

At the end of last year, Xiamen announced a total of 36 projects that have completed construction containing the concept of sponge city. Recently, Xiamen has continued to rain. Has the newly built project survived the test? We visited it on the spot.

Local residents: In the past few years, we would have been overwhelmed.

Because of the topography, whenever it rains, especially heavy rains, rainwater flows down the mountains and eventually gathers on the Hubinnan road, it is easy to accumulate water.

At the end of 2016, as one of the sponge city projects in Xiamen, the rainwater collection and comprehensive utilization system was completed.

The system first set up a flood interception ditch on the mountain and buried the rainwater harvesting module in the ground. The rainwater flows into the storage and storage module along the intercepting ditch, removes the impurities in the water through the filter well, and then improves the water quality through the buried integrated machine, and then flows into the two storage tanks at the halfway upside, the capacity is 90 cubic meters and 240 cubic meters respectively.

PROJECT REVIEW: IS THE RANWATER HARVESTING MODULES REALLY WORKING?

How effective is this system? We came to Hubin South Road yesterday at noon. It was quiet in the rain, few people on the road. We turned around in the vicinity, only seeing the water in the area, but not deep, a construction sign was made at the manhole cover that was braving the water.

“This is the lowest place. This water is normal, and it does not flow to the outside. It does not affect traffic. Like the rain that was yesterday, in the past, we must be busy with the accumulation of water.” Local residents said He has lived here for 9 years, and he is very impressed by the water in previous years. He also found some photos of previous years  and showed to us. “This system is very effective for this project. Before it was rebuilt, once it rained, the mountains and rivers flowed down and suddenly exceeded the drainage capacity. They all rushed to the road. Now, before the water coming down, it will be intercepted and stored. There is also a water storage tank in the community to relieve stagnant water in rainy days and to provide landscape water daily.”

We also visited three other project sites. The rainwater harvesting module play their part. The problem of water accumulation is basically solved.

PROJECT REVIEW: IS THE RANWATER HARVESTING MODULES REALLY WORKING?

We believe that the construction of sponge city is a new concept and new way of urban development, not only a project, but an idea. This year, Xiamen will complete 30 key sponge projects, covering various types of projects such as construction, community renovation, municipal roads, park green space, etc., through year-on-year construction, and joint development, to better play its role in mitigating the city. And improve the role of urban water circulation systems and other aspects.

[top]
CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.





X
CONTACT US