21 أكتوبر 2020

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi على سقف أخضر يقع في الطابق العاشر من مركز Somdech Phra Debaratana الطبي ، وهنا فكرة المساحات العامة الخضراء ليست للترفيه فحسب ، بل تعمل أيضًا كبنية تحتية حضرية خضراء تتضمن أيضًا تعزيز الصحة العامة في المجتمع. يعد مشروعها الأخير مع كلية الطب في مستشفى راماثيبودي مثالًا رائعًا آخر في تطبيق إيمانها بالعمل. بمجرد تجاهل مهبط طائرات الهليكوبتر ، تحول السطح الخرساني الذي تبلغ مساحته 10 متر مربع إلى أكبر حديقة علاجية في تايلاند

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

يتم تطبيق مفهوم العلاج البيئي لتعزيز التجربة العلاجية. الدليل المثبت على الشفاء الأفضل في المرض الجسدي بلمسة من العناصر الطبيعية. ضوء الشمس ، رائحة النباتات ، المنظر الأخضر المهدئ يمكن أن يزيد من التأثير الإيجابي على الصحة العقلية والجسدية للزوار. يجلب تصميم الحديقة العلاجية هذا إحساسًا بالسلام والصفاء وتجربة الشفاء تصميم هندسة المناظر الطبيعية.

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

"الدائرة هي رمز عالمي للكلية. إنها أيضًا الهندسة التي ليس لها زاوية ، سلسة ومهدئة. يتم تنفيذ هذه الشخصيات الإيماءة في تجربة حديقتنا لجعل هذا السقف الخرساني مساحة آمنة وعلاجية. إنها مصادفة عظيمة من الهيكل الحالي لمهبط طائرات الهليكوبتر أيضًا ".

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

يمكن للزوار مشاهدة جمال الطبيعة والسير في مسار من النباتات ذات الرائحة المرئية التي توفر فوائد حسية بأشكالها وألوانها ورائحتها وملمسها التي تحول الحديقة إلى مكان للشفاء والإلهام. قد يمشي الناس في الظل تحت نفق العريشة البنفسجي الذي يؤدي إلى حقل كبير من العشب الأخضر يتسع لـ 200 شخص.

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

يعد جدار إعادة التدوير أحد المعالم البارزة في حديقة الشفاء ، وأكياس المياه المالحة ، والنفايات الطبية النظيفة والخالية من التلوث تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المستشفى. كان هناك قلق بشأن تقليل النفايات ، حيث يتحول أكثر من 700 كيس ملحي من حاويات يمكن التخلص منها إلى حاويات قابلة لإعادة التدوير للزراعة لإنشاء جدار شجرة. بالقرب من حديقة الاستشفاء توجد منطقة الألواح الشمسية التي تم تركيبها أيضًا لخفض فواتير الكهرباء لمستشفى راماثيبودي.

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

مفهوم حديقة الشفاء هذه على سقف أخضر لا يفيد المرضى وموظفوهم فحسب ، بل يستفيدون أيضًا من النموذج الجيد للهندسة المعمارية الخضراء للمدينة. يركز التصميم على الاستدامة ويشتمل على الخلايا الشمسية ، وإدارة النفايات الصفرية ، وعدم تصريف مياه الأمطار وتقليل الحرارة إلى أسفل المبنى.

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

حديقة الشفاء Ramathibodi

 

 

 

[أعلى]

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

21 Oct 2020

Ramathibodi healing garden

0 Comment

Ramathibodi healing garden on the green roof is located on the 10th floor of The Somdech Phra Debaratana Medical Centre.Here the idea of green public space is not only for recreation but also act as the urban green infrastructure that also involves the enhancement of public health in the society. Her latest project with Faculty of Medicine of Ramathibodi hospital is another great example in implementing her believe in action.Once ignore helicopter pad, The 2,400 square meter concrete rooftop is turned into the biggest healing garden in Thailand.

Ramathibodi healing garden

The Ecotherapy concept is applied to enhance the therapeutic experience. The proved evidence of better recovery in physical sickness with the touch of natural elements. Sunlight, plants aroma, the soothing green view can increase the positive effect on the mental and physical health of visitors. This healing garden design brings a sense of peace, serenity, and healing experience through landscape architecture design.

Ramathibodi healing garden

Ramathibodi healing garden

Ramathibodi healing garden

“A circle is a universal symbol of holistic. It is also the geometry that has no angle, smooth and soothing. These gesture characters are implemented in our garden experience to make this concrete roof as safe and therapeutic space. It is a great coincidence from the existing structure of helicopter pad as well.”

Ramathibodi healing garden

Ramathibodi healing garden

Ramathibodi healing garden

The visitors can observe the beauty of nature and walk through a path of visually and fragrant plants provide sensory benefits with their forms and colors, scents and textures which turn a garden into a place of healing and inspiration. People may walk in the shade under the violet pergola tunnel which leads to a big field of green grass that can contain 200 people.

Ramathibodi healing garden

Ramathibodi healing garden

A recycle wall is one of the highlights of the healing garden, saline bags, the medical waste which is clean and free of contamination is most widely used in the hospital. The waste reduction has been concerned, over 700 saline bags switch from disposable to recyclable containers for planting to create a tree wall. Nearby the healing garden is solar panels area which also installed for reducing the electricity bills of the Ramathibodi hospital.

Ramathibodi healing garden

The concept of this healing garden on the green roof is not only benefited the patients and their staff but also benefit the good example of green architecture to the city. The design focuses on sustainability and incorporates solar cell, zero waste management, zero stormwater discharge and heat reduction to the beneath the building.

Ramathibodi healing garden

Ramathibodi healing garden

Ramathibodi healing garden

 

 

 

[top]

cialis satin al essay the importance of english language what to write in an essay introduction source url https://academicminute.org/paraphrasing/admission-ghostwriter-site-online/3/ ubc creative writing program portfolio https://thembl.org/masters/essay-education-system-in-great-britain/60/ simple hypothesis test essays about fashion merchandising https://servingourchildrendc.org/format/nursing-incivility-essay/28/ http://v-nep.org/classroom/how-to-write-a-report-about-a-website/04/ https://www.sojournercenter.org/finals/in-summary-essay/85/ click get link 2 sided test hypothesis https://psijax.edu/medicine/best-viagra-online-site/50/ enter https://pharmacy.chsu.edu/pages/mla-header-example/45/ what to write a descriptive essay on dissertation binding service crestor market share essay comparing beowulf and achilles go to site follow url richard wright black boy essay writing an outline for an essay chemistry help outline paper research different topics of essays academic writing types discount keyword viagra about com sample resume cover letter INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.