16 نوفمبر 2018

زار العملاء الرومانيون شركة GS بارتياح

0 تعليق

زار العملاء الرومانيين الصين للمرة الأولى ، خاصة لرؤية مصنعنا ومعرفة المزيد عن الإنتاج والمنتجات.

العملاء الرومانيين يهتمون بزيارة شركة GS بالارتياح

أحد الزائرين هو مهندس المناظر الطبيعية الذي يعمل في تصميم وتركيب أكثر من سنوات 15. هناك أكثر من موردي 300 في أوروبا ، ولكن هناك اهتمام كبير في الاستيراد من الصين لزيادة تنوع السلع المتاحة على الرغم من أنها قد تتطلب الأموال لتوفير التخزين. وقد أعجب الزوار بمنتجاتنا واسعة النطاق: صواني السقف الأخضر ، ولوحات الصرف ، وشبكات العشب البلاستيكية ، وصواني الجدران الخضراء الخ. صواني السقف الأخضر هي جديدة لسوقها ، ويتوقعون أن تكون مشاريع السقف الأخضر سوقًا محتملًا كبيرًا.

العملاء الرومانيين يهتمون بزيارة شركة GS بالارتياح

الزائر الآخر يعمل بشكل رئيسي في حلول إدارة مياه الأمطار ، و وحدات حصاد مياه الأمطار كانت جذابة للغاية. يمكن لخزانات GS ذات الهياكل الطباعية والعمودية في أحجام 5 المختلفة تلبية متطلبات المشروع المختلفة. لقد درسوا بجدية إنتاجنا ، ووقت الرصاص ، وضمان الجودة ، إلخ ، وعملية التثبيت التي لا تتطلب أدوات. كان من المثير لهم أن يشاركوا في تجميع وحدة حصاد في دقائق 2 فقط.

العملاء الرومانيين يهتمون بزيارة شركة GS بالارتياح

كانت هناك مناقشات أخرى حول كيفية البدء في العمل معًا ، فهم راضون عن المهلة المهنية ومراقبة الجودة والتحميل والخدمة والخدمات اللوجستية. نعتقد أن هذه بداية رائعة لنا جميعًا. نرحب أكثر منك أن تأتي لزيارتنا أيضا!

شكرا لكين نينتويغ لتصحيح وتعديل هذه المادة.

[أعلى]

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

16 Nov 2018

Romanian clients visited GS company with satisfaction

0 Comment

Romanian clients visited China for the first time, especially to see our factory and to learn more about our production and products.

Romanian customers interest to visit GS company with satisfaction

One of the visitors is a landscape architect engaged in designing and installing for more than 15 years. There are over 300 suppliers in Europe, but there is great interest in importing from China to increase the diversity of available goods even though it may require funds to provide warehousing. The visitors were impressed by our wide range products: green roof trays, drainage plates, plastic grass grids, green wall trays etc. Green Roof Trays are new for their market, and they expect green roof projects will be a great potential market.

Romanian customers interest to visit GS company with satisfaction

The other visitor is mainly engaged in stormwater management solutions, and rainwater harvesting modules were very attractive. GS-tanks with plate & columnar structures in 5 different sizes can meet different project requirements. They seriously studied our production, lead time, and quality assurance, etc, and the installation process that does not require tools. It was exciting for them to be involved in assembling a harvesting module in just 2 minutes.

Romanian customers interest to visit GS company with satisfaction

There were further discussions on how to get started working together, they are satisfied with our professional lead time, quality control, loading, service and logistics. We believe this is a great start for us all. We welcome more of you to come and visit us also!

Thanks to Ken Nentwig for correcting and modifying this article.

[top]
CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.





X
CONTACT US