20 novembre 2020

Verdissement du toit à l'Université technologique de Nanyang

commentaires

Greening de toit est une forme dans laquelle les gens choisissent matériaux qui conviennent à leur habitude de croissance en fonction des caractéristiques structurelles du toit du bâtiment, de la charge et des conditions environnementales écologiques sur le toit, et utilisent certaines compétences pour construire un green au sommet du bâtiment.

À «Garden City» Singapour, Université technologique de Nanyang à Singapour, en tant que pionnier dans la mise en œuvre d'économies d'énergie sur les toitures dans le système éducatif, a une bâtiment - l'École d'art, de design et de médias.

Verdissement du toit à l'Université technologique de Nanyang

Son toit vert est constitué d'une série d'équipements certifiés écoénergétiques et de pelouse vert émeraude, comme un ruban vert, posé sur ce bâtiment de cinq étages, magnifique.

À «Garden City» Singapour, l'Université technologique de Nanyang à Singapour, en tant que pionnier dans la mise en œuvre de technologies vertes d'économie d'énergie sur les toits dans le système éducatif, dispose d'un toit vert spécial - l'École d'art, de design et de médias.

La courbe toit vert distingue le bâtiment des autres bâtiments du campus, mais la ligne entre le paysage et le bâtiment est floue. Le bâtiment pédagogique caché sous le toit vert est appelé le «jardin», qui s'intègre parfaitement au paysage naturel environnant et s'intègre complètement dans le green.

À «Garden City» Singapour, l'Université technologique de Nanyang à Singapour, en tant que pionnier dans la mise en œuvre de technologies vertes d'économie d'énergie sur les toits dans le système éducatif, dispose d'un toit vert spécial - l'École d'art, de design et de médias.

Le toit vert ressemble à un œil vert sur l'image satellite.

À «Garden City» Singapour, l'Université technologique de Nanyang à Singapour, en tant que pionnier dans la mise en œuvre de technologies vertes d'économie d'énergie sur les toits dans le système éducatif, dispose d'un toit vert spécial - l'École d'art, de design et de médias.

La conception globale du tourbillon du bâtiment laisse une «vallée» au milieu comme espace de repos temporaire. Les professeurs et les étudiants qui aiment les activités aventureuses peuvent également grimper sur le toit vert en pente à travers les escaliers du premier étage pour voir l'ensemble du campus.

À «Garden City» Singapour, l'Université technologique de Nanyang à Singapour, en tant que pionnier dans la mise en œuvre de technologies vertes d'économie d'énergie sur les toits dans le système éducatif, dispose d'un toit vert spécial - l'École d'art, de design et de médias.

Ce toit vert est non seulement beau, mais aussi l'état idéal pour planter des légumes, des fleurs et sur le toit. Avec la couverture de plantes vertes, cela équivaut à ajouter une couche d'isolation naturelle à ce bâtiment.

À «Garden City» Singapour, l'Université technologique de Nanyang à Singapour, en tant que pionnier dans la mise en œuvre de technologies vertes d'économie d'énergie sur les toits dans le système éducatif, dispose d'un toit vert spécial - l'École d'art, de design et de médias.

Les of Université technologique de Nanyang allie écologique et environnemental concepts avec l'architecture moderne, et combine l'art architectural avec l'art du jardin, de sorte que le toit vert du bâtiment puisse être intégré à la nature.

[Haut]

ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT

Nous avons toujours hâte d'avoir de vos nouvelles!
Contactez-nous et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

20 Nov 2020

Roof Greening at Nanyang Technological University

0 Comment

Roof greening is a form in which people choose plant materials that are suitable for their growth habit according to the structural characteristics of the building roof, the load and the ecological environmental conditions on the roof, and use certain skills to build a green landscape on the top of the building.

In “Garden City” Singapore, Nanyang Technological University in Singapore, as a pioneer in the implementation of roof energy-saving green technology in the education system, has a special green roof building-the School of Art, Design and Media Building.

Roof Greening at Nanyang Technological University

Its green roof consists of a series of certified energy-saving equipment and emerald green lawn, like a green ribbon, laid on this five-story building, magnificent.

In "Garden City" Singapore, Nanyang Technological University in Singapore, as a pioneer in the implementation of roof energy-saving green technology in the education system, has a special green roof building-the School of Art, Design and Media Building.

The curved green roof distinguishes the building from other buildings on the campus, but the line between the landscape and the building is blurred. The teaching building hidden under the green roof is called the “garden”, which is perfectly integrated with the surrounding natural scenery and is completely integrated into the green.

In "Garden City" Singapore, Nanyang Technological University in Singapore, as a pioneer in the implementation of roof energy-saving green technology in the education system, has a special green roof building-the School of Art, Design and Media Building.

The green roof looks like a green eye from the satellite image.

In "Garden City" Singapore, Nanyang Technological University in Singapore, as a pioneer in the implementation of roof energy-saving green technology in the education system, has a special green roof building-the School of Art, Design and Media Building.

The overall whirlpool design of the building leaves a “valley” in the middle as a space for temporary rest. Professors and students who love adventurous activities can also climb the sloping green roof through the stairs on the first floor to see the entire campus.

In "Garden City" Singapore, Nanyang Technological University in Singapore, as a pioneer in the implementation of roof energy-saving green technology in the education system, has a special green roof building-the School of Art, Design and Media Building.

This green roof is not only beautiful, but also the ideal state of planting vegetables, flowers and grass on the roof. With the cover of green plants, it is equivalent to adding a natural insulation layer to this building.

In "Garden City" Singapore, Nanyang Technological University in Singapore, as a pioneer in the implementation of roof energy-saving green technology in the education system, has a special green roof building-the School of Art, Design and Media Building.

The roof greening of Nanyang Technological University combines ecological and environmental protection concepts with modern architecture, and combines architectural art with garden art, so that the green roof of the building can be integrated with nature.

[top]

go to link cialis thyroide follow site generic viagra warnings http://mcorchestra.org/8152-pay-for-esl-creative-essay-on-trump/ https://www.arohaphilanthropies.org/heal/viagra-mdpv/96/ https://efm.sewanee.edu/faq/chinese-culture-food-essay/22/ https://statmodeling.stat.columbia.edu/movabletype/papers/ets-essay-topics-gre.html cause and effect essay on lack of communication https://greenechamber.org/blog/it-the-first-day-of-school-forever-book-report/74/ natural replacement cialis degree works resume click help with university assignments follow url writing prompts journalism class esl creative writing ghostwriters site for masters dissertation undergraduate length good phd thesis cambridge essay service thesis for research papers https://www.newburghministry.org/spring/buy-a-literature-review/20/ generic viagra brazil https://www.epsteinatlanta.org/explore/english-essay-i-have-a-beautiful-view/26/ see url how to make homework fun watch go to link effect of viagra on bp help with my essay for college evaluation essay on homeschooling harry potter and the order of the phoenix ps2 snapes essay INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.