23 ديسمبر 2014

غطاء تصريف المياه الخضراء (الذي يسمى أيضا صريف الفائض) الذي تقدمه ليوان يتم تصنيعه بأعلى جودة من مواد البولي بروبلين المقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي يتم شراؤها من مصادر موثوقة ، هذه المنتجات تتماشى بدقة مع معايير الجودة المحددة مسبقا. يمكن ربط أغلفة التصريف هذه معًا لتشكيل أي شكل أو حجم للقناة الفائضة. متوفر في العديد من الأحجام من 8 بوصات طول وأطوال 10 بوصة وطول 14 بوصة ، ونحن نقدم هذه الأغطية بأسعار أكثر تنافسية.

تعتبر أغطية التصريف مثالية لتقليل فقد الماء في حمام السباحة الخاص بك وتجعل أي بركة سباحة داخلية من الجنة الآمنة لجميع المستخدمين للاستمتاع بها. تغطي أغطية التصريف في Leiyuan أي تسرب للمياه يمكن تصريفه إلى نظام الصرف الذي يتم توفيره ، سهل التركيب والصيانة.

drain_cover_project01

ميزات غطاء التصريف:
1. الصلبة والتآكل مقاومة
(البلاستيك الخارجي بالإضافة إلى الصلب الداخلي)
2. تركيب سهل
3. مناسب
النظافة مع شبكة على شكل مشط
4. مضاد للانزلاق ومقاوم للاحتكاك لدائرة حياة طويلة
5. نموذج مجاني على أساس تصميم حمام السباحة

drain_cover_project02

إن غطاء تصريف حمام السباحة الخاص بنا يؤكد المعايير الدولية ، حيث يعمل الهيكل المشط المحدد على إبطاء سرعة الأمواج بشكل فعال. نحن نقدم مختلف استنزاف حوض سباحة مرنة. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والأحجام والأنماط. يستفيد المحترفون لدينا من قولبة الحقن ، والتي تجعل المنتجات المقاومة لظروف الطقس القاسية التي تم اختبارها من مختلف المعايير من قبل محللي الجودة القادرين لدينا ، ويتم إزالة الأجزاء المعيبة على الفور.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

23 Dec 2014

Swimming Pool Drain Cover

0 Comment

Greening Drain Cover (also called overflow grating) offered by Leiyuan are manufactured with the highest of quality in UV resistant polypropylene materials that are procured from reliable sources, these products are strictly in compliance with the pre set quality standards. These drain covers can be joined together to form any shape or size of the overflow channel. Available in numerous sizes of 8 inches length, 10 inches lengths and 14 inches length, we are offering these covers at most competitive prices.

Drain covers is ideal for reducing water loss in your pool and makes any inground swimming pool a safe heaven for all your users to enjoy. Leiyuan drain covers allow any seepage of water to drain away into the drainage system which is provided, easy to install and maintain.

drain_cover_project01

Drain Cover Features:
1. Solid and Corrosion Resistant
(Outer plastic plus inner steel)
2. Easy Installation
3. Convenient
Cleanness with comb-shaped grid
4. Anti-slip and Wear-resistant for long life circle
5. Free Model based on design of swimming pool

drain_cover_project02

Our swimming pool drain cover confirms to international standards, the particular comb-like structure efficiently slows down the speed of waves. We offer various and flexible swimming pool drain covers. A variety of colors, sizes and styles are available. Our professionals make use of injection molding, which make the products resistant to harsh weather tested of various parameters by our able quality analysts and defective parts are immediately removed.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.





X
CONTACT US