شبكة الحديقة - خيار كبير لوقوف السيارات

يعتبر مثبت العشب الشبكي Leiyuan Lawn خيارًا رائعًا لوقوف السيارات ذات التأثير المنخفض. حل جميل ومستدام واقتصادي لإدارة مياه الأمطار وتقليل آثار الجزر الحرارية في الأماكن العامة ومواقف السيارات ومناطق المرور. تم تثبيت مواقف السيارات وطرق الوصول والممرات المثبتة بشبكة Leiyuan في الحديقة بحيث يمكن أن تنمو العشب ، دون أي أخاديد أو غرق ، .. قراءة المزيد →

تعليمات حول كيفية بناء سقف أخضر.

هناك العديد من التصميمات التي يمكنك استخدامها لبناء سقف أخضر لاستخدام المناظر الطبيعية (أو بالأحرى كسوة الأسطح) للعزل الطبيعي. طبقة التربة والجذور المقاومة للماء وكذلك طبقة النمو الأخضر ستعزل عن كل من الحرارة والبرودة بشكل أفضل من أي نوع آخر من الأسقف. بالإضافة إلى المنطقة .. قراءة المزيد →

لماذا نبني أسطح خضراء؟

الأسطح الخضراء هي أسطح مغطاة بشكل كبير بالنباتات الحية. على الرغم من أن الأدلة التاريخية والأثرية تشير إلى أن الأسطح الخضراء قد بنيت منذ أكثر من ثلاثة آلاف عام ، إلا أن القبول الواسع النطاق كان محدودا على الدوام بسبب التكلفة الهيكلية لدعم التربة الثقيلة والتحديات الفنية الناجمة عن تسرب المياه منخفض المنحدر. التطورات الحديثة في الغشاء .. قراءة المزيد →

نظم السقف الأخضر السكنية

السقوف الخضراء ، التي تسمى أيضًا الأسطح المعيشية أو المزروعة ، هي أنظمة من النباتات الحية والنباتات المثبتة على سطح هيكل قائم أو جديد. لقد ظهر مفهوم السقف الأخضر لفترة طويلة. ربما كانت الحدائق المعلقة في بابلون حول 500 BC واحدة من أنظمة الأسطح الخضراء الأولى. جمع.. قراءة المزيد →

جعل الحديقة الخاصة بك وتحول دائم.

تم تصميمه للأداء والسلامة والقوة ، وفي نفس الوقت قادر على توفير "تصريف مستدام" ممتاز ، يمكن استخدام نظام حلول التخضير لمجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات البناء والمناظر الطبيعية التي تشمل تصميمات تقوية التربة والعشب والعشب. نظام Greening Solution هو أداة رائعة لمكافحة التآكل تحافظ على بنية سطح مستوية وتوفر مقاومة الطقس. قراءة المزيد →

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

Lawn Grid – Great Choice for Parking

Leiyuan Lawn grid turf stabilizer is a great choice for low-impact parking. A beautiful, sustainable and economical solution to manage stormwater and reduce heat island effects in public places, parking and traffic areas. Parking lots, access roads, and driveways installed with Leiyuan lawn grid are stabilized so turf can grow, with no ruts or  sinking,.. read more →

Instructions on How to Construct A Green Roof.

There are many designs you can use to construct a green roof to use landscaping (or rather roofscaping) for natural insulation. The layer of water-retentive soil and roots as well as a layer of green growth will insulate from both heat and  cold better than most any other type of roofing. Plus the area being.. read more →

Why Build Green Roofs?

Green Roofs are roofs that are substantially covered with living plants. Although historical and archaeological evidence suggests that green roofs have been built for more than three thousand years, widespread acceptance has always been limited by the structural cost of supporting heavy soils and by the technical challenges of low-slope waterproofing. Recent advances in membrane.. read more →

Residential Green Roof Systems

Green roofs, also called living or planted roofs, are systems of living plants and vegetation installed on the roof of an existing or new structure. The green roof concept has came out for a long time. The hanging gardens of babylon constructed around 500 B.C. were perhaps one of the first green roof systems. Popular.. read more →

Make Your Lawn A Lasting Transformation.

Built for performance, safety and strength, at the same time able to provide excellent “sustainable drainage”, the greening Solution system can be used for a variety of building and landscaping applications which include soil, turf and grass-based lawn reinforcement designs. Greening Solution system is a brilliant anti-erosion tool maintaining a levelsurface structure and offering weather-resistance.. read more →

whats in a name essay online duke law optional essay https://www.arohaphilanthropies.org/heal/cialis-enchanted-oaks/96/ https://behavior.org/typer/mba-finance-exam-papers/31/ see buying essay papers online follow link viagra novelty bottle cialis oad 5 mg reviews essay empire order lavitra cialis viagra online https://bigsurlandtrust.org/care/can-i-buy-viagra-in-italy/20/ https://chfn.org/fastered/mixing-viagra-and-speed/36/ go follow url https://cadasb.org/pharmacy/diflucan-generic-verision/13/ https://teamwomenmn.org/formatting/thesis-software-como-servicios-universidades-del-peru/23/ thesis proposal hku cialis preise 10mg https://mnscha.org/advised/leviraonline-fast/38/ essay on parents day in school james monroe pegym cialis format for writing an essay paper essay on need of value education https://elkhartcivictheatre.org/proposal/essay-on-global-warming-for-class-7/3/ viagra stays body viagra jelly america motilium tablet benefits differences between essays and reports essay describing character essay on internet in hindi in wikipedia go INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.