11 Avril 2020

Le système de drainage de la Cité interdite est meilleur que vous ne le pensez

Commentaire

Le système de drainage de la Cité interdite est meilleur que vous ne le pensez

Au début de la construction de la Cité interdite à Pékin, le système de drainage a été mesuré avec précision, conçu avec précision et construit avec soin. Au moins, le système de drainage de la Cité interdite est bien mieux que vous ne le pensez.

Le système de drainage de la Cité interdite est meilleur que vous ne le pensezLe sol de la Cité interdite est conforme aux caractéristiques de l'environnement géographique de Pékin, et la tendance générale est élevée au nord et basse au sud, basse des deux côtés du milieu et légèrement en pente. Parmi eux, la hauteur horizontale de Shenwumen à Beimen est de 46.05 mètres, la hauteur horizontale de Wumen à Nanmen est de 44.28 mètres et la différence de hauteur horizontale entre le nord et le sud est d'environ 2 mètres. Cette pente crée des conditions favorables à un drainage naturel et permet à l'eau accumulée d'être évacuée lentement.

Le système de drainage de la Cité interdite est meilleur que vous ne le pensezLa tête de la cité interdite dans ce palais a un trou rond ciselé dans sa bouche

En outre, le système de drainage de la Cité interdite est très grande. La longueur de l'ancien fossé pluvial qui a été préservé jusqu'à présent est de plus de 15 kilomètres, et la longueur du fossé sombre est de près de 13 kilomètres.

Le système de drainage de la Cité interdite est meilleur que vous ne le pensezLes drains des trois salles
Les fossés de drainage de la Cité interdite mènent tous à la rivière Jinshui intérieure, qui est reliée aux douves de 52 mètres de large à l'extérieur du mur de la cité interdite, et communique avec la rivière Jinshui extérieure, Zhongnanhai et d'autres systèmes d'eau environnants.

Le système de drainage de la Cité interdite est meilleur que vous ne le pensezIl y a un total de 1142 trous de vidange sur la triple plate-forme des trois salles de la Cité interdite, qui draine instantanément l'eau de pluie sur la table et forme un magnifique paysage de milliers de dragons crachant de l'eau. L'eau rejetée s'écoule dans la rivière Jinshui intérieure à travers le relief élevé du nord au sud.

Le système de drainage de la Cité interdite est meilleur que vous ne le pensezLe système de drainage de la Cité interdite

Le drainage de la Cité interdite est une combinaison de diverses méthodes de drainage, y compris des canaux d'eau souterrains et des tranchées ouvertes au sol. Ces installations de drainage, grandes ou petites, claires ou sombres, verticales et horizontales peuvent faire plus de 90 cours dans le palais, 72 Les eaux de pluie de 10,000 XNUMX mètres carrés sont drainées en douceur.

Le système de drainage de la Cité interdite est meilleur que vous ne le pensezIl existe deux ensembles de systèmes d'éclairage et d'obscurité pour le drainage dans la Cité interdite. Le drainage ouvert est déversé dans la rivière environnante par le biais de diverses sorties de drainage et de buses de jaillissement; le drainage caché consiste à déverser de l'eau dans la rivière par des canaux de drainage souterrains, et cette rivière est la rivière Jinshui à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. La rivière Jinshui intérieure traverse la majeure partie de la Cité interdite du nord-ouest au sud-est, s'écoule à l'angle sud-est de la Cité interdite et se fond dans le fossé, qui est relié au système d'eau de la ville de Pékin, digère et absorbe l'eau de pluie du Forbidden City, et garantit pleinement le bon drainage de la Cité Interdite.

[Haut]

ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT

Nous avons toujours hâte d'avoir de vos nouvelles!
Entrez en contact et nous vous contacterons dès que possible.

11 Apr 2020

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you think

0 Comment

essay in introduction https://bigsurlandtrust.org/care/flagyl-400mg-without-prescription/20/ ubc creative writing bfa essay about internet and tv esl critical analysis essay writer for hire for university break cialis pill in half https://blacklivesmatter.ca/chemist/cytotec-efectos-en-miometrio/18/ go to link ksa writing service https://www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/medical/patient-reviews-of-cialis/100/ https://www.arohaphilanthropies.org/heal/cialis-la-liga/96/ https://dsaj.org/buyingmg/side-effects-of-taking-too-much-synthroid/200/ follow url go enter watch go to site good place to buy viagra does cialis taste sweet enter follow link go to site an example outline cialis vlastnosti here why was the viagra patent extended date de premption du cialis best essay on global warming natural supplement loc:fr viagra vida media The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you think

At the beginning of the construction of the Forbidden City in Beijing, the drainage system was accurately measured, precisely designed, and carefully constructed. At least, the drainage system of the Forbidden City is much better than you think.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThe ground of the Forbidden City conforms to the characteristics of the geographical environment of Beijing, and the overall trend is high in the north and low in the south, low on both sides of the middle, and slightly sloped. Among them, the horizontal height of Shenwumen in Beimen is 46.05 meters, the horizontal height of Wumen in Nanmen is 44.28 meters, and the difference in horizontal height between north and south is about 2 meters. This slope creates favorable conditions for natural drainage and allows the accumulated water to be slowly discharged.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThe head of the forbidden city in this palace has a chiseled round hole in its mouth

In addition, the drainage system of the Forbidden City is very large. The length of the ancient rain ditch that has been preserved so far is more than 15 kilometers, and the length of the dark ditch is nearly 13 kilometers.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThe drains of the three halls
The drainage ditches in the Forbidden City all lead to the Inner Jinshui River, which is connected to the 52-meter-wide moat outside the Forbidden City Wall, and communicates with the surrounding outer Jinshui River, Zhongnanhai and other water systems.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThere are a total of 1142 faucet drain holes on the triple platform of the three halls of the Forbidden City, which instantly drains the rainwater on the table and forms a magnificent landscape of thousands of dragons spitting water. The discharged water flows into the inner Jinshui River through the high terrain from the north to the south.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThe drainage system of the Forbidden City

The drainage of the Forbidden City is a combination of various drainage methods, including both underground water channels and open trenches on the ground. These large or small, light or dark, vertical and horizontal drainage facilities can make more than 90 courtyards in the palace, 72 Rainwater of 10,000 square meters is drained smoothly.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThere are two sets of light and dark systems for drainage in the Forbidden City. The open drainage is discharged into the surrounding river through various drainage outlets and spouting nozzles; the hidden drainage is to discharge water into the river through underground drainage channels, and this river is the Jinshui River inside and outside. The inner Jinshui River flows through most of the Forbidden City from northwest to southeast, flows out at the southeast corner of the Forbidden City, and merges into the moat, which is connected to the Beijing City Water System, digests and absorbs the rainwater of the Forbidden City, and fully guarantees the smooth drainage of the Forbidden City.

[top]

INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.