11 April 2020

Das Entwässerungssystem der Verbotenen Stadt ist besser als Sie denken

0 Kommentare

https://www.newburghministry.org/spring/sample-outline-research-paper/20/ what are the side effects of generic viagra Kaufen Sie Viagra Cialis Levitra ivy league college essay help que se puede usar como viagra natural Quell-URL how write cover letter for job https://bonusfamilies.com/lecture/how-to-write-an-essay/21/ Quelle matching hypothesis https://harvestinghappiness.com/drug/viagra-retail-cost/66/ Best Essay Writing Services Bewertung URL folgen hier https://www.arohaphilanthropies.org/heal/viagra-professional-pfizer/96/ army problem solvingВ essay on democracy its role and function Quelllink levitra generic united states https://sigma-instruments.com/viagra-dosage-first-time-6212/ http://bookclubofwashington.org/books/online-paper-writing/14/ Quell-URL master's thesis paper length using viagra after cataract surgery taking double dose of viagra ayn rand virtue of selfishness essay viagra adelphi https://naturalpath.net/natural-news/overnight-delivery-viagra/100/ statistics papers writing service cialis sneads ethical dilemma essays Ich brauche Hilfe beim Schreiben eines Papiers Das Entwässerungssystem der Verbotenen Stadt ist besser als Sie denken

Zu Beginn des Baus der Verbotenen Stadt in Peking wurde das Entwässerungssystem genau gemessen, genau geplant und sorgfältig gebaut. Zumindest die Entwässerungssystem der Verbotenen Stadt ist viel besser als Sie denken.

Das Entwässerungssystem der Verbotenen Stadt ist besser als Sie denkenDer Boden der Verbotenen Stadt entspricht den Merkmalen der geografischen Umgebung von Peking, und der allgemeine Trend ist im Norden hoch und im Süden niedrig, auf beiden Seiten der Mitte niedrig und leicht geneigt. Unter diesen beträgt die horizontale Höhe von Shenwumen in Beimen 46.05 Meter, die horizontale Höhe von Wumen in Nanmen 44.28 Meter und der Unterschied in der horizontalen Höhe zwischen Nord und Süd etwa 2 Meter. Dieser Hang schafft günstige Bedingungen für die natürliche Entwässerung und ermöglicht eine langsame Ableitung des angesammelten Wassers.

Das Entwässerungssystem der Verbotenen Stadt ist besser als Sie denkenDer Kopf der verbotenen Stadt in diesem Palast hat ein gemeißeltes rundes Loch in der Mündung

Darüber hinaus ist die Entwässerungssystem der Verbotenen Stadt ist sehr groß. Die Länge des bisher erhaltenen alten Regengrabens beträgt mehr als 15 Kilometer, und die Länge des dunklen Grabens beträgt fast 13 Kilometer.

Das Entwässerungssystem der Verbotenen Stadt ist besser als Sie denkenDie Abflüsse der drei Hallen
Die Entwässerungsgräben in der Verbotenen Stadt führen alle zum inneren Jinshui-Fluss, der mit dem 52 Meter breiten Wassergraben außerhalb der Verbotenen Stadtmauer verbunden ist und mit dem umgebenden äußeren Jinshui-Fluss, Zhongnanhai und anderen Wassersystemen in Verbindung steht.

Das Entwässerungssystem der Verbotenen Stadt ist besser als Sie denkenAuf der dreifachen Plattform der drei Hallen der Verbotenen Stadt befinden sich insgesamt 1142 Wasserhahn-Abflusslöcher, die das Regenwasser auf dem Tisch sofort ablassen und eine herrliche Landschaft aus Tausenden von Drachen bilden, die Wasser spucken. Das abgelassene Wasser fließt von Norden nach Süden durch das Hochland in den inneren Jinshui-Fluss.

Das Entwässerungssystem der Verbotenen Stadt ist besser als Sie denkenDas Entwässerungssystem der Verbotenen Stadt

Die Entwässerung der Verbotenen Stadt ist eine Kombination verschiedener Entwässerungsmethoden, einschließlich unterirdischer Wasserkanäle und offener Gräben am Boden. Diese großen oder kleinen, hellen oder dunklen, vertikalen und horizontalen Entwässerungsanlagen können mehr als 90 Innenhöfe im Palast bilden, 72 Regenwasser von 10,000 Quadratmetern wird reibungslos abgelassen.

Das Entwässerungssystem der Verbotenen Stadt ist besser als Sie denkenIn der Verbotenen Stadt gibt es zwei Arten von hellen und dunklen Entwässerungssystemen. Die offene Entwässerung wird durch verschiedene Entwässerungsauslässe und Ausgussdüsen in den umgebenden Fluss eingeleitet. Die verborgene Entwässerung dient dazu, Wasser durch unterirdische Entwässerungsrinnen in den Fluss abzuleiten. Dieser Fluss ist der Jinshui-Fluss innen und außen. Der innere Fluss Jinshui fließt von Nordwesten nach Südosten durch den größten Teil der Verbotenen Stadt, fließt an der südöstlichen Ecke der Verbotenen Stadt ab und geht in den Wassergraben über, der mit dem Wassersystem der Stadt Peking verbunden ist. Er verdaut und absorbiert das Regenwasser der Stadt Verbotene Stadt und garantiert die reibungslose Entwässerung der Verbotenen Stadt.

[oben]

JETZT ANFRAGEN

Wir freuen uns immer von Ihnen zu hören!
Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

11 Apr 2020

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you think

0 Comment

essay in introduction https://bigsurlandtrust.org/care/flagyl-400mg-without-prescription/20/ ubc creative writing bfa essay about internet and tv esl critical analysis essay writer for hire for university break cialis pill in half https://blacklivesmatter.ca/chemist/cytotec-efectos-en-miometrio/18/ go to link ksa writing service https://www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/medical/patient-reviews-of-cialis/100/ https://www.arohaphilanthropies.org/heal/cialis-la-liga/96/ https://dsaj.org/buyingmg/side-effects-of-taking-too-much-synthroid/200/ follow url go enter watch go to site good place to buy viagra does cialis taste sweet enter follow link go to site an example outline cialis vlastnosti here why was the viagra patent extended date de premption du cialis best essay on global warming natural supplement loc:fr viagra vida media The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you think

At the beginning of the construction of the Forbidden City in Beijing, the drainage system was accurately measured, precisely designed, and carefully constructed. At least, the drainage system of the Forbidden City is much better than you think.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThe ground of the Forbidden City conforms to the characteristics of the geographical environment of Beijing, and the overall trend is high in the north and low in the south, low on both sides of the middle, and slightly sloped. Among them, the horizontal height of Shenwumen in Beimen is 46.05 meters, the horizontal height of Wumen in Nanmen is 44.28 meters, and the difference in horizontal height between north and south is about 2 meters. This slope creates favorable conditions for natural drainage and allows the accumulated water to be slowly discharged.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThe head of the forbidden city in this palace has a chiseled round hole in its mouth

In addition, the drainage system of the Forbidden City is very large. The length of the ancient rain ditch that has been preserved so far is more than 15 kilometers, and the length of the dark ditch is nearly 13 kilometers.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThe drains of the three halls
The drainage ditches in the Forbidden City all lead to the Inner Jinshui River, which is connected to the 52-meter-wide moat outside the Forbidden City Wall, and communicates with the surrounding outer Jinshui River, Zhongnanhai and other water systems.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThere are a total of 1142 faucet drain holes on the triple platform of the three halls of the Forbidden City, which instantly drains the rainwater on the table and forms a magnificent landscape of thousands of dragons spitting water. The discharged water flows into the inner Jinshui River through the high terrain from the north to the south.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThe drainage system of the Forbidden City

The drainage of the Forbidden City is a combination of various drainage methods, including both underground water channels and open trenches on the ground. These large or small, light or dark, vertical and horizontal drainage facilities can make more than 90 courtyards in the palace, 72 Rainwater of 10,000 square meters is drained smoothly.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThere are two sets of light and dark systems for drainage in the Forbidden City. The open drainage is discharged into the surrounding river through various drainage outlets and spouting nozzles; the hidden drainage is to discharge water into the river through underground drainage channels, and this river is the Jinshui River inside and outside. The inner Jinshui River flows through most of the Forbidden City from northwest to southeast, flows out at the southeast corner of the Forbidden City, and merges into the moat, which is connected to the Beijing City Water System, digests and absorbs the rainwater of the Forbidden City, and fully guarantees the smooth drainage of the Forbidden City.

[top]

INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.