11 апрель 2020

Дренажная система Запретного города лучше, чем вы думаете

0 Комментарий

Дренажная система Запретного города лучше, чем вы думаете

В начале строительства Запретного города в Пекине дренажная система была точно измерена, точно спроектирована и тщательно построена. По крайней мере дренажная система Запретного города намного лучше, чем вы думаете.

Дренажная система Запретного города лучше, чем вы думаетеЗемля Запретного города соответствует характеристикам географической среды Пекина, и общая тенденция высокая на севере и низкая на юге, низкая по обе стороны от середины и слегка наклонная. Среди них, горизонтальная высота Shenwumen в Beimen составляет 46.05 метра, горизонтальная высота Wumen в Nanmen составляет 44.28 метра, а разница в горизонтальной высоте между севером и югом составляет около 2 метров. Этот склон создает благоприятные условия для естественного дренажа и позволяет медленно сливать скопившуюся воду.

Дренажная система Запретного города лучше, чем вы думаетеУ главы запретного города в этом дворце есть точеная круглая дыра во рту

Кроме того, дренажная система Запретного города очень большой. Длина древнего дождевого рва, который сохранился до настоящего времени, составляет более 15 километров, а длина темного рва - около 13 километров.

Дренажная система Запретного города лучше, чем вы думаетеСтоки трех залов
Дренажные канавы в Запретном городе ведут к реке Внутренний Цзиньшуй, которая соединяется с рвом шириной 52 метра за стеной Запретного города и сообщается с окружающей внешней рекой Цзиньшуй, Чжуннаньхай и другими водными системами.

Дренажная система Запретного города лучше, чем вы думаетеНа тройной платформе трех залов Запретного города имеется в общей сложности 1142 сливных отверстия для кранов, которые мгновенно отводят дождевую воду на стол и образуют великолепный пейзаж из тысяч драконов, изрыгающих воду. Сброшенная вода течет во внутреннюю реку Цзиньшуй по высокогорной местности с севера на юг.

Дренажная система Запретного города лучше, чем вы думаетеВодосточная система Запретного города

Дренаж Запретного города представляет собой комбинацию различных методов дренажа, включая подземные водные каналы и открытые траншеи на земле. Эти большие или маленькие, светлые или темные, вертикальные и горизонтальные дренажные сооружения могут сделать более 90 дворов во дворце, 72 Дождевая вода 10,000 XNUMX квадратных метров сливается плавно.

Дренажная система Запретного города лучше, чем вы думаетеВ Запретном городе есть два набора светлой и темной систем для дренажа. Открытый дренаж сбрасывается в окружающую реку через различные дренажные выходы и изливные патрубки; скрытый дренаж предназначен для сброса воды в реку через подземные дренажные каналы, и эта река является рекой Цзиньшуй внутри и снаружи. Внутренняя река Цзиньшуй протекает через большую часть Запретного города с северо-запада на юго-восток, течет в юго-восточном углу Запретного города и впадает в ров, который соединен с водопроводной системой города Пекина, переваривает и поглощает дождевую воду Запретный город и полностью гарантирует плавный дренаж Запретного города.

[Вверх]

ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС

Мы всегда с нетерпением ждем от вас!
Свяжитесь с нами, и мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее.

11 Apr 2020

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you think

0 Comment

essay in introduction https://bigsurlandtrust.org/care/flagyl-400mg-without-prescription/20/ ubc creative writing bfa essay about internet and tv esl critical analysis essay writer for hire for university break cialis pill in half https://blacklivesmatter.ca/chemist/cytotec-efectos-en-miometrio/18/ go to link ksa writing service https://www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/medical/patient-reviews-of-cialis/100/ https://www.arohaphilanthropies.org/heal/cialis-la-liga/96/ https://dsaj.org/buyingmg/side-effects-of-taking-too-much-synthroid/200/ follow url go enter watch go to site good place to buy viagra does cialis taste sweet enter follow link go to site an example outline cialis vlastnosti here why was the viagra patent extended date de premption du cialis best essay on global warming natural supplement loc:fr viagra vida media The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you think

At the beginning of the construction of the Forbidden City in Beijing, the drainage system was accurately measured, precisely designed, and carefully constructed. At least, the drainage system of the Forbidden City is much better than you think.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThe ground of the Forbidden City conforms to the characteristics of the geographical environment of Beijing, and the overall trend is high in the north and low in the south, low on both sides of the middle, and slightly sloped. Among them, the horizontal height of Shenwumen in Beimen is 46.05 meters, the horizontal height of Wumen in Nanmen is 44.28 meters, and the difference in horizontal height between north and south is about 2 meters. This slope creates favorable conditions for natural drainage and allows the accumulated water to be slowly discharged.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThe head of the forbidden city in this palace has a chiseled round hole in its mouth

In addition, the drainage system of the Forbidden City is very large. The length of the ancient rain ditch that has been preserved so far is more than 15 kilometers, and the length of the dark ditch is nearly 13 kilometers.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThe drains of the three halls
The drainage ditches in the Forbidden City all lead to the Inner Jinshui River, which is connected to the 52-meter-wide moat outside the Forbidden City Wall, and communicates with the surrounding outer Jinshui River, Zhongnanhai and other water systems.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThere are a total of 1142 faucet drain holes on the triple platform of the three halls of the Forbidden City, which instantly drains the rainwater on the table and forms a magnificent landscape of thousands of dragons spitting water. The discharged water flows into the inner Jinshui River through the high terrain from the north to the south.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThe drainage system of the Forbidden City

The drainage of the Forbidden City is a combination of various drainage methods, including both underground water channels and open trenches on the ground. These large or small, light or dark, vertical and horizontal drainage facilities can make more than 90 courtyards in the palace, 72 Rainwater of 10,000 square meters is drained smoothly.

The drainage system of the Forbidden City is better than you thinkThere are two sets of light and dark systems for drainage in the Forbidden City. The open drainage is discharged into the surrounding river through various drainage outlets and spouting nozzles; the hidden drainage is to discharge water into the river through underground drainage channels, and this river is the Jinshui River inside and outside. The inner Jinshui River flows through most of the Forbidden City from northwest to southeast, flows out at the southeast corner of the Forbidden City, and merges into the moat, which is connected to the Beijing City Water System, digests and absorbs the rainwater of the Forbidden City, and fully guarantees the smooth drainage of the Forbidden City.

[top]

INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.