10 سبتمبر 2020

"المتحف الأخضر" - أكاديمية كاليفورنيا للعلوم

0 تعليق

جميع أكاديمية كاليفورنيا للعلوم يُعرف باسم "أكثر المتاحف خضرة في العالم". تم الانتهاء من المتحف في سبتمبر 2008 ، مما يعكس تمامًا التصميم العصري لفريقه. تم تصميم المبنى من قبل المهندس المعماري بيانو ، بأسلوب فريد وجريء على الابتكار. من خلال التصميم المبتكر ، فهو يجمع بشكل مثالي بين التكنولوجيا المستدامة والنظام البيئي الطبيعي. وهو أيضًا المتحف الوحيد في العالم الذي حصل على شهادة LEED البلاتينية.

"المتحف الأكثر خضرة في العالم" - أكاديمية كاليفورنيا للعلوم

التصميم الخارجي للمتحف فريد من نوعه ويمكن أن يوفر سقف أخضر بمساحة تصل إلى 2.5 فدان. ما يقرب من 17,000 نبات كاليفورنيا الأصلي مزروعة على السطح. تتكيف هذه النباتات مع النظام البيئي المحلي ، ولا تتطلب هذه المناظر الطبيعية أي ري تقريبًا. كما أنه يجذب أنواعًا لا حصر لها من الطيور والفراشات والحشرات. تنتشر العشرات من المناور الدائرية في سقف قبة الغابات المطيرة الاستوائية ، مما يسمح للضوء الطبيعي بالمرور ، مما يسمح للضوء بالمرور عبر أجهزة السقف هذه وإضاءة المعروضات أدناه.

"المتحف الأكثر خضرة في العالم" - أكاديمية كاليفورنيا للعلوم

تقع الساحة المركزية للمتحف تحت هذا السقف الزجاجي الضخم. خلال الإجازة الصيفية ، يتم فتح سقف "السيارة" للسماح بتدفق الهواء البارد ليلاً للدخول إلى المبنى للتهوية الطبيعية ، بدلاً من استخدام مكيفات الهواء لضبط درجة الحرارة الداخلية ، مما يجعل المبنى أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. في الوقت نفسه ، يستخدم السقف الأخضر 62,000 خلية شمسية ضوئية ، مما يوفر ما يقرب من 213,000 كيلوواط / ساعة من الطاقة الخضراء كل عام ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي حوالي 5 ٪ من الطلب على الكهرباء في الكلية الجديدة.

"المتحف الأكثر خضرة في العالم" - أكاديمية كاليفورنيا للعلوم

"المتحف الأكثر خضرة في العالم" - أكاديمية كاليفورنيا للعلوم

تعتبر منصة المراقبة التي تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 3,500 قدم مربع على السطح واحدة من أكثر المعروضات شعبية في المتحف. منصة المشاهدة هذه تعادل متحفًا في الهواء الطلق ، وهي مليئة بالنباتات الخضراء على السطح وإطلالات جميلة على Golden Gate Park ، ويمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 200 شخص. ستة بوصات عميقة سقف أخضر يمكن أن تقلل جريان مياه الأمطار بأكثر من 90٪ ، يقلل من متطلبات الطاقة لتكييف الهواء ، ويطيل عمر خدمة أغشية السقف.

"المتحف الأكثر خضرة في العالم" - أكاديمية كاليفورنيا للعلوم

تشكل ساحة المدخل والمناظر الطبيعية للمتحف سقفًا أخضرًا ثانيًا على موقف للسيارات من طابقين تحت الأرض. مع عمق 2 إلى 4 أقدام من التربة ، فإن تخضير هذا السقف "المكثف" ليس عميقًا بما يكفي لزراعة الأشجار. من خلال شكل حديقة عامة ، يكون هذا السقف الأخضر عمليًا وموفرًا للطاقة.

"المتحف الأكثر خضرة في العالم" - أكاديمية كاليفورنيا للعلوم

مساحة أرضية المبنى ليست كبيرة جدًا ، كما أن مساحة المناظر الطبيعية الجديدة للمتحف هي 1.5 مو. توفر الغرف المرنة في الهواء الطلق ظروفًا ملائمة لمعارض النحت والمقاهي والمآدب والتجمعات غير الرسمية. يضمن تصميم المتحف الكبير وتصميم الزراعة الإستراتيجي أن 30٪ من السطح الصلب رمادي ، مما يساعد على تقليل تأثير الجزر الحرارية الحضرية.

"المتحف الأكثر خضرة في العالم" - أكاديمية كاليفورنيا للعلوم

[أعلى]

travel essay india خطاف الكتابة شراء الفياجرا نيوزيلندي http://mechajournal.com/alumni/best-custom-term-paper/12/ cialis eye pain أدخل clomid and long cycle https://elkhartcivictheatre.org/proposal/cyber-bullying-research-paper/3/ http://www.trinitypr.edu/admission/homework-help-cell-and-molecular-biology/53/ خذ رابط viagra without خذ رابط viagra pomaria https://heystamford.com/writing/statistics-paper-help/8/ research report template elementary مصدر انظر تعريف http://v-nep.org/classroom/doctoral-dissertation-online/04/ shelf life of generic viagra http://snowdropfoundation.org/papers/rubric-for-dbq-essay/12/ https://tffa.org/businessplan/historical-essay-definition/70/ case study house 22 architectural photographer essay english civil war ukzn masters thesis guidelines ed meds online discount paypal انتقل إلى الارتباط https://naturalpath.net/natural-news/viagra-price-uk/100/ https://cwstat.org/termpaper/citation-dissertation-philosophie/50/ https://statmodeling.stat.columbia.edu/movabletype/papers/customwritings-com-plagiarism.html writing a good case studyВ يمكنك أن تفعل مهمتي بالنسبة لي research and writing skills الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

10 Sep 2020

“The Greenest Museum”-California Academy of Sciences

0 Comment

The California Academy of Sciences is known as “the world’s greenest museum”. The museum was completed in September 2008, fully reflecting the trendy design of its team. The building was designed by the architect Piano, with a unique style and daring to innovate. Through innovative design, it perfectly combines sustainable technology with the natural ecosystem. It is also the only museum in the world that has obtained LEED Platinum certification.

"The Greenest Museum in the World"-California Academy of Sciences

The exterior design of the museum is unique and can provide a green roof with an area of ​​up to 2.5 acres. Nearly 17,000 native California plants are planted on the roof. These plants are adapted to the local ecosystem, and this landscape requires almost no irrigation. It also attracts countless species of birds, butterflies and insects. Dozens of circular skylights dot the tropical rainforest dome roof, allowing natural light to filter, allowing the light to pass through these roof devices and illuminate the exhibits below.

"The Greenest Museum in the World"-California Academy of Sciences

The central square of the museum is under this huge glass ceiling. During the summer vacation, the roof of the “car” is opened to allow the cool air flow at night to enter the building for natural ventilation, instead of using air conditioners to adjust the indoor temperature, making the building more energy-efficient. At the same time, the green roof uses 62,000 photovoltaic solar cells, providing nearly 213,000 kilowatt-hours of green energy each year, which can meet about 5% of the new college’s electricity demand.

"The Greenest Museum in the World"-California Academy of Sciences

"The Greenest Museum in the World"-California Academy of Sciences

The observation deck with an area of approximately 3,500 square feet on the roof is one of the most popular exhibits in the museum. This viewing platform is equivalent to an outdoor museum, and is filled with green plants on the roof and beautiful views of Golden Gate Park, and can accommodate up to 200 people. A six-inch-deep green roof can reduce rainwater runoff by more than 90%, reduce energy requirements for air conditioning, and extend the service life of roof membranes.

"The Greenest Museum in the World"-California Academy of Sciences

The entrance plaza and landscape of the museum form a second green roof on a two-story underground parking lot. With a depth of 2 to 4 feet of soil, this “intensive” roof greening is not deep enough for planting trees. Through the form of a public park, this green roof is more practical and energy-efficient.

"The Greenest Museum in the World"-California Academy of Sciences

The floor space of the building is not very large, and the new landscape space of the museum is 1.5 mu. Flexible outdoor rooms provide convenient conditions for sculpture exhibits, cafes, banquets, and informal gatherings. Such a large museum design and strategic planting design ensure that 30% of the hard surface is gray, which helps to reduce the urban heat island effect.

"The Greenest Museum in the World"-California Academy of Sciences

[top]

INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.