01 مارس 2019

The Pitfall of Green Roof Trays

0 تعليق

يمكن بناء السقف بالطريقة نفسها ، والعديد منها مصنوع من السقف المتدفق. قبل البدء في بناء سقفك الأخضر ، يجب أن تتأكد من أن سقف السقيفة الحالي لديك قوي بما يكفي لاتخاذ أي وزن زائد عليه. إذا كنت تفكر أيضًا في الحصول على سقف أخضر لمكتبك أو منزلك ، فيمكنك التحدث إلى المقاول أو يمكنك ببساطة البدء في بناء سقف أخضر بنفسك.

يجب عليك دائما الذهاب للأسطح الخضراء إذا كنت في تدجين الحيوانات. الأسطح الخضراء يمكن أن تقلل فاتورة الكهرباء الخاصة بك. إنه لا يوفر أموالك فحسب ، بل إنه مفهوم صديق للبيئة من أجل بيئة عالمية أفضل. كل سقف أخضر يختلف. عند البحث عن أفضل تغطية لسقف مسطح ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه بالنسبة إلى جميع الخيارات ، لا توجد شركات تصنيع 2 متطابقة تمامًا.

تسمح الجدران الخضراء بأن يكون لها الكثير من الخضرة دون استخدام مساحة كبيرة جدًا من المساحة. قد يتم دمجها في إستراتيجية التبريد للمنزل وقد يتم تصميمها كجزء من نظام معالجة المياه. ويمكن أيضًا دمجها في إستراتيجية التبريد الخاصة بالمنزل ، كنوع من مكيف الهواء التبخيري ، وقد يتم تصميمها أيضًا كجزء من نظام معالجة المياه. لديهم كتلة حرارية منخفضة نسبيا لنفس السبب.

السقف هو واحد فقط من أهم العناصر في منزلك ولذلك فمن الأهمية بمكان أن تختار مواد التسقيف الصحيحة لكي يبقى سقفك على قيد الحياة لعدة عقود. بعد فترة بدأ التسرب. من الضروري الآن أن نتذكر أن الأسطح التي تحتوي حتى على أدنى الميل قد تأتي لتخفيف اختيار الماء العادي. اشرح للطلاب أن السقف الأخضر عادة ما يكون سقفًا مسطحًا لمبنى مزروع بعدد من النباتات ، وبالتالي فهو أخضر اللون.

تأكد من أن السقف الخاص بك يمكن أن يتعامل مع الحمولة عن طريق توظيف مهندس بنيوي للقيام بحسابات التحميل. نكت جانبا ، والأسطح الخضراء لديها الكثير من الفوائد. مع هطول الأمطار ، يجب أن يكون السقف الأخضر في وضع يسمح له بدعم نفسه بأقل قدر من الصيانة. وتسمى الأسطح الخضراء أيضًا الأسطح الصديقة للبيئة. يشار إليها أحيانا باسم الواجهة الخامسة ". تستخدم الأسطح الخضراء المكثفة عددًا كبيرًا من النباتات التي قد تشتمل على أشياء مثل الشجيرات والأشجار.

الصدق لصلاح الخير على صواني السقف الأخضر

إذا حصلت على سقف أخضر ، فكن سعيدًا لأنك تساهم فعليًا في تنقية الهواء. تم دمج الأسطح الخضراء في العديد من المباني كطريقة لإظهار العبء المخفض للهيكل على البيئة المحيطة. فهي توفر اتصالًا مباشرًا بالعالم الطبيعي ، مما يساعد على إشراك الناس في الطبيعة وجعلهم أكثر ضميرًا لمحيطهم الطبيعي. 4 تحسين نوعية الحياة جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من الفوائد البيئية ، فإنها توفر قيمة جمالية طبيعية لمنزلك. إن استخدام سقف أخضر هو واحد من أعظم القرارات التي من المحتمل أن تتخذها لتدجين الحيوانات. غالبًا ما تزرع الأسطح الخضراء على أسقف السقوف ، وينتهي بها الأمر إلى الاستفادة من الكثير من الوسائل. ا سقف أخضر يمكن أن يساعد في تحسين جودة الهواء الإجمالية.

[أعلى]

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

01 Mar 2019

The Pitfall of Green Roof Trays

0 Comment

The roof can be constructed the identical way and several are made out of a flowing roof. Prior to starting building your green roof, you need to make sure your current shed roof is powerful enough to take any excess weight upon it. If you’re also thinking about having a green roof for your office or home then you’re able to speak to the contractor or you could simply begin building green roof on your own.

You must always go for green roofs if you’re into animal domestication. Green roofs can reduce your electric bill. It does not only save your money but it is also eco-friendly concept for better global environment. Every green roof differs. When you’re searching for the very best flat roof covering, bear in mind that for all the options, no 2 manufacturers are the exact same.

Green walls allow it to be feasible to have a lot of greenery without using too large an amount of floor space. They may be incorporated into the cooling strategy of a house and may even be designed as part of a water treatment system. They may also be incorporated into the cooling strategy of a house, as a kind of evaporative air conditioner, and they may even be designed as part of a water treatment system. They have a relatively low thermal mass for the same reason.

The roof is just one of the most crucial elements of your home so it’s very vital that you elect for the correct roofing material in order for your roof will survive many decades. After a while it began to leak. Now here it is imperative to remember that the roofs having even the slightest of slant might come to ease the selection of plain water. Explain to students a green roof is usually a flat roof of a building that’s planted with a number of plant life and is therefore green in color.

Ensure your roof can deal with the load by employing a structural engineer to do load calculations. Jokes aside, green roofs have lots of benefits. With rainfall, your green roof needs to be in a position to support itself with minimal maintenance. The green roofs are also called eco-roofs. They are sometimes referred to as the fifth facade’. Intensive green roofs utilize a wide number of plants which may comprise things like shrubs and trees.

The Honest to Goodness Truth on Green Roof Trays

If you get a green roof then be happy because you’re actually contributing to air purification. Green roofs are incorporated into many buildings as a method of demonstrating a structure’s reduced burden on the surroundings. They offer a direct connection to the natural world, helping to involve people in nature and make them more conscience of their natural surroundings. 4 Improve quality of life Along with many environmental benefits, they provide a natural aesthetic value to your home. Utilizing a green roof is just one of the greatest decisions you’re ever likely to take for the domestication of the animals. Green roofs are most frequently planted onto shed roofs, and end up being beneficial in lots of means. A green roof can help to enhance the total air quality.

[top]
CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.






X
CONTACT US