16 يناير 2018

المواد المضادة للتحكم المستخدمة في إعادة تدوير مياه الأمطار

0 تعليق

تدابير مكافحة تسرب هي تدابير لا غنى عنها لجمع مياه الأمطار وإعادة التدوير. هنا سوف نقدم مواد التحكم في تسرب المياه المستخدمة في إعادة تدوير مياه الأمطار.
1. التكسية الأرضية هي مادة اصطناعية مصنوعة من ألياف تركيبية من خلال الوخز بالإبر أو النسيج. إنه يتمتع بترشيح ممتاز ، عزل وحماية معززة ، قوة شد عالية ، نفاذية جيدة ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، مقاومة للتجمد ، مقاومة الشيخوخة ومقاومة التآكل.
التكسية الأرضية ، غشاء أرضي
2. ال غشاء أرضي هو نوع من مادة البوليمر الكيميائية المرنة ، وهو نوع من المواد الكيميائية البوليمر مرنة ، وهي صغيرة نسبيا. له مميزات مثل القابلية للتوسعة القوية ، القدرة العالية على التكيف مع التشوه ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ومقاومة الصقيع الجيدة.
التكسية الأرضية ، غشاء أرضي
3. مركب يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لمنع التسلل. المنتجات لديها قوة عالية ، وأداء تمديد جيد ، ومعامل تشوه كبير ، ومقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، وأداء جيد ضد التسرب. يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات الهندسة المدنية مثل الحفاظ على المياه ، والحكومة البلدية ، والبناء ، والنقل ، ومترو الأنفاق ، والأنفاق ، والبناء ، مثل مقاومة التسرب ، والعزل ، والتعزيز ، والتعزيز المضاد للتصدع.

في إعادة تدوير مياه الأمطار ، تعتبر مادة مكافحة تسرب المياه جزءًا لا غنى عنه ، ويرتبط اختيار المواد المضادة للتسرب ارتباطًا وثيقًا بجودة المشروع. بالطبع ، في إعادة تدوير مياه الأمطار ، لا يمكن استخدام نوع واحد فقط من المواد ، يمكن أن تكون المواد الجيدة مفيدة للمشروع.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

16 Jan 2018

The seepage control materials used in rainwater recycling

0 Comment

Anti-seepage measures are indispensable measures for rainwater collection and recycling. Here will introduce the seepage control materials used in rainwater recycling.
1. Geotextiles is synthetic material made from synthetic fibers through acupuncture or weaving. It has excellent filtration, isolation and reinforcing protection, high tensile strength, good permeability, high temperature resistance, anti-freezing, aging resistance and corrosion resistance.
Geotextiles, geomembrane
2. The geomembrane is a kind of polymer chemical flexible material, which is a kind of polymer chemical flexible material, which is relatively small. It has advantages like strong extensibility, high adaptability to deformation, corrosion resistance, low temperature resistance and good frost resistance.
Geotextiles, geomembrane
3. Composite geomembrane is mainly used to prevent infiltration. The products have high strength, good extension performance, large deformation modulus, acid and alkali resistance, corrosion resistance, aging resistance and good anti-seepage performance. It can meet the needs of civil engineering such as water conservancy, municipal government, construction, transportation, subway, tunnel and construction, such as anti-seepage, isolation, reinforcement, and anti-cracking reinforcement.

In the recycling of rainwater, the anti-seepage material is an indispensable part, and the selection of anti-seepage material is closely related to the quality of the project. Of course, in the recycling of rainwater, not only one kind of material can be used, good materials can be helpful to the project.

 

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.





X
CONTACT US