25 ديسمبر 2018

التشابه والاختلاف بين ألواح الصرف وصحائف الصرف

0 تعليق

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبح تطبيق ألواح التصريف والصرف منتشرا بشكل متزايد في مشاريع تخضير السقف ، وأثرها أيضا أكثر وضوحا من التصريف بالحصى والصخور. ولكن ما هو التشابه والاختلاف بين ألواح الصرف وصحائف الصرف؟

التشابه والاختلاف بين ألواح الصرف وصحائف الصرف

تشابه:
يحتوي كلا النوعين من منتجات التصريف على هيكل ضلع مجوف محدب ، يمكن أن يستنزف مياه الأمطار بسرعة وبشكل فعال ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير الضغط الهيدروستاتيكي للطبقة المقاومة للماء.

فرق:
مجلس الصرف: هو حقن مصبوب من البلاستيك البولي ايثيلين مع حجم حول 500mm من 500mm ، والتي لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف مثل تخزين المياه والصرف الصحي والتهوية والعزل الحراري وهلم جرا. عندما تستخدم جنبا إلى جنب مع التكسية الأرضية ، يمكن أن تجنب التربة سد أكواب تخزين المياه وقناة الصرف الصحي ، وتشكيل نظام تخزين وصرف كامل ، والذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مشاريع الحضانة والحدائق الخضراء ، والتي لن تؤثر على قدرة حمولة السقف ، و يمكن توفير المياه اللازمة للنباتات في المواسم الجافة.

التشابه والاختلاف بين ألواح الصرف وصحائف الصرف

بولي كلوريد الفينيل ورقة الصرف عادةً بحجم بحجم 1.7 متر بواسطة مقياس 18. لديها مقاومة جذرية قوية. بسبب الكثافة العالية ، لوح تصريف PVC له خاصية تجذير قوية ، ويمكن تعديل سماكة الغشاء وفقا لمتطلبات الجذر لتحقيق تأثير فصل الجذور ومقاومة التمزق. عادة ما تعمل ورقة الصرف مع وظيفة واحدة فقط ، إما تصريف المياه ، أو تخزين المياه. هذا هو الفرق الأكبر من لوحة الصرف.

إن قوة الانضغاط العالية لورقة الصرف PVC هي 1.5 مرة بنفس سماكة PS و 2.5 من مادة HDPE. تكون مقاومة الانضغاط لورقة تصريف سمك 0.7mm أعلى من 300kpa ، في حين أن مقاومة الانضغاط لمواد PS و HDPE بنفس السماكة تكون فقط حول 150kpa. نظرًا لتصميم الضلع الفريد من نوعه ، لن تقوم السيارة بتسوية أي من أعمدة الدعم عندما تدفع بشكل مستقيم على القمة. هذا غير ممكن مع مواد PS و HDPE الأخرى.

التشابه والاختلاف بين ألواح الصرف وصحائف الصرف

[أعلى]
اتصل بنا الآن

نحن سعداء أن كنت تفضل الاتصال بنا. يرجى ملء نموذجنا القصير وسوف أحد أعضاء فريق العمل ودية لدينا الاتصال بك مرة أخرى.





X
اتصل بنا

25 Dec 2018

The Similarity And Difference Between Drainage Board and Drainage Sheet

0 Comment

In recent years, the application of drainage board and drainage sheet has become more and more widespread in the roof greening projects, the effect of which is also more obvious than the gravel and ceramsite drainage. But what is the similarity and difference between the drainage board and drainage sheet?

The Similarity And Difference Between Drainage Board and Drainage Sheet

Similarity:
Both types of drainage products have a concave-convex hollow rib structure, which can quickly and effectively drain rainwater, greatly reducing  the hydrostatic pressure of the waterproof layer.

Difference:
Drainage Board: it is injection molded from polyethylene plastic with a size about 500mm by 500mm, which has a variety of functions such as water storage, drainage, ventilation, thermal insulation and so on. When used together with geotextiles, it can avoid the soil blocking the water storage cups and drainage channel, , forming a complete storage and drainage system, which is widely used in urban gardening and greening projects, which will not affect the roof load capacity, and can provide the necessary water to the plants in the dry seasons.

The Similarity And Difference Between Drainage Board and Drainage Sheet

The PVC drainage sheet is normally with a size about 1.7 meter by 18 meter.  It has strong root resistance. Due to the high density, the PVC drainage board has a strong rooting property, and the thickness of the membrane can be adjusted according to the requirements of the root to achieve the effect of separating the roots and resisting tearing. The drainage sheet normally one works with only function, either water drainage, or water storage. This is the biggest difference from the drainage board.

The high compressive strength of PVC drainage sheet is 1.5 times of the same thickness of PS and 2.5 times that of HDPE material. The compressive strength of the 0.7mm thickness drainage sheet is above 300kpa, while the compressive strength of PS and HDPE materials of the same thickness is only about 150kpa. Due to its unique rib design, the car will not flatten any of the support columns when it drives straightly on the top. This is not possible with other PS and HDPE materials.

The Similarity And Difference Between Drainage Board and Drainage Sheet

[top]
CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.






X
CONTACT US